CUPS 1.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3888 entries)

en: 		(all)
zh_CN: 		（全部）

en: 		(none)
zh_CN: 		（无）

en: 	%d entries
zh_CN: 	%d 个条目

en: 	After fault: continue
zh_CN: 	发生错误时：继续

en: 	Alerts: %s
zh_CN: 	警告：%s

en: 	Banner required
zh_CN: 	需要横幅

en: 	Charset sets:
zh_CN: 	字符集：

en: 	Connection: direct
zh_CN: 	连接：直接

en: 	Connection: remote
zh_CN: 	连接：远程

en: 	Content types: any
zh_CN: 	内容类型：任意

en: 	Default page size:
zh_CN: 	默认页面尺寸：

en: 	Default pitch:
zh_CN: 	默认字间距：

en: 	Default port settings:
zh_CN: 	默认端口设置：

en: 	Description: %s
zh_CN: 	描述：%s

en: 	Form mounted:
zh_CN: 	已挂载表单：

en: 	Forms allowed:
zh_CN: 	已允许表单：

en: 	Interface: %s.ppd
zh_CN: 	界面：%s.ppd

en: 	Interface: %s/ppd/%s.ppd
zh_CN: 	界面：%s/ppd/%s.ppd

en: 	Location: %s
zh_CN: 	位置：%s

en: 	On fault: no alert
zh_CN: 	发生错误时：无警告

en: 	Printer types: unknown
zh_CN: 	打印机类型：未知

en: 	Status: %s
zh_CN: 	状态：%s

en: 	Users allowed:
zh_CN: 	允许的用户：

en: 	Users denied:
zh_CN: 	拒绝的用户：

en: 	daemon present
zh_CN: 	守护程序正在运行

en: 	no entries
zh_CN: 	无条目

en: 	printer is on device '%s' speed -1
zh_CN: 	打印机存在于设备“%s”，速度为 -1

en: 	printing is disabled
zh_CN: 	已禁用打印

en: 	printing is enabled
zh_CN: 	已启用打印

en: 	queued for %s
zh_CN: 	已为 %s 列队

en: 	queuing is disabled
zh_CN: 	已禁用队列

en: 	queuing is enabled
zh_CN: 	已启用队列

en: 	reason unknown
zh_CN: 	未知原因

en: 
        DETAILED CONFORMANCE TEST RESULTS
zh_CN: 
        详细兼容性测试结果

en:                           Ignore specific warnings.
zh_CN:                           忽略特定类型的警告。

en:                           Issue warnings instead of errors.
zh_CN:                           发出警告而不是错误。

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.1.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 15 页，章节 3.1。

en:                 REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 15 页，章节 3.2。

en:                 REF: Page 19, section 3.3.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 19 页，章节 3.3。

en:                 REF: Page 20, section 3.4.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 20 页，章节 3.4。

en:                 REF: Page 27, section 3.5.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 27 页，章节 3.5。

en:                 REF: Page 42, section 5.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 42 页，章节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 16-17, section 3.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 16-17 页，章节 3.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 42-45, section 5.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 42-45 页，章节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 45-46, section 5.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 45-46 页，章节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 48-49, section 5.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 48-49 页，章节 5.2。

en:                 REF: Pages 52-54, section 5.2.
zh_CN:                 引用：第 52-54 页，章节 5.2。

en:         %-39.39s %.0f bytes
zh_CN:         %-39.39s %.0f 字节

en:         PASS    Default%s
zh_CN:         通过    Default%s

en:         PASS    DefaultImageableArea
zh_CN:         通过    DefaultImageableArea

en:         PASS    DefaultPaperDimension
zh_CN:         通过    DefaultPaperDimension

en:         PASS    FileVersion
zh_CN:         通过    FileVersion

en:         PASS    FormatVersion
zh_CN:         通过    FormatVersion

en:         PASS    LanguageEncoding
zh_CN:         通过    LanguageEncoding

en:         PASS    LanguageVersion
zh_CN:         通过    LanguageVersion

en:         PASS    Manufacturer
zh_CN:         通过    Manufacturer

en:         PASS    ModelName
zh_CN:         通过    ModelName

en:         PASS    NickName
zh_CN:         通过    NickName

en:         PASS    PCFileName
zh_CN:         通过    PCFileName

en:         PASS    PSVersion
zh_CN:         通过    PSVersion

en:         PASS    PageRegion
zh_CN:         通过    PageRegion

en:         PASS    PageSize
zh_CN:         通过    PageSize

en:         PASS    Product
zh_CN:         通过    Product

en:         PASS    ShortNickName
zh_CN:         通过    ShortNickName

en:         WARN    %s has no corresponding options.
zh_CN:         警告    %s 没有响应选项。

en:         WARN    %s shares a common prefix with %s
                    REF: Page 15, section 3.2.
zh_CN:         警告    %s 和 %s 共享前缀
                    引用：第 15 页，章节 3.2。

en:         WARN    Duplex option keyword %s may not work as expected and should be named Duplex.
                    REF: Page 122, section 5.17
zh_CN:         警告    Duplex 选项关键词 %s 可能不能正常工作，且应命名为 Duplex。
                    引用：第 122 页，章节 5.17

en:         WARN    File contains a mix of CR, LF, and CR LF line endings.
zh_CN:         警告    文件中存在 CR，LF 和 CR LF 行末混用。

en:         WARN    LanguageEncoding required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh_CN:         警告    PPD 4.3 规范需要 LanguageEncoding。
                    引用：第 56-57 页，章节 5.3。

en:         WARN    Line %d only contains whitespace.
zh_CN:         警告    行 %d 仅包含空白。

en:         WARN    Manufacturer required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh_CN:         警告    PPD 4.3 规范需要 Manufacturer。
                    引用：第 58-59 页，章节 5.3。

en:         WARN    Non-Windows PPD files should use lines ending with only LF, not CR LF.
zh_CN:         警告    非 Windows PPD 文件应该使用 LF 行末而不是 CR LF。

en:         WARN    Obsolete PPD version %.1f.
                    REF: Page 42, section 5.2.
zh_CN:         警告    过时的 PPD 版本 %.1f。
                    引用：第 42 页，章节 5.2。

en:         WARN    PCFileName longer than 8.3 in violation of PPD spec.
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh_CN:         警告    PCFileName 超过 8.3 长度，不符合 PPD 规范。
                    REF：第 61-62 页，章节 5.3。

en:         WARN    PCFileName should contain a unique filename.
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh_CN:         警告    PCFileName 应包含特殊文件名。
                    引用：第 61-62 页，章节 5.3。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains PJL but JCL attributes are not set.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh_CN:         警告    协议包含 PJL 但未设置 JCL 属性。
                    引用：第 78-79 页，章节 5.7。

en:         WARN    Protocols contains both PJL and BCP; expected TBCP.
                    REF: Pages 78-79, section 5.7.
zh_CN:         警告    协议包含 PJL 及 BCP；预期 TBCP。
                    引用：第 78-79 页，章节 5.7。

en:         WARN    ShortNickName required by PPD 4.3 spec.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh_CN:         警告    PPD 4.3 规范需要 ShortNickName。
                    引用：第 64-65 页，章节 5.3。

en:        cupsaddsmb [options] -a
zh_CN:        cupsaddsmb [选项] -a

en:        cupstestdsc [options] -
zh_CN:        cupstestdsc [选项] -

en:        program | cupstestppd [options] -
zh_CN:        程序 | cupstestppd [选项] -

en:       %s  "%s %s" conflicts with "%s %s"
                    (constraint="%s %s %s %s").
zh_CN:       %s  “%s %s”与“%s %s”冲突
                    （限制=“%s %s %s %s”）。

en:       %s  %s %s does not exist.
zh_CN:       %s  %s %s 不存在。

en:       %s  %s file "%s" has the wrong capitalization.
zh_CN:       %s  %s 文件“%s”包含错误大小写。

en:       %s  Bad %s choice %s.
                    REF: Page 122, section 5.17
zh_CN:       %s  无效的 %s 选项 %s。
                    引用：第 122 页，章节 5.17

en:       %s  Bad UTF-8 "%s" translation string for option %s, choice %s.
zh_CN:       %1$s  无效的选项 %3$s 的 UTF-8“%2$s”字串翻译，选择 %4$s。

en:       %s  Bad UTF-8 "%s" translation string for option %s.
zh_CN:       %1$s  无效的选项 %3$s 的 UTF-8“%2$s”字串翻译。

en:       %s  Bad cupsFilter value "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  无效的 cupsFilter 值“%s”。

en:       %s  Bad cupsFilter2 value "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  无效的 cupsFilter2 值“%s”。

en:       %s  Bad cupsICCProfile %s.
zh_CN:       %s  无效 cupsICCProfile %s。

en:       %s  Bad cupsPreFilter value "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  无效的 cupsPreFilter 值“%s”。

en:       %s  Bad cupsUIConstraints %s: "%s"
zh_CN:       %s  无效 cupsUIConstraints %s：“%s”

en:       %s  Bad language "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  无效语言“%s”。

en:       %s  Bad permissions on %s file "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  %s 文件“%s”存在无效权限。

en:       %s  Bad spelling of %s - should be %s.
zh_CN:       %s  %s 拼写错误 — 应为 %s。

en:       %s  Cannot provide both APScanAppPath and APScanAppBundleID.
zh_CN:       %s  无法同时提供 APScanAppPath 及 APScanAppBundleID。

en:       %s  Default choices conflicting.
zh_CN:       %s  默认选择相互冲突。

en:       %s  Empty cupsUIConstraints %s
zh_CN:       %s  空白 cupsUIConstraints %s

en:       %s  Missing "%s" translation string for option %s, choice %s.
zh_CN:       %1$s  选项 %3$s 缺少“%2$s”翻译字串，选择 %4$s。

en:       %s  Missing "%s" translation string for option %s.
zh_CN:       %1$s  选项 %3$s 缺少“%2$s”翻译字串。

en:       %s  Missing %s file "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  缺少 %s 文件“%s”。

en:       %s  Missing REQUIRED PageRegion option.
                    REF: Page 100, section 5.14.
zh_CN:       %s  缺少必须的 PageRegion 选项。
                    引用：第 100 页，章节 5.14。

en:       %s  Missing REQUIRED PageSize option.
                    REF: Page 99, section 5.14.
zh_CN:       %s  缺少必须的 PageSize 选项。
                    引用：第 99 页，章节 5.14。

en:       %s  Missing choice *%s %s in UIConstraints "*%s %s *%s %s".
zh_CN:       %1$s  UIConstraints “*%4$s %5$s *%6$s %7$s”中缺少选择 %2$s %3$s。

en:       %s  Missing choice *%s %s in cupsUIConstraints %s: "%s"
zh_CN:       %1$s  cupsUIConstraints %4$s：“%5$s” 中缺少选择 *%2$s %3$s

en:       %s  Missing cupsUIResolver %s
zh_CN:       %s  缺少 cupsUIResolver %s

en:       %s  Missing option %s in UIConstraints "*%s %s *%s %s".
zh_CN:       %1$s  UIConstraints “*%3$s %4$s *%5$s %6$s” 中缺少选项 %2$s。

en:       %s  Missing option %s in cupsUIConstraints %s: "%s"
zh_CN:       %1$s  cupsUIConstraints %3$s：“%4$s” 中缺少选项 %2$s

en:       %s  No base translation "%s" is included in file.
zh_CN:       %s  文件中无基础翻译“%s”。

en:       %s  REQUIRED %s does not define choice None.
                    REF: Page 122, section 5.17
zh_CN:       %s  必须的 %s 未定义空选项。
                    引用：第 122 页，章节 5.17

en:       %s  Size "%s" defined for %s but not for %s.
zh_CN:       %1$s  已为 %3$s 定义尺寸“%2$s”，但未为 %4$s 定义。

en:       %s  Size "%s" has unexpected dimensions (%gx%g).
zh_CN:       %s  大小“%s”包含未预期尺寸 (%gx%g)。

en:       %s  Size "%s" should be "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  大小“%s”应为“%s”。

en:       %s  Size "%s" should be the Adobe standard name "%s".
zh_CN:       %s  大小“%s”应为 Adobe 标准名称“%s”。

en:       %s  cupsICCProfile %s hash value collides with %s.
zh_CN:       %s  cupsICCProfile %s 包含与 %s 冲突的哈希值。

en:       %s  cupsUIResolver %s causes a loop.
zh_CN:       %s  cupsUIResolver %s 导致循环。

en:       %s  cupsUIResolver %s does not list at least two different options.
zh_CN:       %s  cupsUIResolver %s 未列出至少两个不同的选项。

en:       **FAIL**  %s must be 1284DeviceID
                    REF: Page 72, section 5.5
zh_CN:       **失败**  %s 必须为 1284DeviceID
                    引用：第 72 页，章节 5.5

en:       **FAIL**  Bad Default%s %s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 Default%s 值 %s
                    引用：第 40 页，章节 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad DefaultImageableArea %s
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 DefaultImageableArea 值 %s
                    引用：第 102 页，章节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad DefaultPaperDimension %s
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 DefaultPaperDimension 值 %s
                    引用：第 103 页，章节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad FileVersion "%s"
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 FileVersion 值“%s”
                    引用：第 56 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad FormatVersion "%s"
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 FormatVersion 值“%s”
                    引用：第 56 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad JobPatchFile attribute in file
                    REF: Page 24, section 3.4.
zh_CN:       **失败**  文件中包含无效的 JobPatchFile 属性
                    引用：第 24 页，章节 3.4。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad LanguageEncoding %s - must be ISOLatin1.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 LanguageEncoding 值 %s — 值必须为 ISOLatin1.

en:       **FAIL**  Bad LanguageVersion %s - must be English.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 LanguageVersion 值 %s — 值必须为 English.

en:       **FAIL**  Bad Manufacturer (should be "%s")
                    REF: Page 211, table D.1.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 Manufacturer 值（应为“%s”）
                    引用：第 211 页，表格 D.1。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad ModelName - "%c" not allowed in string.
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 ModelName 值 — 字串不应包含“%c”。
                    引用：第 59-60 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad PSVersion - not "(string) int".
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 PSVersion 值 — 赋值非“(string) int”。
                    引用：第 62-64 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad Product - not "(string)".
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 Product 值 — 赋值非“(string)”。
                    引用：第 62 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad ShortNickName - longer than 31 chars.
                    REF: Pages 64-65, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的 ShortNickName 值 — 长度超过 31 个字符。
                    引用：第 64-65 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Bad option %s choice %s
                    REF: Page 84, section 5.9
zh_CN:       **失败**  无效的选项 %s 选择 %s。
                    引用：第 84 页，章节 5.9

en:       **FAIL**  Default option code cannot be interpreted: %s
zh_CN:       **失败**  无法解析默认选项代码：%s

en:       **FAIL**  Default translation string for option %s choice %s contains 8-bit characters.
zh_CN:       **失败**  选项 %s 选择 %s 的默认翻译字串包含 8 位字符。

en:       **FAIL**  Default translation string for option %s contains 8-bit characters.
zh_CN:       **失败**  选项 %s 的默认翻译字串包含 8 位字符。

en:       **FAIL**  Group names %s and %s differ only by case.
zh_CN:       **失败**  组名 %s 及 %s 仅包含大小写区别。

en:       **FAIL**  Multiple occurrences of option %s choice name %s.
zh_CN:       **失败**  选项 %s 的选择名称 %s 多次出现。

en:       **FAIL**  Option %s choice names %s and %s differ only by case.
zh_CN:       **失败**  选项 %s 的选择名称 %s 及 %s 仅包含大小写区别。

en:       **FAIL**  Option names %s and %s differ only by case.
zh_CN:       **失败**  选项名称 %s 及 %s 仅包含大小写区别。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Default%s
                    REF: Page 40, section 4.5.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 Default%s
                    引用：第 40 页，章节 4.5。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultImageableArea
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 DefaultImageableArea
                    引用：第 102 页，章节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED DefaultPaperDimension
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 DefaultPaperDimension
                    引用：第 103 页，章节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FileVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 FileVersion
                    引用：第 56 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED FormatVersion
                    REF: Page 56, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 FormatVersion
                    引用：第 56 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ImageableArea for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 102, section 5.15.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要为 PageSize 值 %s 定义 ImageableArea
                    引用：第 41 页，章节 5。
                    引用：第 102 页，章节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageEncoding
                    REF: Pages 56-57, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 LanguageEncoding
                    引用：第 56-57 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED LanguageVersion
                    REF: Pages 57-58, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 LanguageVersion
                    引用：第 57-58 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Manufacturer
                    REF: Pages 58-59, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 Manufacturer
                    引用：第 58-59 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ModelName
                    REF: Pages 59-60, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 ModelName
                    引用：第 59-60 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED NickName
                    REF: Page 60, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 NickName
                    引用：第 60 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PCFileName
                    REF: Pages 61-62, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 PCFileName
                    引用：第 61-62 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PSVersion
                    REF: Pages 62-64, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 PSVersion
                    引用：第 62-64 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageRegion
                    REF: Page 100, section 5.14.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 PageRegion
                    引用：第 100 页，章节 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 99, section 5.14.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 PageSize
                    引用：第 41 页，章节 5。
                    引用：第 99 页，章节 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PageSize
                    REF: Pages 99-100, section 5.14.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 PageSize
                    引用：第 99-100 页，章节 5.14。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED PaperDimension for PageSize %s
                    REF: Page 41, section 5.
                    REF: Page 103, section 5.15.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要为 PageSize 值 %s 定义 PaperDimension
                    引用：第 41 页，章节 5。
                    引用：第 103 页，章节 5.15。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED Product
                    REF: Page 62, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 Product
                    引用：第 62 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  REQUIRED ShortNickName
                    REF: Page 64-65, section 5.3.
zh_CN:       **失败**  需要 ShortNickName
                    引用：第 64-65 页，章节 5.3。

en:       **FAIL**  Unable to open PPD file - %s on line %d.
zh_CN:       **失败**  无法打开 PPD 文件 — 行 %2$d 上的 %1$s。

en:     %d ERRORS FOUND
zh_CN:     发现 %d 个错误

en:     -h       Show program usage
zh_CN:     -h       显示程序使用方法

en:     Bad %%%%BoundingBox: on line %d.
            REF: Page 39, %%%%BoundingBox:
zh_CN:     无效的 %%%%BoundingBox：位于行 %d。
            引用：第 39 页，%%%%BoundingBox：

en:     Bad %%%%Page: on line %d.
            REF: Page 53, %%%%Page:
zh_CN:     无效的 %%%%Page：位于行 %d。
            引用：第 53 页，%%%%Page：

en:     Bad %%%%Pages: on line %d.
            REF: Page 43, %%%%Pages:
zh_CN:     无效的 %%%%Pages：位于行 %d。
            引用：第 43 页，%%%%Pages：

en:     Line %d is longer than 255 characters (%d).
            REF: Page 25, Line Length
zh_CN:     行 %d 长度超过 255 个字符 (%d)。
            引用：第 25 页，行长度

en:     Missing %!PS-Adobe-3.0 on first line.
            REF: Page 17, 3.1 Conforming Documents
zh_CN:     首行缺少 %!PS-Adobe-3.0。
            引用：第 17 页，3.1 符合规范的文档

en:     Missing %%EndComments comment.        REF: Page 41, %%EndComments
zh_CN:     缺少 %%EndComments 注释。        引用：第 41 页，%%EndComments

en:     Missing or bad %%BoundingBox: comment.
            REF: Page 39, %%BoundingBox:
zh_CN:     %%BoundingBox 缺失或无效：注释。
            引用：第 39 页，%%BoundingBox：

en:     Missing or bad %%Page: comments.
            REF: Page 53, %%Page:
zh_CN:     %%Page 缺失或无效：注释。
            引用：第 53 页，%%Page：

en:     Missing or bad %%Pages: comment.
            REF: Page 43, %%Pages:
zh_CN:     %%Pages 缺失或无效：注释。
            引用：第 43 页，%%Pages：

en:     NO ERRORS FOUND
zh_CN:     未发现错误

en:     Saw %d lines that exceeded 255 characters.
zh_CN:     共发现 %d 个超过 255 字符的行。

en:     Too many %%BeginDocument comments.
zh_CN:     %%BeginDocument 注释过多。

en:     Too many %%EndDocument comments.
zh_CN:     %%EndDocument 注释过多。

en:     Warning: file contains binary data.
zh_CN:     警告：文件包含二进制数据。

en:     Warning: no %%EndComments comment in file.
zh_CN:     警告：文件中无 %%EndComments 注释。

en:     Warning: obsolete DSC version %.1f in file.
zh_CN:     警告：文件中包含已遗弃的 DSC 版本 %.1f。

en:   ! expression            Unary NOT of expression.
zh_CN:   ! 表达式                一元否定表达式。

en:   ( expressions )         Group expressions.
zh_CN:   ( 表达式 )              表达式组。

en:   --[no-]debug-logging    Turn debug logging on/off.
zh_CN:   --[no-]debug-logging    打开/关闭查错日志。

en:   --[no-]remote-admin     Turn remote administration on/off.
zh_CN:   --[no-]remote-admin     打开/关闭远程管理。

en:   --[no-]remote-any       Allow/prevent access from the Internet.
zh_CN:   --[no-]remote-any       允许/禁止互联网访问。

en:   --[no-]share-printers   Turn printer sharing on/off.
zh_CN:   --[no-]share-printers   打开/关闭打印机共享。

en:   --[no-]user-cancel-any  Allow/prevent users to cancel any job.
zh_CN:   --[no-]user-cancel-any  允许/禁止用户取消任意任务。

en:   --cr                    End lines with CR (Mac OS 9).
zh_CN:   --cr                    使用 CR 行末 (Mac OS 9)。

en:   --crlf                  End lines with CR + LF (Windows).
zh_CN:   --crlf                  使用 CR + LF 行末 (Windows)。

en:   --domain regex          Match domain to regular expression.
zh_CN:   --domain 正则表达式    使用正则表达式匹配域。

en:   --exec utility [argument ...] ;
                              Execute program if true.
zh_CN:   --exec 程序 [参数 ...] ;
                              如返回 true 则执行程序。

en:   --false                 Always false.
zh_CN:   --false                 总是返回 false。

en:   --help                  Show help.
zh_CN:   --help                  显示帮助。

en:   --help                  Show this help.
zh_CN:   --help                  显示此帮助信息。

en:   --host regex            Match hostname to regular expression.
zh_CN:   --host 正则表达式      使用正则表达式匹配主机名。

en:   --lf                    End lines with LF (UNIX/Linux/macOS).
zh_CN:   --lf                    使用 LF 行末（UNIX/Linux/macOS）。

en:   --list-filters          List filters that will be used.
zh_CN:   --list-filters          列出要使用的滤镜。

en:   --local                 True if service is local.
zh_CN:   --local                 如为本地服务则返回 true。

en:   --ls                    List attributes.
zh_CN:   --ls                    列出属性。

en:   --name regex            Match service name to regular expression.
zh_CN:   --name 正则表达式      使用正则表达式匹配服务名称。

en:   --not expression        Unary NOT of expression.
zh_CN:   --not 表达式            一元否定表达式。

en:   --path regex            Match resource path to regular expression.
zh_CN:   --path 正则表达式      使用正则表达式匹配资源路径。

en:   --port number[-number]  Match port to number or range.
zh_CN:   --port 数字[-数字]     匹配端口号或返回。

en:   --print                 Print URI if true.
zh_CN:   --print                 如果为 true 则回显 URI。

en:   --print-name            Print service name if true.
zh_CN:   --print-name            如果为 true 则回显服务名称。

en:   --quiet                 Quietly report match via exit code.
zh_CN:   --quiet                 静默使用退出代码返回匹配。

en:   --remote                True if service is remote.
zh_CN:   --remote                如为远程服务则返回 true。

en:   --stop-after-include-error
                              Stop tests after a failed INCLUDE.
zh_CN:   --stop-after-include-error
                              遇到失败的 INCLUDE 时停止测试。

en:   --true                  Always true.
zh_CN:   --true                  总是返回 true。

en:   --txt key               True if the TXT record contains the key.
zh_CN:   --txt 键值              如 TXT 记录包含键值则返回 true。

en:   --txt-* regex           Match TXT record key to regular expression.
zh_CN:   --txt-* 正则表达式     使用正则表达式匹配 TXT 记录键值。

en:   --uri regex             Match URI to regular expression.
zh_CN:   --uri 正则表达式       使用正则表达式匹配 URI。

en:   --version               Show program version.
zh_CN:   --version               显示程序版本。

en:   --version               Show version.
zh_CN:   --version               显示版本。

en:   -4                      Connect using IPv4.
zh_CN:   -4                      使用 IPv4 连接。

en:   -6                      Connect using IPv6.
zh_CN:   -6                      使用 IPv6 连接。

en:   -C                      Send requests using chunking (default).
zh_CN:   -C                      使用分块请求发送（默认）。

en:   -D                      Remove the input file when finished.
zh_CN:   -D                      完成后删除输入文件。

en:   -D name=value           Set named variable to value.
zh_CN:   -D 名称=赋值           为指定变量赋值。

en:   -E                      Encrypt the connection.
zh_CN:   -E                      加密连接。

en:   -F                      Run in the foreground but detach from console.
zh_CN:   -F                      在前台运行但从终端分离。

en:   -H samba-server         Use the named SAMBA server.
zh_CN:   -H samba-server         使用指定的 Samba 服务器。

en:   -I                      Ignore errors.
zh_CN:   -I                      忽略错误。

en:   -I include-dir          Add include directory to search path.
zh_CN:   -I include-dir          将引用目录加入到搜索路径。

en:   -I {filename,filters,none,profiles}
zh_CN:   -I {文件名,滤镜,无,配置档案}

en:   -L                      Send requests using content-length.
zh_CN:   -L                      使用 content-length 发送请求。

en:   -P filename.plist       Produce XML plist to a file and test report to standard output.
zh_CN:   -P filename.plist       生成 XML plist 文件并将测试报告发送到标准输出。

en:   -P filename.ppd         Set PPD file.
zh_CN:   -P filename.ppd         设置 PPD 文件。

en:   -P number[-number]      Match port to number or range.
zh_CN:   -P 数字[-数字]         匹配端口号或范围。

en:   -R root-directory       Set alternate root.
zh_CN:   -R root-directory       设置备用根目录。

en:   -T seconds              Set the browse timeout in seconds.
zh_CN:   -T 秒数                设置浏览超时（按秒计）。

en:   -T seconds              Set the receive/send timeout in seconds.
zh_CN:   -T 秒数                设置发送/接收超时（按秒计）。

en:   -U username             Specify username.
zh_CN:   -U 用户名              指定用户名。

en:   -V version              Set default IPP version.
zh_CN:   -V 版本                设置默认 IPP 版本。

en:   -W {all,none,constraints,defaults,duplex,filters,profiles,sizes,translations}
zh_CN:   -W {所有,无,限制,默认,复式,滤镜,配置档案,尺寸,翻译}

en:   -X                      Produce XML plist instead of plain text.
zh_CN:   -X                      生成 XML plist 而不是纯文本。

en:   -a                      Export all printers.
zh_CN:   -a                      导出所有打印机。

en:   -c                      Produce CSV output.
zh_CN:   -c                      生成 CSV 输出。

en:   -c catalog.po           Load the specified message catalog.
zh_CN:   -c catalog.po           载入指定的消息索引。

en:   -c cups-files.conf      Set cups-files.conf file to use.
zh_CN:   -c cups-files.conf      设置要使用的 cups-files.conf 文件。

en:   -c cupsd.conf           Set cupsd.conf file to use.
zh_CN:   -c cupsd.conf           设置要使用的 cupsd.conf 文件。

en:   -d name=value           Set named variable to value.
zh_CN:   -d 名称=赋值           为指定变量赋值。

en:   -d output-dir           Specify the output directory.
zh_CN:   -d output-dir           指定输出目录。

en:   -d printer              Use the named printer.
zh_CN:   -d 打印机               使用指定的打印机。

en:   -d regex                Match domain to regular expression.
zh_CN:   -d 正则表达式           使用正则表达式匹配域名。

en:   -e                      Use every filter from the PPD file.
zh_CN:   -e                      使用来自 PPD 文件的所有滤镜。

en:   -f                      Run in the foreground.
zh_CN:   -f                      前台运行。

en:   -f filename             Set default request filename.
zh_CN:   -f 文件名               设置默认请求文件名。

en:   -h                      Show this usage message.
zh_CN:   -h                      显示此使用方法信息。

en:   -h regex                Match hostname to regular expression.
zh_CN:   -h 正则表达式           使用正则表达式匹配主机名。

en:   -h server[:port]        Specify server address.
zh_CN:   -h 服务器[:端口]        指定服务器地址。

en:   -i mime/type            Set input MIME type (otherwise auto-typed).
zh_CN:   -i mime/type            设置输入的 MIME 类型（否则自动探测类型）。

en:   -i seconds              Repeat the last file with the given time interval.
zh_CN:   -i 秒数                 指定重复上一文件的间隔（按秒计）。

en:   -j job-id[,N]           Filter file N from the specified job (default is file 1).
zh_CN:   -j job-id[,N]           从指定任务中过滤文件 N（默认为文件 1）。

en:   -l                      List attributes.
zh_CN:   -l                      列出属性。

en:   -l                      Produce plain text output.
zh_CN:   -l                      生成纯文本输出。

en:   -l                      Run cupsd on demand.
zh_CN:   -l                      按需启动 cupsd。

en:   -l lang[,lang,...]      Specify the output language(s) (locale).
zh_CN:   -l lang[,lang,...]      指定输出语言（地域配置）。

en:   -m                      Use the ModelName value as the filename.
zh_CN:   -m                      将 ModelName 值作为文件名。

en:   -m mime/type            Set output MIME type (otherwise application/pdf).
zh_CN:   -m mime/type            设置输出 MIME 类型（缺省为 application/pdf）。

en:   -n copies               Set number of copies.
zh_CN:   -n 副本数               设置副本数量。

en:   -n count                Repeat the last file the given number of times.
zh_CN:   -n 数量                 按指定数量重复上一文件。

en:   -n regex                Match service name to regular expression.
zh_CN:   -n 正则表达式           使用正则表达式匹配服务名称。

en:   -o filename.drv         Set driver information file (otherwise ppdi.drv).
zh_CN:   -o filename.drv         指定驱动信息文件（缺省为 ppdi.drv）。

en:   -o filename.ppd[.gz]    Set output file (otherwise stdout).
zh_CN:   -o filename.ppd[.gz]    设置输出文件（缺省为标准输出）。

en:   -o name=value           Set option(s).
zh_CN:   -o 名称=赋值            设置选项。

en:   -p                      Print URI if true.
zh_CN:   -p                      如果为 true 则回显 URI。

en:   -p filename.ppd         Set PPD file.
zh_CN:   -p filename.ppd         指定 PPD 文件。

en:   -q                      Quietly report match via exit code.
zh_CN:   -q                      静默使用退出代码报告匹配。

en:   -q                      Run silently.
zh_CN:   -q                      静默运行。

en:   -r                      True if service is remote.
zh_CN:   -r                      如为远程服务则返回 true。

en:   -r                      Use 'relaxed' open mode.
zh_CN:   -r                      使用“relaxed”打开模式。

en:   -s                      Print service name if true.
zh_CN:   -s                      如果为 true 则回显服务名称。

en:   -s cups-files.conf      Set cups-files.conf file to use.
zh_CN:   -s cups-files.conf      设置要使用的 cups-files.conf 文件。

en:   -t                      Produce a test report.
zh_CN:   -t                      生成测试报告。

en:   -t                      Test PPDs instead of generating them.
zh_CN:   -t                      测试而非生成 PPD 文件。

en:   -t                      Test the configuration file.
zh_CN:   -t                      测试配置文件。

en:   -t key                  True if the TXT record contains the key.
zh_CN:   -t 键值                 如 TXT 记录包含键值则返回 true。

en:   -t title                Set title.
zh_CN:   -t 标题                 设置标题。

en:   -u                      Remove the PPD file when finished.
zh_CN:   -u                      完成后删除 PPD 文件。

en:   -u regex                Match URI to regular expression.
zh_CN:   -u 正则表达式           使用正则表达式匹配 URI。

en:   -v                      Be verbose.
zh_CN:   -v                      开启详细输出。

en:   -vv                     Be very verbose.
zh_CN:   -vv                     进一步提高输出详尽度。

en:   -x utility [argument ...] ;
                              Execute program if true.
zh_CN:   -x 程序 [参数 ...] ;
                              如果为 true 则执行程序。

en:   -z                      Compress PPD files using GNU zip.
zh_CN:   -z                      使用 GNU zip 压缩 PPD 文件。

en:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_DOMAIN  Domain name
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_DOMAIN  域名

en:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_HOSTNAME
                              Fully-qualified domain name
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_HOSTNAME
                              完全限定域名

en:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_NAME    Service instance name
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_NAME    服务实例名称

en:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_PORT    Port number
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_PORT    端口号

en:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_REGTYPE DNS-SD registration type
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_REGTYPE DNS-SD 注册类型

en:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_SCHEME  URI scheme
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_SERVICE_SCHEME  URI 方案

en:   IPPFIND_TXT_*           Value of TXT record key
zh_CN:   IPPFIND_TXT_*           TXT 记录键值

en:   expression --and expression
                              Logical AND.
zh_CN:   表达式 --and 表达式
                              AND 逻辑。

en:   expression --or expression
                              Logical OR.
zh_CN:   表达式 --or 表达式
                              OR 逻辑。

en:   expression expression   Logical AND.
zh_CN:   表达式 表达式          AND 逻辑。

en:   {service_domain}        Domain name
zh_CN:   {service_domain}        域名

en:   {service_hostname}      Fully-qualified domain name
zh_CN:   {service_hostname}      完全限定域名

en:   {service_name}          Service instance name
zh_CN:   {service_name}          服务实例名称

en:   {service_port}          Port number
zh_CN:   {service_port}          端口号

en:   {service_regtype}       DNS-SD registration type
zh_CN:   {service_regtype}       DNS-SD 注册名称

en:   {service_scheme}        URI scheme
zh_CN:   {service_scheme}        URI 方案

en:   {txt_*}                 Value of TXT record key
zh_CN:   {txt_*}                 TXT 记录键值

en:  FAIL
zh_CN:  失败

en:  PASS
zh_CN:  通过

en: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f bytes
zh_CN: %-7s %-7.7s %-7d %-31.31s %.0f 字节

en: %d x %d mm
zh_CN: %d x %d 毫米

en: %s (Borderless)
zh_CN: %s（无边界）

en: %s (Borderless, %s)
zh_CN: %s（无边界，%s）

en: %s (Borderless, %s, %s)
zh_CN: %s（无边界，%s，%s）

en: %s accepting requests since %s
zh_CN: %s 自从 %s 开始接受请求

en: %s cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s。

en: %s is not implemented by the CUPS version of lpc.
zh_CN: %s 未在 CUPS 版本的 lpc 中实现。

en: %s is not ready
zh_CN: %s 未就绪

en: %s is ready
zh_CN: %s 就绪

en: %s is ready and printing
zh_CN: %s 就绪且正在打印

en: %s job-id user title copies options [file]
zh_CN: %s job-id 用户标题副本选项 [文件]

en: %s not accepting requests since %s -
zh_CN: %s 自从 %s 不再接受请求

en: %s not supported.
zh_CN: %s 不被支持。

en: %s/%s accepting requests since %s
zh_CN: %s/%s 自从 %s 开始接受请求

en: %s/%s not accepting requests since %s -
zh_CN: %s/%s 自从 %s 不再接受请求

en: %s: %-33.33s [job %d localhost]
zh_CN: %s：%-33.33s [任务 %d localhost]

note: TRANSLATORS: Message is "subject: error"
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: %s failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s 失败：%s

en: %s: Bad printer URI "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无效的打印机 URI“%s”。

en: %s: Bad version %s for "-V".
zh_CN: %s：用于“-V”的版本 %s 无效。

en: %s: Don't know what to do.
zh_CN: %s：不知如何处理。

en: %s: Error - %s environment variable names non-existent destination "%s".
zh_CN: %s：错误 — %s 环境变量指定了不存在的目的地“%s”。

en: %s: Error - add '/version=1.1' to server name.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 请将“/version=1.1”添加到服务器名称。

en: %s: Error - bad job ID.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 无效的任务 ID。

en: %s: Error - cannot print files and alter jobs simultaneously.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 无法在打印文件的同时更改任务。

en: %s: Error - cannot print from stdin if files or a job ID are provided.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在指定了文件或任务 ID 的情况下不能从标准输入打印。

en: %s: Error - copies must be 1 or more.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 副本数必须为至少 1。

en: %s: Error - expected character set after "-S" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-S”选项后预期字符集。

en: %s: Error - expected content type after "-T" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-T”选项后预期内容类型。

en: %s: Error - expected copies after "-#" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-#”选项后预期副本数量。

en: %s: Error - expected copies after "-n" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-n”选项后预期副本数量。

en: %s: Error - expected destination after "-P" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-P”选项后预期目的地。

en: %s: Error - expected destination after "-d" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-d”选项后预期目的地。

en: %s: Error - expected form after "-f" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-f”选项后预期表单。

en: %s: Error - expected hold name after "-H" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-H”选项后期待保持名称。

en: %s: Error - expected hostname after "-H" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-H”选项后预期主机名。

en: %s: Error - expected hostname after "-h" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-h”选项后预期主机名。

en: %s: Error - expected mode list after "-y" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-y”选项后预期模式列表。

en: %s: Error - expected name after "-%c" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-%c”选项后预期名称。

en: %s: Error - expected option=value after "-o" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-o”选项后预期选项=赋值。

en: %s: Error - expected page list after "-P" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-P”选项后预期页码列表。

en: %s: Error - expected priority after "-%c" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-%c”选项后预期优先级。

en: %s: Error - expected reason text after "-r" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-r”选项后预期理由文本。

en: %s: Error - expected title after "-t" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-t”选项后预期标题。

en: %s: Error - expected username after "-U" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-U”选项后预期用户名。

en: %s: Error - expected username after "-u" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-u”选项后预期用户名。

en: %s: Error - expected value after "-%c" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-%c”选项后预期赋值。

en: %s: Error - need "completed", "not-completed", or "all" after "-W" option.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 在“-W”选项后需要“completed”，“not-completed”或“all”值。

en: %s: Error - no default destination available.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 无可用的默认目的地。

en: %s: Error - priority must be between 1 and 100.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 优先级必须在 1 至 100 之间。

en: %s: Error - scheduler not responding.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 调度器无响应。

en: %s: Error - too many files - "%s".
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 文件太多 -“%s”。

en: %s: Error - unable to access "%s" - %s
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 无法访问“%s”- %s

en: %s: Error - unable to queue from stdin - %s.
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 无法从标准输出列表 — %s。

en: %s: Error - unknown destination "%s".
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 未知目的地“%s”。

en: %s: Error - unknown destination "%s/%s".
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 未知目的地“%s/%s”。

en: %s: Error - unknown option "%c".
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 未知选项“%c”。

en: %s: Error - unknown option "%s".
zh_CN: %s：错误 — 未知选项“%s”。

en: %s: Expected job ID after "-i" option.
zh_CN: %s：在选项“-i”后预期任务 ID。

en: %s: Invalid destination name in list "%s".
zh_CN: %s：列表“%s”中的目的地名称无效。

en: %s: Invalid filter string "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无效的滤镜字串“%s”。

en: %s: Missing filename for "-P".
zh_CN: %s：“-P”选项缺少文件名。

en: %s: Missing timeout for "-T".
zh_CN: %s：“-T”选项缺少超时。

en: %s: Missing version for "-V".
zh_CN: %s：“-V”选项缺少版本。

en: %s: Need job ID ("-i jobid") before "-H restart".
zh_CN: %s：在指定“-H restart”之前需要任务 ID ("-i jobid")。

en: %s: No filter to convert from %s/%s to %s/%s.
zh_CN: %s：没有可以将 %s/%s 转换为 %s/%s 的滤镜。

en: %s: Operation failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：操作失败：%s

en: %s: Sorry, no encryption support.
zh_CN: %s：抱歉，无加密支持。

en: %s: Unable to connect to "%s:%d": %s
zh_CN: %s：无法连接到“%s:%d”：%s

en: %s: Unable to connect to server.
zh_CN: %s：无法连接到服务器。

en: %s: Unable to contact server.
zh_CN: %s：无法与服务器通信。

en: %s: Unable to create PPD file: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建 PPD 文件：%s

en: %s: Unable to determine MIME type of "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无法确定“%s”的 MIME 类型。

en: %s: Unable to open "%s": %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开“%s”：%s

en: %s: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s: Unable to open PPD file: %s on line %d.
zh_CN: %1$s：无法打开 PPD 文件：行 %3$d 上的 %2$s。

en: %s: Unable to read MIME database from "%s" or "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无法从“%s”或“%s”读取 MIME 数据库。

en: %s: Unable to resolve "%s".
zh_CN: %s：无法解析“%s”。

en: %s: Unknown argument "%s".
zh_CN: %s：未知参数“%s”。

en: %s: Unknown destination "%s".
zh_CN: %s：未知目的地“%s”。

en: %s: Unknown destination MIME type %s/%s.
zh_CN: %s：MIME 类型 %s/%s 的目的地未知。

en: %s: Unknown option "%c".
zh_CN: %s：未知选项“%c”。

en: %s: Unknown option "%s".
zh_CN: %s：未知选项“%s”。

en: %s: Unknown option "-%c".
zh_CN: %s：未知选项“-%c”。

en: %s: Unknown source MIME type %s/%s.
zh_CN: %s：未知源 MIME 类型 %s/%s。

en: %s: Warning - "%c" format modifier not supported - output may not be correct.
zh_CN: %s：警告 — 不支持“%c”格式的修饰符 — 输出可能不正确。

en: %s: Warning - character set option ignored.
zh_CN: %s：警告 — 字符集选项被忽略。

en: %s: Warning - content type option ignored.
zh_CN: %s：警告 — 内容类型选项被忽略。

en: %s: Warning - form option ignored.
zh_CN: %s：警告 — 图标选项被忽略。

en: %s: Warning - mode option ignored.
zh_CN: %s：警告 — 模式选项被忽略。

en: 1 inch/sec.
zh_CN: 1 英寸/秒

en: 1.25x0.25"
zh_CN: 1.25×0.25 英寸

en: 1.25x2.25"
zh_CN: 1.25×2.25 英寸

en: 1.5 inch/sec.
zh_CN: 1.5 英寸/秒

en: 1.50x0.25"
zh_CN: 1.50×0.25 英寸

en: 1.50x0.50"
zh_CN: 1.50×0.50 英寸

en: 1.50x1.00"
zh_CN: 1.50×1.00 英寸

en: 1.50x2.00"
zh_CN: 1.50×2.00 英寸

en: 10 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 10 英寸/秒

en: 10 x 11
zh_CN: 10×11

en: 10 x 13
zh_CN: 10×13

en: 10 x 14
zh_CN: 10×14

en: 100 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 100 毫米/秒

en: 11 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 11 英寸/秒

en: 12 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 12 英寸/秒

en: 12 x 11
zh_CN: 12×11

en: 120 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 120 毫米/秒

en: 120x60dpi
zh_CN: 120×60 dpi

en: 120x72dpi
zh_CN: 120×72 dpi

en: 136dpi
zh_CN: 136 dpi

en: 15 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 15 毫米/秒

en: 15 x 11
zh_CN: 15×11

en: 150 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 150 毫米/秒

en: 150dpi
zh_CN: 150 dpi

en: 180dpi
zh_CN: 180 dpi

en: 2 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 2 英寸/秒

en: 2-Hole Punch (Landscape)
zh_CN: 双孔冲压（水平）

en: 2-Hole Punch (Portrait)
zh_CN: 双孔冲压（垂直）

en: 2-Hole Punch (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 双孔冲压（反向水平）

en: 2-Hole Punch (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 双孔冲压（反向垂直）

en: 2-Sided Printing
zh_CN: 双面印刷

en: 2.00x0.37"
zh_CN: 2.00×0.37 英寸

en: 2.00x0.50"
zh_CN: 2.00×0.50 英寸

en: 2.00x1.00"
zh_CN: 2.00×1.00 英寸

en: 2.00x1.25"
zh_CN: 2.00×1.25 英寸

en: 2.00x2.00"
zh_CN: 2.00×2.00 英寸

en: 2.00x3.00"
zh_CN: 2.00×3.00 英寸

en: 2.00x4.00"
zh_CN: 2.00×4.00 英寸

en: 2.00x5.50"
zh_CN: 2.00×5.50 英寸

en: 2.25x0.50"
zh_CN: 2.25×0.50 英寸

en: 2.25x1.25"
zh_CN: 2.25×1.25 英寸

en: 2.25x4.00"
zh_CN: 2.25×4.00 英寸

en: 2.25x5.50"
zh_CN: 2.25×5.50 英寸

en: 2.38x5.50"
zh_CN: 2.38×5.50 英寸

en: 2.5 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 2.5 英寸/秒

en: 2.50x1.00"
zh_CN: 2.50×1.00 英寸

en: 2.50x2.00"
zh_CN: 2.50×2.00 英寸

en: 2.75x1.25"
zh_CN: 2.75×1.25 英寸

en: 2.9 x 1"
zh_CN: 2.9×1 英寸

en: 20 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 20 毫米/秒

en: 200 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 200 毫米/秒

en: 203dpi
zh_CN: 203 dpi

en: 24-Pin Series
zh_CN: 24 针序列

en: 240x72dpi
zh_CN: 240×72 dpi

en: 250 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 250 毫米/秒

en: 3 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 3 英寸/秒

en: 3 x 5
zh_CN: 3×5

en: 3-Hole Punch (Landscape)
zh_CN: 三孔冲压（水平）

en: 3-Hole Punch (Portrait)
zh_CN: 三孔冲压（垂直）

en: 3-Hole Punch (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 三孔冲压（反向水平）

en: 3-Hole Punch (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 三孔冲压（反向垂直）

en: 3.00x1.00"
zh_CN: 3.00×1.00 英寸

en: 3.00x1.25"
zh_CN: 3.00×1.25 英寸

en: 3.00x2.00"
zh_CN: 3.00×2.00 英寸

en: 3.00x3.00"
zh_CN: 3.00×3.00 英寸

en: 3.00x5.00"
zh_CN: 3.00×5.00 英寸

en: 3.25x2.00"
zh_CN: 3.25×2.00 英寸

en: 3.25x5.00"
zh_CN: 3.25×5.00 英寸

en: 3.25x5.50"
zh_CN: 3.25×5.50 英寸

en: 3.25x5.83"
zh_CN: 3.25×5.83 英寸

en: 3.25x7.83"
zh_CN: 3.25×7.83 英寸

en: 3.5 x 5
zh_CN: 3.5×5

en: 3.5" Disk
zh_CN: 3.5 英寸磁盘

en: 3.50x1.00"
zh_CN: 3.50×1.00 英寸

en: 30 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 30 毫米/秒

en: 300 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 300 毫米/秒

en: 300dpi
zh_CN: 300 dpi

en: 360dpi
zh_CN: 360 dpi

en: 360x180dpi
zh_CN: 360×180 dpi

en: 4 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 4 英寸/秒

en: 4-Hole Punch (Landscape)
zh_CN: 四孔冲压（水平）

en: 4-Hole Punch (Portrait)
zh_CN: 四孔冲压（垂直）

en: 4-Hole Punch (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 四孔冲压（反向水平）

en: 4-Hole Punch (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 四孔冲压（反向垂直）

en: 4.00x1.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×1.00 英寸

en: 4.00x13.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×13.00 英寸

en: 4.00x2.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×2.00 英寸

en: 4.00x2.50"
zh_CN: 4.00×2.50 英寸

en: 4.00x3.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×3.00 英寸

en: 4.00x4.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×4.00 英寸

en: 4.00x5.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×5.00 英寸

en: 4.00x6.00"
zh_CN: 4.00×6.00 英寸

en: 4.00x6.50"
zh_CN: 4.00×6.50 英寸

en: 40 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 40 毫米/秒

en: 5 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 5 英寸/秒

en: 5 x 7
zh_CN: 5×7

en: 6 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 6 英寸/秒

en: 6.00x1.00"
zh_CN: 6.00×1.00 英寸

en: 6.00x2.00"
zh_CN: 6.00×2.00 英寸

en: 6.00x3.00"
zh_CN: 6.00×3.00 英寸

en: 6.00x4.00"
zh_CN: 6.00×4.00 英寸

en: 6.00x5.00"
zh_CN: 6.00×5.00 英寸

en: 6.00x6.00"
zh_CN: 6.00×6.00 英寸

en: 6.00x6.50"
zh_CN: 6.00×6.50 英寸

en: 60 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 60 毫米/秒

en: 600dpi
zh_CN: 600 dpi

en: 60dpi
zh_CN: 60 dpi

en: 60x72dpi
zh_CN: 60×72 dpi

en: 7 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 7 英寸/秒

en: 7 x 9
zh_CN: 7×9

en: 8 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 8 英寸/秒

en: 8 x 10
zh_CN: 8×10

en: 8.00x1.00"
zh_CN: 8.00×1.00 英寸

en: 8.00x2.00"
zh_CN: 8.00×2.00 英寸

en: 8.00x3.00"
zh_CN: 8.00×3.00 英寸

en: 8.00x4.00"
zh_CN: 8.00×4.00 英寸

en: 8.00x5.00"
zh_CN: 8.00×5.00 英寸

en: 8.00x6.00"
zh_CN: 8.00×6.00 英寸

en: 8.00x6.50"
zh_CN: 8.00×6.50 英寸

en: 80 mm/sec.
zh_CN: 80 毫米/秒

en: 9 inches/sec.
zh_CN: 9 英寸/秒

en: 9 x 11
zh_CN: 9×11

en: 9 x 12
zh_CN: 9×12

en: 9-Pin Series
zh_CN: 9 针序列

en: ?Invalid help command unknown.
zh_CN: ?无效 未知帮助命令。

en: A Samba password is required to export printer drivers
zh_CN: 需要 Samba 密码以导出打印机驱动

en: A Samba username is required to export printer drivers
zh_CN: 需要 Samba 用户名以导出打印机驱动

en: A class named "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%s”的类。

en: A printer named "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%s”的打印机。

en: A0 Long Edge
zh_CN: A0 长边缘

en: A1 Long Edge
zh_CN: A1 长边缘

en: A2 Long Edge
zh_CN: A2 长边缘

en: A3 Long Edge
zh_CN: A3 长边缘

en: A3 Oversize
zh_CN: A3 超大

en: A3 Oversize Long Edge
zh_CN: A3 超大长边缘

en: A4 Long Edge
zh_CN: A4 长边缘

en: A4 Oversize
zh_CN: A4 超大

en: A4 Small
zh_CN: A4 小型

en: A5 Long Edge
zh_CN: A5 长边缘

en: A5 Oversize
zh_CN: A5 超大

en: A6 Long Edge
zh_CN: A6 长边缘

en: ARCH C Long Edge
zh_CN: ARCH C 长边缘

en: ARCH D Long Edge
zh_CN: ARCH D 长边缘

en: ARCH E Long Edge
zh_CN: ARCH E 长边缘

en: Accept Jobs
zh_CN: 接受任务

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Accordian Fold
zh_CN: 手风琴式折纸法

en: Add Class
zh_CN: 添加类

en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

en: Add RSS Subscription
zh_CN: 添加 RSS 订阅

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Advanced Photo Paper
zh_CN: 高级照片纸

en: Alternate
zh_CN: 交替

en: Alternate Roll
zh_CN: 交替滚筒

en: Aluminum
zh_CN: 铝

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Applicator
zh_CN: 涂药器

en: Archival Envelope
zh_CN: 档案用信封

en: Archival Fabric
zh_CN: 档案用编织物

en: Archival Paper
zh_CN: 档案用纸张

en: Archival Photo Paper
zh_CN: 档案用照片纸

en: Attempt to set %s printer-state to bad value %d.
zh_CN: 尝试设置 %s 打印机状态为无效值 %d。

en: Attribute "%s" is in the wrong group.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”位于错误的组。

en: Attribute "%s" is the wrong value type.
zh_CN: 属性“%s”不是正确的值类型。

en: Attribute groups are out of order (%x < %x).
zh_CN: 属性组排序错乱（%x < %x）。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: B5 Oversize
zh_CN: B5 超大

en: Back Print Film
zh_CN: 印片用胶片

en: Bad 'document-format' value "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的“document-format”值“%s”。

en: Bad NULL dests pointer
zh_CN: 无效的 NULL 目标指针

en: Bad OpenGroup
zh_CN: 无效的 OpenGroup 值

en: Bad OpenUI/JCLOpenUI
zh_CN: 无效的 OpenUI/JCLOpenUI 值

en: Bad OrderDependency
zh_CN: 无效的 OrderDependency 值

en: Bad PPD cache file.
zh_CN: 无效的 PPD 缓存文件。

en: Bad PPD file.
zh_CN: 无效的 PPD 文件。

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Bad SNMP version number
zh_CN: 无效的 SNMP 版本号

en: Bad UIConstraints
zh_CN: 无锡噢的 UIConstraints 值

en: Bad arguments to function
zh_CN: 函数的参数无效

en: Bad copies value %d.
zh_CN: 无效的副本值 %d。

en: Bad custom parameter
zh_CN: 无效的自定义参数

en: Bad device-uri "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 device-uri 值“%s”。

en: Bad device-uri scheme "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 device-uri 方案“%s”。

en: Bad document-format "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 document-format 值“%s”。

en: Bad document-format-default "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 document-format-default 值“%s”。

en: Bad filename buffer
zh_CN: 无效的文件名缓存

en: Bad hostname/address in URI
zh_CN: URI 中的主机名/地址无效

en: Bad job-name value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的 job-name 值：%s

en: Bad job-name value: Wrong type or count.
zh_CN: 无效的 job-name 支持：无效的类型或序号。

en: Bad job-priority value.
zh_CN: 无效的 job-priority 值。

en: Bad job-sheets value "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 job-sheets 值“%s”。

en: Bad job-sheets value type.
zh_CN: 无效的 job-sheets 值类型。

en: Bad job-state value.
zh_CN: 无效的 job-state 值。

en: Bad job-uri "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 job-uri 值“%s”。

en: Bad notify-pull-method "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 notify-pull-method 值“%s”。

en: Bad notify-recipient-uri "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 notify-recipient-uri 值“%s”。

en: Bad number-up value %d.
zh_CN: 无效的 number-up 值 %d。

en: Bad option + choice on line %d.
zh_CN: 行 %d 中存在无效的选项 + 选择。

en: Bad page-ranges values %d-%d.
zh_CN: 无效的 page-range 值 %d-%d。

en: Bad port number in URI
zh_CN: URI 中的端口号无效

en: Bad port-monitor "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 port-monitor 值“%s”。

en: Bad printer-state value %d.
zh_CN: 无效的 printer-state 值 %d。

en: Bad printer-uri.
zh_CN: 无效的 printer-uri 值。

en: Bad request ID %d.
zh_CN: 无效的请求 ID %d。

en: Bad request version number %d.%d.
zh_CN: 无效的请求版本号 %d.%d。

en: Bad resource in URI
zh_CN: URI 中的资源无效

en: Bad scheme in URI
zh_CN: URI 中的方案无效

en: Bad subscription ID
zh_CN: 无效的订阅 ID

en: Bad username in URI
zh_CN: URI 中的用户名无效

en: Bad value string
zh_CN: 无效的值字串

en: Bad/empty URI
zh_CN: 无效或空的 URI

en: Bale
zh_CN: 10 令

en: Banners
zh_CN: 条幅

en: Bind
zh_CN: 捆扎

en: Bind (Landscape)
zh_CN: 捆扎（水平）

en: Bind (Portrait)
zh_CN: 捆扎（垂直）

en: Bind (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 捆扎（反向水平）

en: Bind (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 捆扎（反向垂直）

en: Bond Envelope
zh_CN: 证券信封

en: Bond Paper
zh_CN: 证券纸

en: Booklet
zh_CN: 册子

en: Booklet Maker
zh_CN: 册子机

en: Boolean expected for waiteof option "%s".
zh_CN: waiteof 选项“%s”预期布里值。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Tray
zh_CN: 底部纸盘

en: Buffer overflow detected, aborting.
zh_CN: 检测到缓冲区溢出，正在中止。

en: CPCL Label Printer
zh_CN: CPCL 标签打印机

en: Cancel Jobs
zh_CN: 取消任务

en: Cancel RSS Subscription
zh_CN: 取消 RSS 订阅

en: Canceling print job.
zh_CN: 正在取消打印任务

en: Cannot change printer-is-shared for remote queues.
zh_CN: 无法为远程队列更改 printer-is-shared 值。

en: Cannot share a remote Kerberized printer.
zh_CN: 无法共享远程的通过 Kerberos 授权的打印机。

en: Cardboard
zh_CN: 纸板

en: Cardstock
zh_CN: 重磅纸

en: Cassette
zh_CN: 磁带

en: Center
zh_CN: 中部

en: Center Tray
zh_CN: 中部纸盘

en: Change Settings
zh_CN: 更改选项

en: Character set "%s" not supported.
zh_CN: 不受支持的字符集“%s”。

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Clean Print Heads
zh_CN: 清理打印头

en: Close-Job doesn't support the job-uri attribute.
zh_CN: Close-Job 指令不支持 job-uri 属性。

en: Coat
zh_CN: 涂料

en: Coated Envelope
zh_CN: 涂面信封

en: Coated Paper
zh_CN: 涂面纸

en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: Colored Labels
zh_CN: 彩色标签

en: Commands may be abbreviated.  Commands are:
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?
zh_CN: 命令可能为缩写。可用命令如下：
    
    exit    help    quit    status  ?

en: Community name uses indefinite length
zh_CN: 社群名称不限长度

en: Connected to printer.
zh_CN: 已连接到打印机。

en: Connecting to printer.
zh_CN: 正在连接到打印机。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: Continuous Long
zh_CN: 长连续

en: Continuous Short
zh_CN: 短连续

en: Control file sent successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功发送控制文件。

en: Copying print data.
zh_CN: 正在复制打印数据。

en: Cotton Envelope
zh_CN: 棉质信封

en: Cotton Paper
zh_CN: 棉质纸张

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Credentials do not validate against site CA certificate.
zh_CN: 无法与站点 CA 证书验证凭据。

en: Credentials have expired.
zh_CN: 凭据已过期。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut Media
zh_CN: 剪切媒体

en: Cutter
zh_CN: 车床刀具

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Darkness
zh_CN: 暗度

en: Data file sent successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功发送数据文件。

en: Deep Color
zh_CN: 深色

en: Delete Class
zh_CN: 删除类

en: Delete Printer
zh_CN: 删除打印机

en: DeskJet Series
zh_CN: DeskJet 系列

en: Destination "%s" is not accepting jobs.
zh_CN: 目标“%s”不接受任务。

en: Device: uri = %s
            class = %s
            info = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
            location = %s
zh_CN: 设备：	uri = %s
    	class = %s
    	info = %s
    	make-and-model = %s
    	device-id = %s
    	location = %s

en: Direct Thermal Media
zh_CN: 直接热敏介质

en: Directory "%s" contains a relative path.
zh_CN: 目录“%s”包含相对路径。

en: Directory "%s" has insecure permissions (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d).
zh_CN: 目录“%s”带有不安全的权限许可 (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d)。

en: Directory "%s" is a file.
zh_CN: 目录“%s”是一个文件。

en: Directory "%s" not available: %s
zh_CN: 目录“%s”不可用：%s

en: Directory "%s" permissions OK (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d).
zh_CN: 目录“%s”的权限许可无问题 (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d)。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Document #%d does not exist in job #%d.
zh_CN: 任务 #%2$d 中不包含文档 #%1$d。

en: Double Gate Fold
zh_CN: 封面拉页

en: Double Staple (Landscape)
zh_CN: 封面拉页（水平）

en: Double Staple (Portrait)
zh_CN: 封面拉页（垂直）

en: Double Staple (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 封面拉页（反向水平）

en: Double Staple (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 封面拉页（反向垂直）

en: Double Wall Cardboard
zh_CN: 双层纸板

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Dry Film
zh_CN: 干膜

en: Duplexer
zh_CN: 双工器

en: EPL1 Label Printer
zh_CN: EPL1 标签打印机

en: EPL2 Label Printer
zh_CN: EPL2 标签打印机

en: Edit Configuration File
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件

en: Embossing Foil
zh_CN: 压花彩箔

en: Empty PPD file.
zh_CN: 空 PPD 文件。

en: Encryption is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持加密。

en: End Board
zh_CN: 结尾板

note: TRANSLATORS: Banner/cover sheet after the print job.
en: Ending Banner
zh_CN: 结尾横幅

en: Engineering Z Fold
zh_CN: 工程用 Z 折纸法

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter your username and password or the root username and password to access this page. If you are using Kerberos authentication, make sure you have a valid Kerberos ticket.
zh_CN: 输入你的用户名和密码或 root 的用户名和密码以访问此页面。如果您正在使用 Kerberos 认证，请求确定您拥有有效的 Kerberos 凭据。

en: Envelope
zh_CN: 信封

en: Envelope #10
zh_CN: 10 号信封

en: Envelope #11
zh_CN: 11 号信封

en: Envelope #12
zh_CN: 12 号信封

en: Envelope #14
zh_CN: 14 号信封

en: Envelope #9
zh_CN: 9 号信封

en: Envelope B4
zh_CN: B4 信封

en: Envelope B5
zh_CN: B5 信封

en: Envelope B6
zh_CN: B6 信封

en: Envelope C0
zh_CN: C0 信封

en: Envelope C1
zh_CN: C1 信封

en: Envelope C2
zh_CN: C2 信封

en: Envelope C3
zh_CN: C3 信封

en: Envelope C4
zh_CN: C4 信封

en: Envelope C5
zh_CN: C5 信封

en: Envelope C6
zh_CN: C6 信封

en: Envelope C65
zh_CN: C65 信封

en: Envelope C7
zh_CN: C7 信封

en: Envelope Choukei 3
zh_CN: Choukei 3 信封

en: Envelope Choukei 3 Long Edge
zh_CN: Choukei 3 长边缘信封

en: Envelope Choukei 4
zh_CN: Choukei 4 信封

en: Envelope Choukei 4 Long Edge
zh_CN: Choukei 4 长边缘信封

en: Envelope DL
zh_CN: DL 信封

en: Envelope Feed
zh_CN: 信封喂纸口

en: Envelope Invite
zh_CN: 请柬信封

en: Envelope Italian
zh_CN: 意大利信封

en: Envelope Kaku2
zh_CN: Kaku2 信封

en: Envelope Kaku2 Long Edge
zh_CN: Kaku2 长边缘信封

en: Envelope Kaku3
zh_CN: Kaku3 信封

en: Envelope Kaku3 Long Edge
zh_CN: Kaku2 长边缘信封

en: Envelope Monarch
zh_CN: 君主信封

en: Envelope PRC1
zh_CN: 中国一号信封

en: Envelope PRC1 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国一号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC10
zh_CN: 中国十号信封

en: Envelope PRC10 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国十号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC2
zh_CN: 中国二号信封

en: Envelope PRC2 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国二号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC3
zh_CN: 中国三号信封

en: Envelope PRC3 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国三号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC4
zh_CN: 中国四号信封

en: Envelope PRC4 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国四号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC5 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国五号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC5PRC5
zh_CN: 中国五号信封

en: Envelope PRC6
zh_CN: 中国六号信封

en: Envelope PRC6 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国六号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC7
zh_CN: 中国七号信封

en: Envelope PRC7 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国七号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC8
zh_CN: 中国八号信封

en: Envelope PRC8 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国八号长边缘信封

en: Envelope PRC9
zh_CN: 中国九号信封

en: Envelope PRC9 Long Edge
zh_CN: 中国九号长边缘信封

en: Envelope Personal
zh_CN: 个人信封

en: Envelope You4
zh_CN: You4 信封

en: Envelope You4 Long Edge
zh_CN: You4 长边缘信封

en: Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

en: Error Policy
zh_CN: 错误策略

en: Error reading raster data.
zh_CN: 读取栅格化数据出错。

en: Error sending raster data.
zh_CN: 发送栅格化数据出错。

en: Error: need hostname after "-h" option.
zh_CN: 错误：“-h”选项后需要主机名。

en: Every 10 Labels
zh_CN: 每 10 个标签

en: Every 2 Labels
zh_CN: 每 2 个标签

en: Every 3 Labels
zh_CN: 每 3 个标签

en: Every 4 Labels
zh_CN: 每 4 个标签

en: Every 5 Labels
zh_CN: 每 5 个标签

en: Every 6 Labels
zh_CN: 每 6 个标签

en: Every 7 Labels
zh_CN: 每 7 个标签

en: Every 8 Labels
zh_CN: 每 8 个标签

en: Every 9 Labels
zh_CN: 每 9 个标签

en: Every Label
zh_CN: 每个标签

en: Everyday Glossy Photo Paper
zh_CN: 日常用光面照片纸

en: Everyday Matte Paper
zh_CN: 日常用雾面纸

en: Executive
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expectation Failed
zh_CN: 未满足期望

en: Export Printers to Samba
zh_CN: 将打印机导出到 Samba

en: Expressions:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: Extra Heavyweight Paper
zh_CN: 超重磅纸

en: FAIL
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fabric
zh_CN: 编织物

en: Face Down
zh_CN: 朝下

en: Face Up
zh_CN: 朝上

en: Fast Grayscale
zh_CN: 快速灰度

en: File "%s" contains a relative path.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”包含相对路径。

en: File "%s" has insecure permissions (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d).
zh_CN: 文件“%s”带有不安全的权限许可 (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d)。

en: File "%s" is a directory.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”是一个目录。

en: File "%s" not available: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%s”不可用：%s

en: File "%s" permissions OK (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d).
zh_CN: 文件“%s”的权限许可无问题 (0%o/uid=%d/gid=%d)。

en: File Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: File device URIs have been disabled. To enable, see the FileDevice directive in "%s/cups-files.conf".
zh_CN: 已禁用文件设备 URI。要启用此功能，参阅“%s/cups-files.conf”中的 FileDevice 参数。

en: Film
zh_CN: 胶片

en: Fine Envelope
zh_CN: 精致信封

en: Finished page %d.
zh_CN: 已完成第 %d 页。

en: Flexo Base
zh_CN: 柔性版基

en: Flexo Photo Polymer
zh_CN: 柔性照片聚合物

en: Flute
zh_CN: 瓦楞纸

en: Foil
zh_CN: 烫压

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折纸

en: Folio
zh_CN: 对开本

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 已禁止

en: Full Cut Tabs
zh_CN: 完整裁剪标签

en: Gate Fold
zh_CN: 对开页

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Get-Response-PDU uses indefinite length
zh_CN: Get-Response-PDU 使用无限长度

en: Glass
zh_CN: 玻璃

en: Glass Colored
zh_CN: 彩色玻璃

en: Glass Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明玻璃

en: Glass Surfaced
zh_CN: 涂面玻璃

en: Glass Textured
zh_CN: 材质玻璃

en: Glossy Brochure Paper
zh_CN: 光面海报纸

en: Glossy Fabric
zh_CN: 光面编织物

en: Glossy Labels
zh_CN: 光面标签

en: Glossy Optical Disc
zh_CN: 光面光盘

en: Glossy Paper
zh_CN: 光面纸

en: Glossy Photo Paper
zh_CN: 光面照片纸

en: Got a printer-uri attribute but no job-id.
zh_CN: 获取到了 printer-uri 属性却未获取到 job-id。

en: Gravure Cylinder
zh_CN: 凹印滚筒

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Hagaki
zh_CN: 叶书

en: Half Fold
zh_CN: 对折

en: Half Z Fold
zh_CN: 半 Z 折

en: Hanging Folder
zh_CN: 倒挂文件夹

en: Hash buffer too small.
zh_CN: 哈希值缓冲区太小。

en: Heavyweight Coated Paper
zh_CN: 重磅涂面纸

en: Heavyweight Envelope
zh_CN: 重磅信封

en: Heavyweight Paper
zh_CN: 重磅纸

en: Help file not in index.
zh_CN: 帮助文件不在索引中。

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Gloss Fabric
zh_CN: 高光编织物

en: High Gloss Labels
zh_CN: 高光标签

en: High Gloss Optical Disc
zh_CN: 高光光盘

en: High Gloss Photo Paper
zh_CN: 高光照片纸

en: IPP 1setOf attribute with incompatible value tags.
zh_CN: 带有不兼容值标签的 IPP 1setOf 属性。

en: IPP attribute has no name.
zh_CN: IPP 属性未命名。

en: IPP attribute is not a member of the message.
zh_CN: IPP 属性不是消息成员。

en: IPP begCollection value not 0 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP begCollection 值大小不是 0 字节。

en: IPP boolean value not 1 byte.
zh_CN: IPP 布里值大小不是 1 字节。

en: IPP date value not 11 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP 日期值大小不是 11 字节。

en: IPP endCollection value not 0 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP endCollection 值大小不是 0 字节。

en: IPP enum value not 4 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP enum 值大小不是 4 字节。

en: IPP extension tag larger than 0x7FFFFFFF.
zh_CN: IPP 扩展标签大于 0x7FFFFFFF。

en: IPP integer value not 4 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP 整数值大小不是 4 字节。

en: IPP language length overflows value.
zh_CN: IPP 语言长度溢出值限制。

en: IPP language length too large.
zh_CN: IPP 语言长度太长。

en: IPP member name is not empty.
zh_CN: IPP 成员名称非空。

en: IPP memberName value is empty.
zh_CN: IPP memberName 值为空。

en: IPP memberName with no attribute.
zh_CN: IPP memberName 无属性。

en: IPP name larger than 32767 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP 名称大小超过 32767 字节。

en: IPP nameWithLanguage value less than minimum 4 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP nameWithLanguage 值大小小于 4 字节的最小限制。

en: IPP octetString length too large.
zh_CN: IPP octetString 长度过长。

en: IPP rangeOfInteger value not 8 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP rangeOfInteger 值大小不是 8 字节。

en: IPP resolution value not 9 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP 分辨率值大小不是 9 字节。

en: IPP string length overflows value.
zh_CN: IPP 字串长度超过溢出值限制。

en: IPP textWithLanguage value less than minimum 4 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP textWithLanguage 值大小小于 4 字节的最小限制。

en: IPP value larger than 32767 bytes.
zh_CN: IPP 值大小超过 32767 字节。

en: Illegal control character
zh_CN: 非法控制字符

en: Illegal main keyword string
zh_CN: 非法主关键词字串

en: Illegal option keyword string
zh_CN: 非法选项关键词字串

en: Illegal translation string
zh_CN: 非法翻译字串

en: Illegal whitespace character
zh_CN: 非法空白字符

en: Image Setter Paper
zh_CN: 底片输出机纸

en: Imaging Cylinder
zh_CN: 图像滚筒

en: Inkjet Envelope
zh_CN: 喷墨信封

en: Inkjet Labels
zh_CN: 喷墨标签

en: Inkjet Paper
zh_CN: 喷墨纸

en: Installable Options
zh_CN: 可安装选项

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: IntelliBar Label Printer
zh_CN: IntelliBar 标签打印机

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internet Postage 2-Part
zh_CN: 网邮 2 部

en: Internet Postage 3-Part
zh_CN: 网邮 3 部

en: Internet Printing Protocol
zh_CN: 互联网打印协议

en: Invalid media name arguments.
zh_CN: 无效的媒体名称参数。

en: Invalid media size.
zh_CN: 无效的媒体大小。

en: Invalid ppd-name value.
zh_CN: 无效的 ppd-name 值。

en: Invalid printer command "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的打印机命令“%s”。

en: JIS B4 Long Edge
zh_CN: JIS B4 长边缘

en: JIS B5 Long Edge
zh_CN: JIS B5 长边缘

en: JIS B6 Long Edge
zh_CN: JIS B6 长边缘

en: Job #%d cannot be restarted - no files.
zh_CN: 无法重启任务 #%d — 没有文件。

en: Job #%d does not exist.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 不存在。

en: Job #%d is already aborted - can't cancel.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 已中止 — 无法取消。

en: Job #%d is already canceled - can't cancel.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 已取消 — 无法取消。

en: Job #%d is already completed - can't cancel.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 已完成 — 无法取消。

en: Job #%d is finished and cannot be altered.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 已完成且不可更动。

en: Job #%d is not complete.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 未完成。

en: Job #%d is not held for authentication.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 未被认证扣留。

en: Job #%d is not held.
zh_CN: 任务 #%d 未被扣留。

en: Job Completed
zh_CN: 任务已完成

en: Job Created
zh_CN: 任务已创建

en: Job Options Changed
zh_CN: 任务选项更动

en: Job Stopped
zh_CN: 任务已停止

en: Job is completed and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 任务已完成且不能更改。

en: Job operation failed
zh_CN: 任务操作失败

en: Job state cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改任务状态。

en: Job subscriptions cannot be renewed.
zh_CN: 无法为任务订阅续期。

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: Jog
zh_CN: 垛齐

en: LPD/LPR Host or Printer
zh_CN: LPD/LPR 主机或打印机

en: Label Printer
zh_CN: 标签打印机

en: Label Top
zh_CN: 标签顶部

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Laminate
zh_CN: 裱

en: Laminating Foil
zh_CN: 裱箔

en: Language "%s" not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的语言“%s”。

en: Large Address
zh_CN: 大地址

en: Large Capacity
zh_CN: 大容量

en: Large Capacity Tray
zh_CN: 大容量纸盘

en: LaserJet Series PCL 4/5
zh_CN: LaserJet 系列 PCL 4/5

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Gate Fold
zh_CN: 左对开页

en: Left Tray
zh_CN: 左纸盘

en: Letter Fold
zh_CN: 信函折法

en: Letter Oversize
zh_CN: 信函超大

en: Letter Oversize Long Edge
zh_CN: 信函超大长边缘

en: Letterhead
zh_CN: 笺头

en: Light
zh_CN: 轻

en: Lightweight Envelope
zh_CN: 轻型信封

en: Lightweight Paper
zh_CN: 轻型纸张

en: Line longer than the maximum allowed (255 characters)
zh_CN: 行长度超过允许的最大值（255 字符）

en: List Available Printers
zh_CN: 列出可用打印机

en: Load paper.
zh_CN: 装入纸张。

en: Local printer created.
zh_CN: 已创建本地打印机。

en: Long-Edge (Portrait)
zh_CN: 长边缘（竖直）

en: Looking for printer.
zh_CN: 正在寻找打印机。

en: Mailbox 1
zh_CN: 1 号信箱

en: Mailbox 10
zh_CN: 10 号信箱

en: Mailbox 2
zh_CN: 2 号信箱

en: Mailbox 3
zh_CN: 3 号信箱

en: Mailbox 4
zh_CN: 4 号信箱

en: Mailbox 5
zh_CN: 5 号信箱

en: Mailbox 6
zh_CN: 6 号信箱

en: Mailbox 7
zh_CN: 7 号信箱

en: Mailbox 8
zh_CN: 8 号信箱

en: Mailbox 9
zh_CN: 9 号信箱

en: Main
zh_CN: 主队列

en: Main Roll
zh_CN: 主滚筒

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Feed
zh_CN: 手动喂纸

en: Matte Brochure Paper
zh_CN: 雾面海报纸

en: Matte Cover Paper
zh_CN: 雾面封面纸

en: Matte Fabric
zh_CN: 雾面编织物

en: Matte Labels
zh_CN: 雾面标签

en: Matte Optical Disc
zh_CN: 雾面光盘

en: Matte Photo Paper
zh_CN: 雾面照片纸

en: Media Size
zh_CN: 媒体大小

en: Media Source
zh_CN: 媒体来源

en: Media Tracking
zh_CN: 媒体跟踪

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Medium
zh_CN: 介质

en: Memory allocation error
zh_CN: 内存分配错误

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Metal Glossy
zh_CN: 光面金属

en: Metal High Gloss
zh_CN: 高光金属

en: Metal Matte
zh_CN: 雾面金属

en: Metal Satin
zh_CN: 缎面抛光金属

en: Metal Semi Gloss
zh_CN: 半光面金属

en: Mid-Weight Paper
zh_CN: 中重纸张

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Missing CloseGroup
zh_CN: 缺少 CloseGroup

en: Missing PPD-Adobe-4.x header
zh_CN: 缺少 PPD-Adobe-4.x 文件头

en: Missing asterisk in column 1
zh_CN: 列 1 中缺少星号

en: Missing document-number attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少 document-number 属性。

en: Missing double quote on line %d.
zh_CN: 行 %d 缺少双引号。

en: Missing form variable
zh_CN: 缺少表单变量

en: Missing last-document attribute in request.
zh_CN: 请求中缺少 last-document 属性。

en: Missing media or media-col.
zh_CN: 缺少 media 或 media-col。

en: Missing media-size in media-col.
zh_CN: media-col 中缺少 media-size。

en: Missing notify-subscription-ids attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少 notify-subscription-ids 属性。

en: Missing option keyword
zh_CN: 缺少选项关键词

en: Missing requesting-user-name attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少 requesting-user-name 属性。

en: Missing required attribute "%s".
zh_CN: 缺少必要的属性“%s”。

en: Missing required attributes.
zh_CN: 缺少必要的属性。

en: Missing resource in URI
zh_CN: URI 中缺少资源

en: Missing scheme in URI
zh_CN: URI 中缺少方案

en: Missing value on line %d.
zh_CN: 行 %d 缺少值。

en: Missing value string
zh_CN: 缺少值字串。

en: Missing x-dimension in media-size.
zh_CN: media-size 中缺少 x-dimension。

en: Missing y-dimension in media-size.
zh_CN: media-size 中缺少 y-dimension。

en: Model:  name = %s
            natural_language = %s
            make-and-model = %s
            device-id = %s
zh_CN: 型号：	name = %s
    	natural_language = %s
    	make-and-model = %s
    	device-id = %s

en: Modifiers:
zh_CN: 修饰符：

en: Modify Class
zh_CN: 修改类

en: Modify Printer
zh_CN: 修改打印机

en: Mounting Tape
zh_CN: 装载带

en: Move All Jobs
zh_CN: 移动所有任务

en: Move Job
zh_CN: 移动任务

en: Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 已永久移动

en: Multi Layer
zh_CN: 多面

en: Multi Part Form
zh_CN: 多部表单

en: Multi-Hole Punch (Landscape)
zh_CN: 多孔冲压（水平）

en: Multi-Hole Punch (Portrait)
zh_CN: 多孔冲压（垂直）

en: Multi-Hole Punch (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 多孔冲压（反向水平）

en: Multi-Hole Punch (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 多孔冲压（反向垂直）

en: Multipurpose
zh_CN: 多用

en: Multipurpose Paper
zh_CN: 多用纸

en: My Mailbox
zh_CN: 我的信箱

en: NULL PPD file pointer
zh_CN: PPD 文件指针为 NULL

en: Name OID uses indefinite length
zh_CN: 名称 OID 使用不定长度

en: Nested classes are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许嵌套类。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New credentials are not valid for name.
zh_CN: 新凭据不可用于名称。

en: New credentials are older than stored credentials.
zh_CN: 新凭据老于已存储的凭据。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: No IPP attributes.
zh_CN: 无 IPP 属性。

en: No PPD name
zh_CN: 无 PPD 名称

en: No VarBind SEQUENCE
zh_CN: 无 VarBind SEQUENCE

en: No Windows printer drivers are installed.
zh_CN: 未安装 Windows 打印机驱动。

en: No active connection
zh_CN: 无活动连接

en: No active connection.
zh_CN: 无活动连接。

en: No active jobs on %s.
zh_CN: %s 上无活动任务。

en: No attributes in request.
zh_CN: 请求中无属性。

en: No authentication information provided.
zh_CN: 未提供认证信息。

en: No common name specified.
zh_CN: 未指定通用名称。

en: No community name
zh_CN: 无社群名称

en: No default printer.
zh_CN: 无默认打印机。

en: No destinations added.
zh_CN: 未添加目标。

en: No device URI found in argv[0] or in DEVICE_URI environment variable.
zh_CN: argv[0] 或 DEVICE_URI 环境变量中无设备 URI。

en: No error-index
zh_CN: 无 error-index

en: No error-status
zh_CN: 无 error-status

en: No file in print request.
zh_CN: 打印请求中无文件。

en: No modification time
zh_CN: 无修改时间

en: No name OID
zh_CN: 无名称 OID

en: No pages were found.
zh_CN: 未找到页面。

en: No printer name
zh_CN: 无打印机名称

en: No printer-uri found
zh_CN: 未找到 printer-uri

en: No printer-uri found for class
zh_CN: 未找到类的 print-uri

en: No printer-uri in request.
zh_CN: 请求中无 printer-uri。

en: No request URI.
zh_CN: 无请求 URI。

en: No request protocol version.
zh_CN: 无请求协议版本。

en: No request sent.
zh_CN: 未发送请求。

en: No request-id
zh_CN: 无 request-id

en: No stored credentials, not valid for name.
zh_CN: 无已存储的凭据，不可用于名称。

en: No subscription attributes in request.
zh_CN: 请求中无订阅属性。

en: No subscriptions found.
zh_CN: 未找到订阅。

en: No variable-bindings SEQUENCE
zh_CN: 无 variable-bindings SEQUENCE

en: No version number
zh_CN: 无版本号

en: Non-continuous (Mark sensing)
zh_CN: 非连续（标记嗅探）

en: Non-continuous (Web sensing)
zh_CN: 非连续（Web 嗅探）

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not Modified
zh_CN: 未修改

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 未支持

en: Not allowed to print.
zh_CN: 不允许打印。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Note: this program only validates the DSC comments, not the PostScript itself.
zh_CN: 注：此程序仅用于检验 DSC 注释，而非 PostScript 本身。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Off (1-Sided)
zh_CN: 关（单面）

en: Office Recycled Paper
zh_CN: 办公室用再生纸

en: Oki
zh_CN: 日冲

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: Only local users can create a local printer.
zh_CN: 本地打印机只能使用本地用户创建。

en: Open of %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败：%s

en: OpenGroup without a CloseGroup first
zh_CN: OpenGroup 缺少前置 CloseGroup

en: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI without a CloseUI/JCLCloseUI first
zh_CN: OpenUI/JCLOpenUI 缺少前置 CloseUI/JCLCloseUI

en: Operation Policy
zh_CN: 操作策略

en: Optical Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Option "%s" cannot be included via %%%%IncludeFeature.
zh_CN: 选项“%s”不能通过 %%%%IncludeFeature 引用。

en: Options Installed
zh_CN: 已安装选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of date PPD cache file.
zh_CN: 过时的 PPD 缓存文件。

en: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 内存耗尽。

en: Output Mode
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Output bin is almost full.
zh_CN: 出纸盘已几乎用满。

en: Output bin is full.
zh_CN: 出纸盘已满。

en: Output bin is missing.
zh_CN: 无出纸盘。

en: PASS
zh_CN: 通过

en: PCL Laser Printer
zh_CN: PCL 激光打印机

en: PRC16K
zh_CN: 16 开

en: PRC16K Long Edge
zh_CN: 长边缘 16 开

en: PRC32K
zh_CN: 32 开

en: PRC32K Long Edge
zh_CN: 长边缘 32 开

en: PRC32K Oversize
zh_CN: 超大 32 开

en: PRC32K Oversize Long Edge
zh_CN: 超大长边缘 32 开

en: Packet does not contain a Get-Response-PDU
zh_CN: 包裹中未包含 Get-Response-PDU

en: Packet does not start with SEQUENCE
zh_CN: 包裹未使用 SEQUENCE 开头

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper jam.
zh_CN: 卡纸。

en: Paper tray is almost empty.
zh_CN: 纸张即将耗尽。

en: Paper tray is empty.
zh_CN: 纸槽已空。

en: Paper tray is missing.
zh_CN: 纸槽缺失。

en: Parallel Fold
zh_CN: 并行折叠

en: Password for %s on %s?
zh_CN: 请输入 %2$s 上 %1$s 的密码

en: Password for %s required to access %s via SAMBA:
zh_CN: 要通过 SAMBA 访问 %2$s，必须输入 %1$s 的密码：

en: Pause Class
zh_CN: 暂停类

en: Pause Printer
zh_CN: 暂停打印机

en: Peel-Off
zh_CN: 剥片

en: Permanent Labels
zh_CN: 永久标签

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo Film
zh_CN: 照片胶卷

en: Photo Labels
zh_CN: 照片标签

en: Photo Paper
zh_CN: 照片纸

en: Plain Envelope
zh_CN: 普通信封

en: Plain Paper
zh_CN: 普通纸

en: Plastic
zh_CN: 塑料

en: Plastic Archival
zh_CN: 档案用塑料

en: Plastic Colored
zh_CN: 彩色塑料

en: Plastic Glossy
zh_CN: 光面塑料

en: Plastic High Gloss
zh_CN: 高光塑料

en: Plastic Matte
zh_CN: 雾面塑料

en: Plastic Satin
zh_CN: 缎面抛光塑料

en: Plastic Semi Gloss
zh_CN: 半光面塑料

en: Plate
zh_CN: 印刷板

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Polyester
zh_CN: 聚酯

en: Port Monitor
zh_CN: 端口监视器

en: PostScript Printer
zh_CN: PostScript 打印机

en: Postcard
zh_CN: 明信片

en: Postcard Double
zh_CN: 双面明信片

en: Postcard Double Long Edge
zh_CN: 超长边缘双面明信片

en: Postcard Long Edge
zh_CN: 超长边缘明信片

en: Poster Fold
zh_CN: 对折明信片

en: Pre Cut Tabs
zh_CN: 已裁剪标签

en: Premium Inkjet Paper
zh_CN: 高级喷墨纸

en: Premium Photo Glossy Paper
zh_CN: 高级光面照片纸

en: Premium Presentation Matte Paper
zh_CN: 高级雾面展示用纸

en: Preparing to print.
zh_CN: 正在准备打印。

en: Preprinted Envelope
zh_CN: 预打印信封

en: Preprinted Paper
zh_CN: 预打印纸

en: Print Density
zh_CN: 打印密度

en: Print Job:
zh_CN: 打印任务：

en: Print Mode
zh_CN: 打印模式

en: Print Quality
zh_CN: 打印质量

en: Print Rate
zh_CN: 打印频率

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_CN: 打印自检页

en: Print Speed
zh_CN: 打印速度

en: Print Test Page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Print and Cut
zh_CN: 打印和裁剪

en: Print and Tear
zh_CN: 打印和撕纸

en: Print file sent.
zh_CN: 已发送打印文件。

en: Print job canceled at printer.
zh_CN: 打印任务在打印机端被取消。

en: Print job too large.
zh_CN: 打印任务太大。

en: Print job was not accepted.
zh_CN: 打印任务被拒绝。

en: Printer "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 打印机“%s”已存在。

en: Printer Added
zh_CN: 已添加打印机

en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认值

en: Printer Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除打印机

en: Printer Modified
zh_CN: 已编辑打印机

en: Printer Paused
zh_CN: 打印机已暂停

en: Printer Settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printer cannot print supplied content.
zh_CN: 打印机无法打印所提供的内容。

en: Printer cannot print with supplied options.
zh_CN: 打印机无法使用所提供的选项打印。

en: Printer does not support required IPP attributes or document formats.
zh_CN: 打印机不支持必要的 IPP 属性或文档格式。

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printing page %d, %u%% complete.
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %d 页，已完成 %u%%。

en: Punch
zh_CN: 冲压

en: Punched Paper
zh_CN: 打孔纸

en: Quarto
zh_CN: 四开

en: Quota limit reached.
zh_CN: 已达到限额上限。

en: Rank    Owner   Job     File(s)                         Total Size
zh_CN: 排序    所有者   任务     文件                         总大小

en: Rear
zh_CN: 后部

en: Rear Tray
zh_CN: 后部纸盘

en: Reject Jobs
zh_CN: 拒绝任务

en: Remote host did not accept control file (%d).
zh_CN: 远程主机未接受控制文件（%d）。

en: Remote host did not accept data file (%d).
zh_CN: 远程主机未接受数据文件（%d）。

en: Reprint After Error
zh_CN: 错误后重新打印

en: Request Entity Too Large
zh_CN: 请求的条目过大

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resume Class
zh_CN: 继续类

en: Resume Printer
zh_CN: 继续打印机

en: Return Address
zh_CN: 返回地址

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 回退

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Gate Fold
zh_CN: 右对开页

en: Right Tray
zh_CN: 右部纸盘

en: Roll
zh_CN: 滚筒

en: Roll 1
zh_CN: 滚筒 1

en: Roll 10
zh_CN: 滚筒 10

en: Roll 2
zh_CN: 滚筒 2

en: Roll 3
zh_CN: 滚筒 3

en: Roll 4
zh_CN: 滚筒 4

en: Roll 5
zh_CN: 滚筒 5

en: Roll 6
zh_CN: 滚筒 6

en: Roll 7
zh_CN: 滚筒 7

en: Roll 8
zh_CN: 滚筒 8

en: Roll 9
zh_CN: 滚筒 9

en: Running command: %s %s -N -A %s -c '%s'
zh_CN: 正在运行命令：%s %s -N -A %s -c '%s'

en: SEQUENCE uses indefinite length
zh_CN: SEQUENCE 使用不定长度

en: SSL/TLS Negotiation Error
zh_CN: SSL/TLS 协商错误

en: Saddle Stitch
zh_CN: 骑马订装

en: Satin Labels
zh_CN: 缎面抛光标签

en: Satin Optical Disc
zh_CN: 缎面抛光光盘

en: Satin Photo Paper
zh_CN: 缎面抛光照片纸

en: Screen
zh_CN: 网印

en: Screen Paged
zh_CN: 网印分页

en: Security Labels
zh_CN: 安全标签

en: See Other
zh_CN: 查看其他

en: See remote printer.
zh_CN: 查看远程打印机。

en: Self Adhesive
zh_CN: 自粘合

en: Self Adhesive Film
zh_CN: 自粘合胶片

en: Self-signed credentials are blocked.
zh_CN: 禁止使用自签发的凭据。

en: Semi-Gloss Fabric
zh_CN: 半光面编织物

en: Semi-Gloss Labels
zh_CN: 半光面标签

en: Semi-Gloss Optical Disc
zh_CN: 半光面光盘

en: Semi-Gloss Photo Paper
zh_CN: 半光面照片纸

en: Sending data to printer.
zh_CN: 正在向打印机发送数据。

en: Server Restarted
zh_CN: 服务器已重启

en: Server Security Auditing
zh_CN: 服务器安全审计

en: Server Started
zh_CN: 服务器已启动

en: Server Stopped
zh_CN: 服务器已停止

en: Server credentials not set.
zh_CN: 未设置服务器凭据。

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Set Allowed Users
zh_CN: 设置允许的用户

en: Set As Server Default
zh_CN: 设置为服务器默认值

en: Set Class Options
zh_CN: 设置类选项

en: Set Printer Options
zh_CN: 设置打印机选项

en: Set Publishing
zh_CN: 设置出版

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

en: Short-Edge (Landscape)
zh_CN: 短边缘（水平）

en: Shrink Foil
zh_CN: 热缩铝箔

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧面

en: Side Tray
zh_CN: 侧面纸盘

en: Single Face
zh_CN: 单面

en: Single Punch (Landscape)
zh_CN: 单孔冲压（水平）

en: Single Punch (Portrait)
zh_CN: 单孔冲压（垂直）

en: Single Punch (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 单孔冲压（反向水平）

en: Single Punch (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 单孔冲压（反向垂直）

en: Single Staple (Landscape)
zh_CN: 单钉装（水平）

en: Single Staple (Portrait)
zh_CN: 单钉装（垂直）

en: Single Staple (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 单钉装（反向水平）

en: Single Staple (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 单钉装（反向垂直）

en: Single Wall Cardboard
zh_CN: 单层纸板

en: Sleeve
zh_CN: 套筒

en: Special Paper
zh_CN: 特殊纸张

en: Spooling job, %.0f%% complete.
zh_CN: 正在转存任务，已完成 %.0f%%。

en: Stacker 1
zh_CN: 摞纸器 1

en: Stacker 10
zh_CN: 摞纸器 10

en: Stacker 2
zh_CN: 摞纸器 2

en: Stacker 3
zh_CN: 摞纸器 3

en: Stacker 4
zh_CN: 摞纸器 4

en: Stacker 5
zh_CN: 摞纸器 5

en: Stacker 6
zh_CN: 摞纸器 6

en: Stacker 7
zh_CN: 摞纸器 7

en: Stacker 8
zh_CN: 摞纸器 8

en: Stacker 9
zh_CN: 摞纸器 9

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Staple
zh_CN: 装订

en: Staple Edge
zh_CN: 装订边缘

en: Staple Edge (Landscape)
zh_CN: 装订边缘（水平）

en: Staple Edge (Portrait)
zh_CN: 装订边缘（垂直）

en: Staple Edge (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 装订边缘（反向水平）

en: Staple Edge (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 装订边缘（反向垂直）

note: TRANSLATORS: Banner/cover sheet before the print job.
en: Starting Banner
zh_CN: 起始横幅

en: Starting page %d.
zh_CN: 正在开始第 %d 页。

en: Statement
zh_CN: 声明

en: Subscription #%d does not exist.
zh_CN: 订阅 #%d 不存在。

en: Substitutions:
zh_CN: 替代：

en: Super A
zh_CN: 超大 A

en: Super B
zh_CN: 超大 B

en: Super B/A3
zh_CN: 超大 B/A3

en: Switching Protocols
zh_CN: 正在切换协议

en: Tab Stock
zh_CN: 重磅标签

en: Tabloid
zh_CN: 大幅面

en: Tabloid Oversize
zh_CN: 超大幅面

en: Tabloid Oversize Long Edge
zh_CN: 超大幅面长边缘

en: Tear
zh_CN: 撕纸

en: Tear-Off
zh_CN: 撕纸

en: Tear-Off Adjust Position
zh_CN: 调整撕纸位置

en: The "%s" attribute is required for print jobs.
zh_CN: 打印任务必须带有“%s”属性。

en: The %s attribute cannot be provided with job-ids.
zh_CN: 属性 %s 不能和 job-id 一同提供。

en: The '%s' Job Status attribute cannot be supplied in a job creation request.
zh_CN: 任务状态属性“%s”不能与任务创建请求一同提供。

en: The '%s' operation attribute cannot be supplied in a Create-Job request.
zh_CN: 操作属性“%s”不能与 Create-Job 请求一同提供。

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 PPD 文件“%s”。

en: The PPD file "%s" could not be opened: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 PPD 文件“%s”：%s

en: The PPD file could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开 PPD 文件。

en: The class name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh_CN: 类名最多可包含 127 可打印字符，不能包含空格、斜杠（/）或井号（#）。

en: The developer unit needs to be replaced.
zh_CN: 显影单元需替换。

en: The developer unit will need to be replaced soon.
zh_CN: 显影单元最近需替换。

en: The fuser's temperature is high.
zh_CN: 熔凝器温度高。

en: The fuser's temperature is low.
zh_CN: 熔凝器温度低。

en: The notify-lease-duration attribute cannot be used with job subscriptions.
zh_CN: notify-lease-duration 属性不可用于任务订阅。

en: The notify-user-data value is too large (%d > 63 octets).
zh_CN: notify-user-data 值过大（%d > 63 八位值）。

en: The optical photoconductor needs to be replaced.
zh_CN: 光导元件需替换。

en: The optical photoconductor will need to be replaced soon.
zh_CN: 光导元件最近需替换。

en: The printer configuration is incorrect or the printer no longer exists.
zh_CN: 打印机配置不正确或打印机已不存在。

en: The printer did not respond.
zh_CN: 打印机无响应。

en: The printer is in use.
zh_CN: 打印机正在使用中。

en: The printer is low on ink.
zh_CN: 打印机墨水即将耗尽。

en: The printer is low on toner.
zh_CN: 打印机墨粉即将耗尽。

en: The printer is not connected.
zh_CN: 打印机未连接。

en: The printer is not responding.
zh_CN: 打印机无响应。

en: The printer is now connected.
zh_CN: 打印机已连接。

en: The printer is now online.
zh_CN: 打印机在线。

en: The printer is offline.
zh_CN: 打印机离线。

en: The printer is unreachable at this time.
zh_CN: 打印机暂时无法访问。

en: The printer may be out of ink.
zh_CN: 打印机墨水可能已耗尽。

en: The printer may be out of toner.
zh_CN: 打印机墨粉可能已耗尽。

en: The printer may not exist or is unavailable at this time.
zh_CN: 打印机暂时不存在或不可用。

en: The printer name may only contain up to 127 printable characters and may not contain spaces, slashes (/), or the pound sign (#).
zh_CN: 打印机名称最多可包含 127 可打印字符，不能包含空格、斜杠（/）或井号（#）。

en: The printer or class does not exist.
zh_CN: 打印机或类不存在。

en: The printer or class is not shared.
zh_CN: 打印机或类未共享。

en: The printer's cover is open.
zh_CN: 打印机盖被打开。

en: The printer's door is open.
zh_CN: 打印机门被打开。

en: The printer's interlock is open.
zh_CN: 打印机联锁被打开。

en: The printer's waste bin is almost full.
zh_CN: 打印机的废纸篓即将占满。

en: The printer's waste bin is full.
zh_CN: 打印机的废纸篓已满。

en: The printer-uri "%s" contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: printer-uri“%s”包含无效字符。

en: The printer-uri attribute is required.
zh_CN: 必须提供 printer-uri 属性。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME".
zh_CN: printer-uri 必须使用如下格式：“ipp://HOSTNAME/classes/CLASSNAME”。

en: The printer-uri must be of the form "ipp://HOSTNAME/printers/PRINTERNAME".
zh_CN: printer-uri 必须使用如下格式：“ipp://HOSTNAME/printers/PRINTERNAME”。

en: The subscription name may not contain spaces, slashes (/), question marks (?), or the pound sign (#).
zh_CN: 订阅名称不得包含空格，斜杠（/），问号（?）或井号（#）。

en: The web interface is currently disabled. Run "cupsctl WebInterface=yes" to enable it.
zh_CN: 网页界面当前被禁用。运行“cupsctl WebInterface=yes”来启用。

en: The which-jobs value "%s" is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的 which-jobs 值“%s”。

en: There are too many subscriptions.
zh_CN: 订阅过多。

en: There was an unrecoverable USB error.
zh_CN: 遇到了不可恢复的 USB 错误。

en: Thermal Transfer Media
zh_CN: 热敏介质

en: Too many active jobs.
zh_CN: 活动任务过多。

en: Too many job-sheets values (%d > 2).
zh_CN: job-sheets 值过多（%d > 2）。

en: Too many printer-state-reasons values (%d > %d).
zh_CN: printer-state-reasons 值过多（%d > %d）。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Tray
zh_CN: 顶部纸盘

en: Tractor
zh_CN: 墨辊

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Tray
zh_CN: 托盘

en: Tray 1
zh_CN: 托盘 1

en: Tray 10
zh_CN: 托盘 10

en: Tray 11
zh_CN: 托盘 11

en: Tray 12
zh_CN: 托盘 12

en: Tray 13
zh_CN: 托盘 13

en: Tray 14
zh_CN: 托盘 14

en: Tray 15
zh_CN: 托盘 15

en: Tray 16
zh_CN: 托盘 16

en: Tray 17
zh_CN: 托盘 17

en: Tray 18
zh_CN: 托盘 18

en: Tray 19
zh_CN: 托盘 19

en: Tray 2
zh_CN: 托盘 2

en: Tray 20
zh_CN: 托盘 20

en: Tray 3
zh_CN: 托盘 3

en: Tray 4
zh_CN: 托盘 4

en: Tray 5
zh_CN: 托盘 5

en: Tray 6
zh_CN: 托盘 6

en: Tray 7
zh_CN: 托盘 7

en: Tray 8
zh_CN: 托盘 8

en: Tray 9
zh_CN: 托盘 9

en: Triple Staple (Landscape)
zh_CN: 三钉装（水平）

en: Triple Staple (Portrait)
zh_CN: 三钉装（垂直）

en: Triple Staple (Reverse Landscape)
zh_CN: 三钉装（反向水平）

en: Triple Staple (Reverse Portrait)
zh_CN: 三钉装（反向垂直）

en: Triple Wall Cardboard
zh_CN: 三层纸板

en: Trust on first use is disabled.
zh_CN: 初次使用信任已禁用。

en: URI Too Long
zh_CN: URI 过长

en: URI too large
zh_CN: URI 过大

en: US Legal Oversize
zh_CN: 超大 US Legal

en: US Letter Long Edge
zh_CN: 长边缘 US Letter

en: US Letter Oversize
zh_CN: 超大 US Letter

en: US Letter Oversize Long Edge
zh_CN: 超大长边缘 US Letter

en: US Letter Small
zh_CN: 小型 US Letter

en: Unable to access cupsd.conf file
zh_CN: 无法访问 cupsd.conf 文件。

en: Unable to access help file.
zh_CN: 无法访问帮助文件。

en: Unable to add RSS subscription
zh_CN: 无法添加 RSS 订阅

en: Unable to add class
zh_CN: 无法添加类

en: Unable to add document to print job.
zh_CN: 无法向打印任务添加文档。

en: Unable to add job for destination "%s".
zh_CN: 无法向目标“%s”添加任务。

en: Unable to add printer
zh_CN: 无法添加打印机

en: Unable to allocate memory for file types.
zh_CN: 无法为文件类型分配内存。

en: Unable to allocate memory for page info
zh_CN: 无法为页面信息分配内存

en: Unable to allocate memory for pages array
zh_CN: 无法为页面组分配内存

en: Unable to cancel RSS subscription
zh_CN: 无法取消 RSS 订阅

en: Unable to cancel print job.
zh_CN: 无法取消打印任务。

en: Unable to change printer
zh_CN: 无法更换打印机

en: Unable to change printer-is-shared attribute
zh_CN: 无法更改 printer-is-shared 属性

en: Unable to change server settings
zh_CN: 无法更改服务器选项

en: Unable to compile mimeMediaType regular expression: %s.
zh_CN: 无法编译 mimeMediaType 正则表达式：%s。

en: Unable to compile naturalLanguage regular expression: %s.
zh_CN: 无法编译 naturalLanguage 正则表达式：%s。

en: Unable to configure printer options.
zh_CN: 无法配置打印机选项。

en: Unable to connect to host.
zh_CN: 无法连接主机。

en: Unable to contact printer, queuing on next printer in class.
zh_CN: 无法联系打印机，已列队于类中的下一台打印机。

en: Unable to copy 64-bit CUPS printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法复制 64 位 CUPS 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to copy 64-bit Windows printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法复制 64 位 Windows 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to copy CUPS printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法复制 CUPS 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to copy PPD file - %s
zh_CN: 无法复制 PPD 文件 — %s

en: Unable to copy PPD file.
zh_CN: 无法复制 PPD 文件。

en: Unable to copy Windows 2000 printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法复制 Windows 2000 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to copy Windows 9x printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法复制 Windows 9x 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to create credentials from array.
zh_CN: 无法从打印组创建服务器凭据。

en: Unable to create printer-uri
zh_CN: 无法创建 printer-uri。

en: Unable to create printer.
zh_CN: 无法创建打印机。

en: Unable to create server credentials.
zh_CN: 无法创建服务器凭据。

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Unable to delete class
zh_CN: 无法删除类

en: Unable to delete printer
zh_CN: 无法删除打印机

en: Unable to do maintenance command
zh_CN: 无法执行维护命令

en: Unable to edit cupsd.conf files larger than 1MB
zh_CN: 无法编辑大小超过 1MB 的 cupsd.conf 文件

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (certificate chain invalid).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（无效证书链）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (certificate not yet valid).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（证书尚未生效）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (expired certificate).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（证书已过期）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (host name mismatch).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（主机名不匹配）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (peer dropped connection before responding).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（对方在回复前断开连接）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (self-signed certificate).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（自签发证书）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host (untrusted certificate).
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接（未信任的证书）。

en: Unable to establish a secure connection to host.
zh_CN: 无法建立到主机的安全连接。

en: Unable to find destination for job
zh_CN: 找不到任务目的地

en: Unable to find printer.
zh_CN: 找不到打印机。

en: Unable to find server credentials.
zh_CN: 找不到服务器凭据。

en: Unable to get backend exit status.
zh_CN: 无法获取后端退出状态。

en: Unable to get class list
zh_CN: 无法获取类列表

en: Unable to get class status
zh_CN: 无法获取类状态

en: Unable to get list of printer drivers
zh_CN: 无法获取打印机驱动列表

en: Unable to get printer attributes
zh_CN: 无法获取打印机属性

en: Unable to get printer list
zh_CN: 无法获取打印机列表

en: Unable to get printer status
zh_CN: 无法获取打印机状态

en: Unable to get printer status.
zh_CN: 无法获取打印机状态。

en: Unable to install Windows 2000 printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法安装 Windows 2000 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to install Windows 9x printer driver files (%d).
zh_CN: 无法安装 Windows 9x 打印机驱动文件（%d）。

en: Unable to load help index.
zh_CN: 无法载入帮助索引。

en: Unable to locate printer "%s".
zh_CN: 无法定位打印机“%s”。

en: Unable to locate printer.
zh_CN: 无法定位打印机。

en: Unable to modify class
zh_CN: 无法编辑类

en: Unable to modify printer
zh_CN: 无法编辑打印机

en: Unable to move job
zh_CN: 无法移动任务

en: Unable to move jobs
zh_CN: 无法移动任务

en: Unable to open PPD file
zh_CN: 无法打开 PPD 文件

en: Unable to open cupsd.conf file:
zh_CN: 无法打开 cupsd.conf 文件：

en: Unable to open device file
zh_CN: 无法打开设备文件

en: Unable to open document #%d in job #%d.
zh_CN: 无法打开任务 #%2$d 中的文档 #%1$d。

en: Unable to open help file.
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件。

en: Unable to open print file
zh_CN: 无法打开打印文件

en: Unable to open raster file
zh_CN: 无法打开栅格文件

en: Unable to print test page
zh_CN: 无法打印测试页

en: Unable to read print data.
zh_CN: 无法读取打印数据。

en: Unable to rename job document file.
zh_CN: 无法重命名任务文档。

en: Unable to resolve printer-uri.
zh_CN: 无法解析 printer-uri。

en: Unable to run "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法运行“%s”：%s

en: Unable to see in file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Unable to send command to printer driver
zh_CN: 无法向打印机驱动发送命令

en: Unable to send data to printer.
zh_CN: 无法向打印机发送数据。

en: Unable to set Windows printer driver (%d).
zh_CN: 无法设置 Windows 打印机驱动（%d）。

en: Unable to set options
zh_CN: 无法设置选项

en: Unable to set server default
zh_CN: 无法设置服务器默认值

en: Unable to start backend process.
zh_CN: 无法启动后端进程。

en: Unable to upload cupsd.conf file
zh_CN: 无法上传 cupsd.conf 文件

en: Unable to use legacy USB class driver.
zh_CN: 无法使用老式 USB 类驱动。

en: Unable to write print data
zh_CN: 无法写入打印数据

en: Unable to write uncompressed print data: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入已解包的打印数据：%s

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Units
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown choice "%s" for option "%s".
zh_CN: 选项“%2$s”带有未知选择“%1$s”。

en: Unknown encryption option value: "%s".
zh_CN: 未知加密选项值：“%s”。

en: Unknown file order: "%s".
zh_CN: 未知文件排序：“%s”。

en: Unknown format character: "%c".
zh_CN: 未知格式字符：“%c”。

en: Unknown hash algorithm.
zh_CN: 未知哈希值算法。

en: Unknown media size name.
zh_CN: 未知介质尺寸名。

en: Unknown option "%s" with value "%s".
zh_CN: 带有值“%2$s”的未知选项“%1$s”。

en: Unknown option "%s".
zh_CN: 未知选项“%s”。

en: Unknown print mode: "%s".
zh_CN: 未知打印模式：“%s”。

en: Unknown printer-error-policy "%s".
zh_CN: 未知 printer-error-policy“%s”。

en: Unknown printer-op-policy "%s".
zh_CN: 未知 printer-op-policy“%s”。

en: Unknown request method.
zh_CN: 未知请求方式。

en: Unknown request version.
zh_CN: 未知请求版本。

en: Unknown scheme in URI
zh_CN: URI 中含有未知方案

en: Unknown service name.
zh_CN: 未知服务名称。

en: Unknown version option value: "%s".
zh_CN: 未知版本选项值：“%s”。

en: Unsupported 'compression' value "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的“compression”值“%s”。

en: Unsupported 'document-format' value "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的“document-format”值“%s”。

en: Unsupported 'job-name' value.
zh_CN: 不支持的“job-name”值。

en: Unsupported character set "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的字符集“%s”。

en: Unsupported compression "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的压缩算法“%s”。

en: Unsupported document-format "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的 document-format“%s”。

en: Unsupported document-format "%s/%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的 document-format“%s/%s”。

en: Unsupported format "%s".
zh_CN: 不支持的格式“%s”。

en: Unsupported margins.
zh_CN: 不支持的边界。

en: Unsupported media value.
zh_CN: 不支持的介质值。

en: Unsupported number-up value %d, using number-up=1.
zh_CN: 不支持的 number-up 值 %d，将使用 number-up=1。

en: Unsupported number-up-layout value %s, using number-up-layout=lrtb.
zh_CN: 不支持的 number-up-layout 值 %s，将使用 number-up-layout=lrtb。

en: Unsupported page-border value %s, using page-border=none.
zh_CN: 不支持的 page-border 值 %s，将使用 page-border=none。

en: Unsupported raster data.
zh_CN: 不支持的栅格化数据。

en: Unsupported value type
zh_CN: 不支持的值类型

en: Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 需要升级

en: Usage:
    
        lpadmin [-h server] -d destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -x destination
        lpadmin [-h server] -p printer [-c add-class] [-i interface] [-m model]
                           [-r remove-class] [-v device] [-D description]
                           [-P ppd-file] [-o name=value]
                           [-u allow:user,user] [-u deny:user,user]
zh_CN: 用法：
    
        lpadmin [-h 服务器] -d 目标
        lpadmin [-h 服务器] -x 目标
        lpadmin [-h 服务器] -p 打印机 [-c add-class] [-i interface] [-m model]
                           [-r remove-class] [-v device] [-D description]
                           [-P ppd-file] [-o name=value]
                           [-u allow:user,user] [-u deny:user,user]

en: Usage: %s job-id user title copies options [file]
zh_CN: 用法：%s job-id user title copies options [file]

en: Usage: cupsaddsmb [options] printer1 ... printerN
zh_CN: 用法：cupsaddsmb [options] printer1 ... printerN

en: Usage: cupsctl [options] [param=value ... paramN=valueN]
zh_CN: 用法：cupsctl [options] [param=value ... paramN=valueN]

en: Usage: cupsd [options]
zh_CN: 用法：cupsd [options]

en: Usage: cupsfilter [ options ] [ -- ] filename
zh_CN: 用法：cupsfilter [ options ] [ -- ] filename

en: Usage: cupstestdsc [options] filename.ps [... filename.ps]
zh_CN: 用法：cupstestdsc [options] filename.ps [... filename.ps]

en: Usage: cupstestppd [options] filename1.ppd[.gz] [... filenameN.ppd[.gz]]
zh_CN: 用法：cupstestppd [options] filename1.ppd[.gz] [... filenameN.ppd[.gz]]

en: Usage: ippfind [options] regtype[,subtype][.domain.] ... [expression]
           ippfind [options] name[.regtype[.domain.]] ... [expression]
           ippfind --help
           ippfind --version
zh_CN: 用法：	ippfind [options] regtype[,subtype][.domain.] ... [expression]
           	ippfind [options] name[.regtype[.domain.]] ... [expression]
           	ippfind --help
           	ippfind --version

en: Usage: ipptool [options] URI filename [ ... filenameN ]
zh_CN: 用法：ipptool [options] URI filename [ ... filenameN ]

en: Usage: lpmove job/src dest
zh_CN: 用法：lpmove job/src dest

en: Usage: lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -d printer
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] [-p printer] -l
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -p printer -o option[=value] ...
           lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -x printer
zh_CN: 用法：	lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -d printer
           	lpoptions [-h server] [-E] [-p printer] -l
           	lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -p printer -o option[=value] ...
           	lpoptions [-h server] [-E] -x printer

en: Usage: lpq [-P dest] [-U username] [-h hostname[:port]] [-l] [+interval]
zh_CN: 用法：lpq [-P dest] [-U username] [-h hostname[:port]] [-l] [+interval]

en: Usage: ppdc [options] filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]
zh_CN: 用法：ppdc [options] filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]

en: Usage: ppdhtml [options] filename.drv >filename.html
zh_CN: 用法：ppdhtml [options] filename.drv >filename.html

en: Usage: ppdi [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]
zh_CN: 用法：ppdi [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]

en: Usage: ppdmerge [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]
zh_CN: 用法：ppdmerge [options] filename.ppd [ ... filenameN.ppd ]

en: Usage: ppdpo [options] -o filename.po filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]
zh_CN: 用法：ppdpo [options] -o filename.po filename.drv [ ... filenameN.drv ]

en: Usage: snmp [host-or-ip-address]
zh_CN: 用法：snmp [host-or-ip-address]

en: Value uses indefinite length
zh_CN: Value 使用不定长度

en: VarBind uses indefinite length
zh_CN: VarBind 使用不定长度

en: Vellum Paper
zh_CN: 羊皮纸

en: Version uses indefinite length
zh_CN: Version 使用不定长度

en: Waiting for job to complete.
zh_CN: 正在等待任务完成。

en: Waiting for printer to become available.
zh_CN: 正在等待打印机变得可用。

en: Waiting for printer to finish.
zh_CN: 正在等待打印机完成任务。

en: Warning, no Windows 2000 printer drivers are installed.
zh_CN: 警告，未安装 Windows 2000 打印机驱动。

en: Waterproof Fabric
zh_CN: 防水编织物

en: Web Interface is Disabled
zh_CN: 网页界面被禁用

en: Wet Film
zh_CN: 湿膜

en: Windowed Envelope
zh_CN: 透明信封

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You must access this page using the URL <A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A>.
zh_CN: 你必须通过此 URL 访问此页面：<A HREF="https://%s:%d%s">https://%s:%d%s</A>.

en: Z Fold
zh_CN: Z 折

en: ZPL Label Printer
zh_CN: ZPL 标签打印机

en: aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: accuracy-units
zh_CN: Accuracy Units

en: accuracy-units.mm
zh_CN: Mm

en: accuracy-units.nm
zh_CN: Nm

en: accuracy-units.um
zh_CN: Um

en: baling
zh_CN: Bale Output

en: baling-type
zh_CN: Baling Type

en: baling-type.band
zh_CN: Band

en: baling-type.shrink-wrap
zh_CN: Shrink Wrap

en: baling-type.wrap
zh_CN: Wrap

en: baling-when
zh_CN: Baling When

en: baling-when.after-job
zh_CN: After Job

en: baling-when.after-sets
zh_CN: After Sets

en: binding
zh_CN: Bind Output

en: binding-reference-edge
zh_CN: Binding Reference Edge

en: binding-reference-edge.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: binding-reference-edge.left
zh_CN: Left

en: binding-reference-edge.right
zh_CN: Right

en: binding-reference-edge.top
zh_CN: Top

en: binding-type
zh_CN: Binding Type

en: binding-type.adhesive
zh_CN: Adhesive

en: binding-type.comb
zh_CN: Comb

en: binding-type.flat
zh_CN: Flat

en: binding-type.padding
zh_CN: Padding

en: binding-type.perfect
zh_CN: Perfect

en: binding-type.spiral
zh_CN: Spiral

en: binding-type.tape
zh_CN: Tape

en: binding-type.velo
zh_CN: Velo

en: canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: charge-info-message
zh_CN: Charge Info Message

en: coating
zh_CN: Coat Sheets

en: coating-sides
zh_CN: Coating Sides

en: coating-sides.back
zh_CN: Back

en: coating-sides.both
zh_CN: Both

en: coating-sides.front
zh_CN: Front

en: coating-type
zh_CN: Coating Type

en: coating-type.archival
zh_CN: Archival

en: coating-type.archival-glossy
zh_CN: Archival Glossy

en: coating-type.archival-matte
zh_CN: Archival Matte

en: coating-type.archival-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Archival Semi Gloss

en: coating-type.glossy
zh_CN: Glossy

en: coating-type.high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss

en: coating-type.matte
zh_CN: Matte

en: coating-type.semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss

en: coating-type.silicone
zh_CN: Silicone

en: coating-type.translucent
zh_CN: Translucent

en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: confirmation-sheet-print
zh_CN: Confirmation Sheet Print

en: copies
zh_CN: Copies

en: cover-back
zh_CN: Cover Back

en: cover-front
zh_CN: Cover Front

en: cover-sheet-info
zh_CN: Cover Sheet Info

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.date-time
zh_CN: Date Time

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.from-name
zh_CN: From Name

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.logo
zh_CN: Logo

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.message
zh_CN: Message

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.organization
zh_CN: Organization

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.subject
zh_CN: Subject

en: cover-sheet-info-supported.to-name
zh_CN: To Name

en: cover-type
zh_CN: Cover Type

en: cover-type.no-cover
zh_CN: No Cover

en: cover-type.print-back
zh_CN: Print Back

en: cover-type.print-both
zh_CN: Print Both

en: cover-type.print-front
zh_CN: Print Front

en: cover-type.print-none
zh_CN: Print None

en: covering
zh_CN: Cover Output

en: covering-name
zh_CN: Covering Name

en: covering-name.plain
zh_CN: Plain

en: covering-name.pre-cut
zh_CN: Pre Cut

en: covering-name.pre-printed
zh_CN: Pre Printed

en: cups-deviced failed to execute.
zh_CN: 无法执行 cups-deviced。

en: cups-driverd failed to execute.
zh_CN: 无法执行 cups-driverd。

en: cupsaddsmb: No PPD file for printer "%s" - %s
zh_CN: cupsaddsmb：打印机“%s”无 PPD 文件 — %s

en: cupsctl: Cannot set Listen or Port directly.
zh_CN: cupsctl：无法直接设置 Listen 或 Port 值。

en: cupsctl: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_CN: cupsctl：无法连接服务器：%s

en: cupsctl: Unknown option "%s"
zh_CN: cupsctl：未知选项“%s”

en: cupsctl: Unknown option "-%c"
zh_CN: cupsctl：未知选项“-%c”

en: cupsd: Expected config filename after "-c" option.
zh_CN: cupsd：“-c”选项后预期配置文件名。

en: cupsd: Expected cups-files.conf filename after "-s" option.
zh_CN: cupsd：“-s”选项后预期 cups-files.conf 文件名。

en: cupsd: On-demand support not compiled in, running in normal mode.
zh_CN: cupsd：未编译按需 (on-demand) 支持，使用一般模式运行。

en: cupsd: Relative cups-files.conf filename not allowed.
zh_CN: cupsd：不允许相对 cups-files.conf 文件名。

en: cupsd: Unable to get current directory.
zh_CN: cupsd：无法获取当前目录。

en: cupsd: Unable to get path to cups-files.conf file.
zh_CN: cupsd：无法获取 cups-files.conf 文件的路径。

en: cupsd: Unknown argument "%s" - aborting.
zh_CN: cupsd：未知参数“%s”- 已中止。

en: cupsd: Unknown option "%c" - aborting.
zh_CN: cupsd：未知选项“%c”- 已中止。

en: cupsfilter: Invalid document number %d.
zh_CN: cupsfilter：无效文档数 %d。

en: cupsfilter: Invalid job ID %d.
zh_CN: cupsfilter：无效任务 ID %d。

en: cupsfilter: Only one filename can be specified.
zh_CN: cupsfilter：只能指定一个文件名。

en: cupsfilter: Unable to get job file - %s
zh_CN: cupsfilter：无法获取任务文件 — %s

en: cupstestppd: The -q option is incompatible with the -v option.
zh_CN: cupstestppd：不能同时使用 -q 和 -v 选项。

en: cupstestppd: The -v option is incompatible with the -q option.
zh_CN: cupstestppd：不能同时使用 -v 和 -q 选项。

en: detailed-status-message
zh_CN: Detailed Status Message

en: device for %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s/%s 的设备：%s

en: device for %s: %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的设备：%s

en: document-copies
zh_CN: Copies

en: document-state
zh_CN: Document State

en: document-state-reasons
zh_CN: Detailed Document State

en: document-state-reasons.aborted-by-system
zh_CN: Aborted By System

en: document-state-reasons.canceled-at-device
zh_CN: Canceled At Device

en: document-state-reasons.canceled-by-operator
zh_CN: Canceled By Operator

en: document-state-reasons.canceled-by-user
zh_CN: Canceled By User

en: document-state-reasons.completed-successfully
zh_CN: Completed Successfully

en: document-state-reasons.completed-with-errors
zh_CN: Completed With Errors

en: document-state-reasons.completed-with-warnings
zh_CN: Completed With Warnings

en: document-state-reasons.compression-error
zh_CN: Compression Error

en: document-state-reasons.data-insufficient
zh_CN: Data Insufficient

en: document-state-reasons.digital-signature-did-not-verify
zh_CN: Digital Signature Did Not Verify

en: document-state-reasons.digital-signature-type-not-supported
zh_CN: Digital Signature Type Not Supported

en: document-state-reasons.digital-signature-wait
zh_CN: Digital Signature Wait

en: document-state-reasons.document-access-error
zh_CN: Document Access Error

en: document-state-reasons.document-fetchable
zh_CN: Document Fetchable

en: document-state-reasons.document-format-error
zh_CN: Document Format Error

en: document-state-reasons.document-password-error
zh_CN: Document Password Error

en: document-state-reasons.document-permission-error
zh_CN: Document Permission Error

en: document-state-reasons.document-security-error
zh_CN: Document Security Error

en: document-state-reasons.document-unprintable-error
zh_CN: Document Unprintable Error

en: document-state-reasons.errors-detected
zh_CN: Errors Detected

en: document-state-reasons.incoming
zh_CN: Incoming

en: document-state-reasons.interpreting
zh_CN: Interpreting

en: document-state-reasons.none
zh_CN: None

en: document-state-reasons.outgoing
zh_CN: Outgoing

en: document-state-reasons.printing
zh_CN: Printing

en: document-state-reasons.processing-to-stop-point
zh_CN: Processing To Stop Point

en: document-state-reasons.queued
zh_CN: Queued

en: document-state-reasons.queued-for-marker
zh_CN: Queued For Marker

en: document-state-reasons.queued-in-device
zh_CN: Queued In Device

en: document-state-reasons.resources-are-not-ready
zh_CN: Resources Are Not Ready

en: document-state-reasons.resources-are-not-supported
zh_CN: Resources Are Not Supported

en: document-state-reasons.submission-interrupted
zh_CN: Submission Interrupted

en: document-state-reasons.transforming
zh_CN: Transforming

en: document-state-reasons.unsupported-compression
zh_CN: Unsupported Compression

en: document-state-reasons.unsupported-document-format
zh_CN: Unsupported Document Format

en: document-state-reasons.warnings-detected
zh_CN: Warnings Detected

en: document-state.3
zh_CN: Pending

en: document-state.5
zh_CN: Processing

en: document-state.6
zh_CN: Processing Stopped

en: document-state.7
zh_CN: Canceled

en: document-state.8
zh_CN: Aborted

en: document-state.9
zh_CN: Completed

en: error-index uses indefinite length
zh_CN: error-index 使用不定长度

en: error-status uses indefinite length
zh_CN: error-status 使用不定长度

en: feed-orientation
zh_CN: Feed Orientation

en: feed-orientation.long-edge-first
zh_CN: Long Edge First

en: feed-orientation.short-edge-first
zh_CN: Short Edge First

en: fetch-status-code
zh_CN: Fetch Status Code

en: finishing-template
zh_CN: Finishing Template

en: finishing-template.bale
zh_CN: Bale

en: finishing-template.bind
zh_CN: Bind

en: finishing-template.bind-bottom
zh_CN: Bind Bottom

en: finishing-template.bind-left
zh_CN: Bind Left

en: finishing-template.bind-right
zh_CN: Bind Right

en: finishing-template.bind-top
zh_CN: Bind Top

en: finishing-template.booklet-maker
zh_CN: Booklet Maker

en: finishing-template.coat
zh_CN: Coat

en: finishing-template.cover
zh_CN: Cover

en: finishing-template.edge-stitch
zh_CN: Edge Stitch

en: finishing-template.edge-stitch-bottom
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Bottom

en: finishing-template.edge-stitch-left
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Left

en: finishing-template.edge-stitch-right
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Right

en: finishing-template.edge-stitch-top
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Top

en: finishing-template.fold
zh_CN: Fold

en: finishing-template.fold-accordion
zh_CN: Fold Accordion

en: finishing-template.fold-double-gate
zh_CN: Fold Double Gate

en: finishing-template.fold-engineering-z
zh_CN: Fold Engineering Z

en: finishing-template.fold-gate
zh_CN: Fold Gate

en: finishing-template.fold-half
zh_CN: Fold Half

en: finishing-template.fold-half-z
zh_CN: Fold Half Z

en: finishing-template.fold-left-gate
zh_CN: Fold Left Gate

en: finishing-template.fold-letter
zh_CN: Fold Letter

en: finishing-template.fold-parallel
zh_CN: Fold Parallel

en: finishing-template.fold-poster
zh_CN: Fold Poster

en: finishing-template.fold-right-gate
zh_CN: Fold Right Gate

en: finishing-template.fold-z
zh_CN: Fold Z

en: finishing-template.jdf-f10-1
zh_CN: JDF F10 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f10-2
zh_CN: JDF F10 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f10-3
zh_CN: JDF F10 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-1
zh_CN: JDF F12 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-10
zh_CN: JDF F12 10

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-11
zh_CN: JDF F12 11

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-12
zh_CN: JDF F12 12

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-13
zh_CN: JDF F12 13

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-14
zh_CN: JDF F12 14

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-2
zh_CN: JDF F12 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-3
zh_CN: JDF F12 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-4
zh_CN: JDF F12 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-5
zh_CN: JDF F12 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-6
zh_CN: JDF F12 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-7
zh_CN: JDF F12 7

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-8
zh_CN: JDF F12 8

en: finishing-template.jdf-f12-9
zh_CN: JDF F12 9

en: finishing-template.jdf-f14-1
zh_CN: JDF F14 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-1
zh_CN: JDF F16 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-10
zh_CN: JDF F16 10

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-11
zh_CN: JDF F16 11

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-12
zh_CN: JDF F16 12

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-13
zh_CN: JDF F16 13

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-14
zh_CN: JDF F16 14

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-2
zh_CN: JDF F16 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-3
zh_CN: JDF F16 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-4
zh_CN: JDF F16 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-5
zh_CN: JDF F16 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-6
zh_CN: JDF F16 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-7
zh_CN: JDF F16 7

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-8
zh_CN: JDF F16 8

en: finishing-template.jdf-f16-9
zh_CN: JDF F16 9

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-1
zh_CN: JDF F18 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-2
zh_CN: JDF F18 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-3
zh_CN: JDF F18 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-4
zh_CN: JDF F18 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-5
zh_CN: JDF F18 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-6
zh_CN: JDF F18 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-7
zh_CN: JDF F18 7

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-8
zh_CN: JDF F18 8

en: finishing-template.jdf-f18-9
zh_CN: JDF F18 9

en: finishing-template.jdf-f2-1
zh_CN: JDF F2 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f20-1
zh_CN: JDF F20 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f20-2
zh_CN: JDF F20 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-1
zh_CN: JDF F24 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-10
zh_CN: JDF F24 10

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-11
zh_CN: JDF F24 11

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-2
zh_CN: JDF F24 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-3
zh_CN: JDF F24 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-4
zh_CN: JDF F24 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-5
zh_CN: JDF F24 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-6
zh_CN: JDF F24 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-7
zh_CN: JDF F24 7

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-8
zh_CN: JDF F24 8

en: finishing-template.jdf-f24-9
zh_CN: JDF F24 9

en: finishing-template.jdf-f28-1
zh_CN: JDF F28 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-1
zh_CN: JDF F32 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-2
zh_CN: JDF F32 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-3
zh_CN: JDF F32 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-4
zh_CN: JDF F32 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-5
zh_CN: JDF F32 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-6
zh_CN: JDF F32 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-7
zh_CN: JDF F32 7

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-8
zh_CN: JDF F32 8

en: finishing-template.jdf-f32-9
zh_CN: JDF F32 9

en: finishing-template.jdf-f36-1
zh_CN: JDF F36 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f36-2
zh_CN: JDF F36 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f4-1
zh_CN: JDF F4 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f4-2
zh_CN: JDF F4 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f40-1
zh_CN: JDF F40 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f48-1
zh_CN: JDF F48 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f48-2
zh_CN: JDF F48 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-1
zh_CN: JDF F6 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-2
zh_CN: JDF F6 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-3
zh_CN: JDF F6 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-4
zh_CN: JDF F6 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-5
zh_CN: JDF F6 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-6
zh_CN: JDF F6 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-7
zh_CN: JDF F6 7

en: finishing-template.jdf-f6-8
zh_CN: JDF F6 8

en: finishing-template.jdf-f64-1
zh_CN: JDF F64 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f64-2
zh_CN: JDF F64 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-1
zh_CN: JDF F8 1

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-2
zh_CN: JDF F8 2

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-3
zh_CN: JDF F8 3

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-4
zh_CN: JDF F8 4

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-5
zh_CN: JDF F8 5

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-6
zh_CN: JDF F8 6

en: finishing-template.jdf-f8-7
zh_CN: JDF F8 7

en: finishing-template.jog-offset
zh_CN: Jog Offset

en: finishing-template.laminate
zh_CN: Laminate

en: finishing-template.punch
zh_CN: Punch

en: finishing-template.punch-bottom-left
zh_CN: Punch Bottom Left

en: finishing-template.punch-bottom-right
zh_CN: Punch Bottom Right

en: finishing-template.punch-dual-bottom
zh_CN: Punch Dual Bottom

en: finishing-template.punch-dual-left
zh_CN: Punch Dual Left

en: finishing-template.punch-dual-right
zh_CN: Punch Dual Right

en: finishing-template.punch-dual-top
zh_CN: Punch Dual Top

en: finishing-template.punch-multiple-bottom
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Bottom

en: finishing-template.punch-multiple-left
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Left

en: finishing-template.punch-multiple-right
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Right

en: finishing-template.punch-multiple-top
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Top

en: finishing-template.punch-quad-bottom
zh_CN: Punch Quad Bottom

en: finishing-template.punch-quad-left
zh_CN: Punch Quad Left

en: finishing-template.punch-quad-right
zh_CN: Punch Quad Right

en: finishing-template.punch-quad-top
zh_CN: Punch Quad Top

en: finishing-template.punch-top-left
zh_CN: Punch Top Left

en: finishing-template.punch-top-right
zh_CN: Punch Top Right

en: finishing-template.punch-triple-bottom
zh_CN: Punch Triple Bottom

en: finishing-template.punch-triple-left
zh_CN: Punch Triple Left

en: finishing-template.punch-triple-right
zh_CN: Punch Triple Right

en: finishing-template.punch-triple-top
zh_CN: Punch Triple Top

en: finishing-template.saddle-stitch
zh_CN: Saddle Stitch

en: finishing-template.staple
zh_CN: Staple

en: finishing-template.staple-bottom-left
zh_CN: Staple Bottom Left

en: finishing-template.staple-bottom-right
zh_CN: Staple Bottom Right

en: finishing-template.staple-dual-bottom
zh_CN: Staple Dual Bottom

en: finishing-template.staple-dual-left
zh_CN: Staple Dual Left

en: finishing-template.staple-dual-right
zh_CN: Staple Dual Right

en: finishing-template.staple-dual-top
zh_CN: Staple Dual Top

en: finishing-template.staple-top-left
zh_CN: Staple Top Left

en: finishing-template.staple-top-right
zh_CN: Staple Top Right

en: finishing-template.staple-triple-bottom
zh_CN: Staple Triple Bottom

en: finishing-template.staple-triple-left
zh_CN: Staple Triple Left

en: finishing-template.staple-triple-right
zh_CN: Staple Triple Right

en: finishing-template.staple-triple-top
zh_CN: Staple Triple Top

en: finishing-template.trim
zh_CN: Trim

en: finishing-template.trim-after-copies
zh_CN: Trim After Copies

en: finishing-template.trim-after-documents
zh_CN: Trim After Documents

en: finishing-template.trim-after-job
zh_CN: Trim After Job

en: finishing-template.trim-after-pages
zh_CN: Trim After Pages

en: finishings
zh_CN: Finishings

en: finishings-col
zh_CN: Finishings

en: finishings.10
zh_CN: Fold

en: finishings.100
zh_CN: Fold Z

en: finishings.101
zh_CN: Fold Engineering Z

en: finishings.11
zh_CN: Trim

en: finishings.12
zh_CN: Bale

en: finishings.13
zh_CN: Booklet Maker

en: finishings.14
zh_CN: Jog Offset

en: finishings.15
zh_CN: Coat

en: finishings.16
zh_CN: Laminate

en: finishings.20
zh_CN: Staple Top Left

en: finishings.21
zh_CN: Staple Bottom Left

en: finishings.22
zh_CN: Staple Top Right

en: finishings.23
zh_CN: Staple Bottom Right

en: finishings.24
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Left

en: finishings.25
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Top

en: finishings.26
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Right

en: finishings.27
zh_CN: Edge Stitch Bottom

en: finishings.28
zh_CN: Staple Dual Left

en: finishings.29
zh_CN: Staple Dual Top

en: finishings.3
zh_CN: None

en: finishings.30
zh_CN: Staple Dual Right

en: finishings.31
zh_CN: Staple Dual Bottom

en: finishings.32
zh_CN: Staple Triple Left

en: finishings.33
zh_CN: Staple Triple Top

en: finishings.34
zh_CN: Staple Triple Right

en: finishings.35
zh_CN: Staple Triple Bottom

en: finishings.4
zh_CN: Staple

en: finishings.5
zh_CN: Punch

en: finishings.50
zh_CN: Bind Left

en: finishings.51
zh_CN: Bind Top

en: finishings.52
zh_CN: Bind Right

en: finishings.53
zh_CN: Bind Bottom

en: finishings.6
zh_CN: Cover

en: finishings.60
zh_CN: Trim After Pages

en: finishings.61
zh_CN: Trim After Documents

en: finishings.62
zh_CN: Trim After Copies

en: finishings.63
zh_CN: Trim After Job

en: finishings.7
zh_CN: Bind

en: finishings.70
zh_CN: Punch Top Left

en: finishings.71
zh_CN: Punch Bottom Left

en: finishings.72
zh_CN: Punch Top Right

en: finishings.73
zh_CN: Punch Bottom Right

en: finishings.74
zh_CN: Punch Dual Left

en: finishings.75
zh_CN: Punch Dual Top

en: finishings.76
zh_CN: Punch Dual Right

en: finishings.77
zh_CN: Punch Dual Bottom

en: finishings.78
zh_CN: Punch Triple Left

en: finishings.79
zh_CN: Punch Triple Top

en: finishings.8
zh_CN: Saddle Stitch

en: finishings.80
zh_CN: Punch Triple Right

en: finishings.81
zh_CN: Punch Triple Bottom

en: finishings.82
zh_CN: Punch Quad Left

en: finishings.83
zh_CN: Punch Quad Top

en: finishings.84
zh_CN: Punch Quad Right

en: finishings.85
zh_CN: Punch Quad Bottom

en: finishings.86
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Left

en: finishings.87
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Top

en: finishings.88
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Right

en: finishings.89
zh_CN: Punch Multiple Bottom

en: finishings.9
zh_CN: Edge Stitch

en: finishings.90
zh_CN: Fold Accordion

en: finishings.91
zh_CN: Fold Double Gate

en: finishings.92
zh_CN: Fold Gate

en: finishings.93
zh_CN: Fold Half

en: finishings.94
zh_CN: Fold Half Z

en: finishings.95
zh_CN: Fold Left Gate

en: finishings.96
zh_CN: Fold Letter

en: finishings.97
zh_CN: Fold Parallel

en: finishings.98
zh_CN: Fold Poster

en: finishings.99
zh_CN: Fold Right Gate

en: folding
zh_CN: Fold

en: folding-direction
zh_CN: Folding Direction

en: folding-direction.inward
zh_CN: Inward

en: folding-direction.outward
zh_CN: Outward

en: folding-offset
zh_CN: Fold Position

en: folding-reference-edge
zh_CN: Folding Reference Edge

en: folding-reference-edge.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: folding-reference-edge.left
zh_CN: Left

en: folding-reference-edge.right
zh_CN: Right

en: folding-reference-edge.top
zh_CN: Top

en: font-name-requested
zh_CN: Font Name

en: font-size-requested
zh_CN: Font Size

en: force-front-side
zh_CN: Force Front Side

en: from-name
zh_CN: From Name

en: held
zh_CN: 保持

en: help		Get help on commands.
zh_CN: 帮助		获取关于命令的帮助。

en: idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: imposition-template
zh_CN: Imposition Template

en: imposition-template.none
zh_CN: None

en: imposition-template.signature
zh_CN: Signature

en: input-attributes
zh_CN: Input Attributes

en: input-auto-scaling
zh_CN: Scan Auto Scaling

en: input-auto-skew-correction
zh_CN: Scan Auto Skew Correction

en: input-brightness
zh_CN: Scan Brightness

en: input-color-mode
zh_CN: Input Color Mode

en: input-color-mode.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: input-color-mode.bi-level
zh_CN: Bi-Level

en: input-color-mode.cmyk_16
zh_CN: CMYK 16

en: input-color-mode.cmyk_8
zh_CN: CMYK 8

en: input-color-mode.color
zh_CN: Color

en: input-color-mode.color_8
zh_CN: Color 8

en: input-color-mode.monochrome
zh_CN: Monochrome

en: input-color-mode.monochrome_16
zh_CN: Monochrome 16

en: input-color-mode.monochrome_4
zh_CN: Monochrome 4

en: input-color-mode.monochrome_8
zh_CN: Monochrome 8

en: input-color-mode.rgb_16
zh_CN: RGB 16

en: input-color-mode.rgba_16
zh_CN: RGBA 16

en: input-color-mode.rgba_8
zh_CN: RGBA 8

en: input-content-type
zh_CN: Input Content Type

en: input-content-type.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: input-content-type.halftone
zh_CN: Halftone

en: input-content-type.line-art
zh_CN: Line Art

en: input-content-type.magazine
zh_CN: Magazine

en: input-content-type.photo
zh_CN: Photo

en: input-content-type.text
zh_CN: Text

en: input-content-type.text-and-photo
zh_CN: Text And Photo

en: input-contrast
zh_CN: Scan Contrast

en: input-film-scan-mode
zh_CN: Input Film Scan Mode

en: input-film-scan-mode.black-and-white-negative-film
zh_CN: Black And White Negative Film

en: input-film-scan-mode.color-negative-film
zh_CN: Color Negative Film

en: input-film-scan-mode.color-slide-film
zh_CN: Color Slide Film

en: input-film-scan-mode.not-applicable
zh_CN: Not Applicable

en: input-images-to-transfer
zh_CN: Scan Images To Transfer

en: input-media
zh_CN: Input Media

en: input-media.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: input-orientation-requested
zh_CN: Input Orientation

en: input-quality
zh_CN: Input Quality

en: input-resolution
zh_CN: Scan Resolution

en: input-scaling-height
zh_CN: Scan Scaling Height

en: input-scaling-width
zh_CN: Scan Scaling Width

en: input-scan-regions
zh_CN: Scan Regions

en: input-sharpness
zh_CN: Scan Sharpness

en: input-sides
zh_CN: Input Sides

en: input-source
zh_CN: Input Source

en: input-source.adf
zh_CN: Adf

en: input-source.film-reader
zh_CN: Film Reader

en: input-source.platen
zh_CN: Platen

en: insert-after-page-number
zh_CN: Insert Page Number

en: insert-count
zh_CN: Insert Count

en: insert-sheet
zh_CN: Insert Sheet

en: ippfind: Bad regular expression: %s
zh_CN: ippfind：无效的正则表达式：%s

en: ippfind: Cannot use --and after --or.
zh_CN: ippfind：不能在 --or 后使用 --and。

en: ippfind: Expected key name after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后预期键名。

en: ippfind: Expected port range after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后预期端口范围。

en: ippfind: Expected program after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后预期程序。

en: ippfind: Expected semi-colon after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后预期分号。

en: ippfind: Missing close brace in substitution.
zh_CN: ippfind：替换操作后缺少右花括号。

en: ippfind: Missing close parenthesis.
zh_CN: ippfind：缺少右括号。

en: ippfind: Missing expression before "--and".
zh_CN: ippfind：“--and”前缺少表达式。

en: ippfind: Missing expression before "--or".
zh_CN: ippfind：“--or”前缺少表达式。

en: ippfind: Missing key name after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后缺少键名。

en: ippfind: Missing open parenthesis.
zh_CN: ippfind：缺少左括号。

en: ippfind: Missing program after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后缺少程序。

en: ippfind: Missing regular expression after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后缺少正则表达式。

en: ippfind: Missing semi-colon after %s.
zh_CN: ippfind：在 %s 后缺少分号。

en: ippfind: Out of memory.
zh_CN: ippfind：内存不足。

en: ippfind: Too many parenthesis.
zh_CN: ippfind：括号过多。

en: ippfind: Unable to browse or resolve: %s
zh_CN: ippfind：无法浏览或解析：%s

en: ippfind: Unable to execute "%s": %s
zh_CN: ippfind：无法执行“%s”：%s

en: ippfind: Unable to use Bonjour: %s
zh_CN: ippfind：无法使用 Bonjour：%s

en: ippfind: Unknown variable "{%s}".
zh_CN: ippfind：未知变量“{%s}”。

en: ipptool: "-i" and "-n" are incompatible with "-P" and "-X".
zh_CN: ipptool：“-i”和“-n”不能与“-P”和“-X”混用。

en: ipptool: Bad URI - %s.
zh_CN: ipptool：无效 URI — %s。

en: ipptool: Invalid seconds for "-i".
zh_CN: ipptool：“-i”选项后指定的秒数无效。

en: ipptool: May only specify a single URI.
zh_CN: ipptool：只能指定一个 URI。

en: ipptool: Missing count for "-n".
zh_CN: ipptool：“-n”选项后缺少数量。

en: ipptool: Missing filename for "-f".
zh_CN: ipptool：“-f”选项后缺少文件名。

en: ipptool: Missing name=value for "-d".
zh_CN: ipptool：“-d”选项后缺少 name=value 声明。

en: ipptool: Missing seconds for "-i".
zh_CN: ipptool：“-i”选项后缺少秒数。

en: ipptool: URI required before test file.
zh_CN: ipptool：测试文件前需要 URI。

en: ipptool: Unknown option "-%c".
zh_CN: ipptool：未知选项“-%c”。

en: job-account-id
zh_CN: Job Account ID

en: job-account-type
zh_CN: Job Account Type

en: job-account-type.general
zh_CN: General

en: job-account-type.group
zh_CN: Group

en: job-account-type.none
zh_CN: None

en: job-accounting-output-bin
zh_CN: Job Accounting Output Bin

en: job-accounting-sheets
zh_CN: Job Accounting Sheets

en: job-accounting-sheets-type
zh_CN: Job Accounting Sheets Type

en: job-accounting-sheets-type.none
zh_CN: None

en: job-accounting-sheets-type.standard
zh_CN: Standard

en: job-accounting-user-id
zh_CN: Job Accounting User ID

en: job-collation-type
zh_CN: Job Collation Type

en: job-collation-type.3
zh_CN: Uncollated Sheets

en: job-collation-type.4
zh_CN: Collated Documents

en: job-collation-type.5
zh_CN: Uncollated Documents

en: job-copies
zh_CN: Job Copies

en: job-cover-back
zh_CN: Job Cover Back

en: job-cover-front
zh_CN: Job Cover Front

en: job-delay-output-until
zh_CN: Job Delay Output Until

en: job-delay-output-until-time
zh_CN: Job Delay Output Until Time

en: job-delay-output-until.day-time
zh_CN: Day Time

en: job-delay-output-until.evening
zh_CN: Evening

en: job-delay-output-until.indefinite
zh_CN: Indefinite

en: job-delay-output-until.night
zh_CN: Night

en: job-delay-output-until.no-delay-output
zh_CN: No Delay Output

en: job-delay-output-until.second-shift
zh_CN: Second Shift

en: job-delay-output-until.third-shift
zh_CN: Third Shift

en: job-delay-output-until.weekend
zh_CN: Weekend

en: job-error-action
zh_CN: Job Error Action

en: job-error-action.abort-job
zh_CN: Abort Job

en: job-error-action.cancel-job
zh_CN: Cancel Job

en: job-error-action.continue-job
zh_CN: Continue Job

en: job-error-action.suspend-job
zh_CN: Suspend Job

en: job-error-sheet
zh_CN: Job Error Sheet

en: job-error-sheet-type
zh_CN: Job Error Sheet Type

en: job-error-sheet-type.none
zh_CN: None

en: job-error-sheet-type.standard
zh_CN: Standard

en: job-error-sheet-when
zh_CN: Job Error Sheet When

en: job-error-sheet-when.always
zh_CN: Always

en: job-error-sheet-when.on-error
zh_CN: On Error

en: job-finishings
zh_CN: Job Finishings

en: job-hold-until
zh_CN: Hold Until

en: job-hold-until-time
zh_CN: Job Hold Until Time

en: job-hold-until.day-time
zh_CN: Day Time

en: job-hold-until.evening
zh_CN: Evening

en: job-hold-until.indefinite
zh_CN: Released

en: job-hold-until.night
zh_CN: Night

en: job-hold-until.no-hold
zh_CN: No Hold

en: job-hold-until.second-shift
zh_CN: Second Shift

en: job-hold-until.third-shift
zh_CN: Third Shift

en: job-hold-until.weekend
zh_CN: Weekend

en: job-mandatory-attributes
zh_CN: Job Mandatory Attributes

en: job-name
zh_CN: Job Name

en: job-phone-number
zh_CN: Job Phone Number

en: job-printer-uri attribute missing.
zh_CN: 缺少 job-printer-uri 属性。

en: job-priority
zh_CN: Job Priority

en: job-recipient-name
zh_CN: Job Recipient Name

en: job-save-disposition
zh_CN: Job Save Disposition

en: job-sheet-message
zh_CN: Job Sheet Message

en: job-sheets
zh_CN: Banner Page

en: job-sheets-col
zh_CN: Banner Page

en: job-sheets.first-print-stream-page
zh_CN: First Print Stream Page

en: job-sheets.job-both-sheet
zh_CN: Start and End Sheets

en: job-sheets.job-end-sheet
zh_CN: End Sheet

en: job-sheets.job-start-sheet
zh_CN: Start Sheet

en: job-sheets.none
zh_CN: None

en: job-sheets.standard
zh_CN: Standard

en: job-state
zh_CN: Job State

en: job-state-message
zh_CN: Job State Message

en: job-state-reasons
zh_CN: Detailed Job State

en: job-state-reasons.aborted-by-system
zh_CN: Aborted By System

en: job-state-reasons.account-authorization-failed
zh_CN: Account Authorization Failed

en: job-state-reasons.account-closed
zh_CN: Account Closed

en: job-state-reasons.account-info-needed
zh_CN: Account Info Needed

en: job-state-reasons.account-limit-reached
zh_CN: Account Limit Reached

en: job-state-reasons.compression-error
zh_CN: Compression Error

en: job-state-reasons.conflicting-attributes
zh_CN: Conflicting Attributes

en: job-state-reasons.connected-to-destination
zh_CN: Connected To Destination

en: job-state-reasons.connecting-to-destination
zh_CN: Connecting To Destination

en: job-state-reasons.destination-uri-failed
zh_CN: Destination Uri Failed

en: job-state-reasons.digital-signature-did-not-verify
zh_CN: Digital Signature Did Not Verify

en: job-state-reasons.digital-signature-type-not-supported
zh_CN: Digital Signature Type Not Supported

en: job-state-reasons.document-access-error
zh_CN: Document Access Error

en: job-state-reasons.document-format-error
zh_CN: Document Format Error

en: job-state-reasons.document-password-error
zh_CN: Document Password Error

en: job-state-reasons.document-permission-error
zh_CN: Document Permission Error

en: job-state-reasons.document-security-error
zh_CN: Document Security Error

en: job-state-reasons.document-unprintable-error
zh_CN: Document Unprintable Error

en: job-state-reasons.errors-detected
zh_CN: Errors Detected

en: job-state-reasons.job-canceled-at-device
zh_CN: Job Canceled At Device

en: job-state-reasons.job-canceled-by-operator
zh_CN: Job Canceled By Operator

en: job-state-reasons.job-canceled-by-user
zh_CN: Job Canceled By User

en: job-state-reasons.job-completed-successfully
zh_CN: Job Completed Successfully

en: job-state-reasons.job-completed-with-errors
zh_CN: Job Completed With Errors

en: job-state-reasons.job-completed-with-warnings
zh_CN: Job Completed With Warnings

en: job-state-reasons.job-data-insufficient
zh_CN: Job Data Insufficient

en: job-state-reasons.job-delay-output-until-specified
zh_CN: Job Delay Output Until Specified

en: job-state-reasons.job-digital-signature-wait
zh_CN: Job Digital Signature Wait

en: job-state-reasons.job-fetchable
zh_CN: Job Fetchable

en: job-state-reasons.job-held-for-review
zh_CN: Job Held For Review

en: job-state-reasons.job-hold-until-specified
zh_CN: Job Hold Until Specified

en: job-state-reasons.job-incoming
zh_CN: Job Incoming

en: job-state-reasons.job-interpreting
zh_CN: Job Interpreting

en: job-state-reasons.job-outgoing
zh_CN: Job Outgoing

en: job-state-reasons.job-password-wait
zh_CN: Job Password Wait

en: job-state-reasons.job-printed-successfully
zh_CN: Job Printed Successfully

en: job-state-reasons.job-printed-with-errors
zh_CN: Job Printed With Errors

en: job-state-reasons.job-printed-with-warnings
zh_CN: Job Printed With Warnings

en: job-state-reasons.job-printing
zh_CN: Job Printing

en: job-state-reasons.job-queued
zh_CN: Job Queued

en: job-state-reasons.job-queued-for-marker
zh_CN: Job Queued For Marker

en: job-state-reasons.job-release-wait
zh_CN: Job Release Wait

en: job-state-reasons.job-restartable
zh_CN: Job Restartable

en: job-state-reasons.job-resuming
zh_CN: Job Resuming

en: job-state-reasons.job-saved-successfully
zh_CN: Job Saved Successfully

en: job-state-reasons.job-saved-with-errors
zh_CN: Job Saved With Errors

en: job-state-reasons.job-saved-with-warnings
zh_CN: Job Saved With Warnings

en: job-state-reasons.job-saving
zh_CN: Job Saving

en: job-state-reasons.job-spooling
zh_CN: Job Spooling

en: job-state-reasons.job-streaming
zh_CN: Job Streaming

en: job-state-reasons.job-suspended
zh_CN: Job Suspended

en: job-state-reasons.job-suspended-by-operator
zh_CN: Job Suspended By Operator

en: job-state-reasons.job-suspended-by-system
zh_CN: Job Suspended By System

en: job-state-reasons.job-suspended-by-user
zh_CN: Job Suspended By User

en: job-state-reasons.job-suspending
zh_CN: Job Suspending

en: job-state-reasons.job-transferring
zh_CN: Job Transferring

en: job-state-reasons.job-transforming
zh_CN: Job Transforming

en: job-state-reasons.none
zh_CN: None

en: job-state-reasons.printer-stopped
zh_CN: Printer Stopped

en: job-state-reasons.printer-stopped-partly
zh_CN: Printer Stopped Partly

en: job-state-reasons.processing-to-stop-point
zh_CN: Processing To Stop Point

en: job-state-reasons.queued-in-device
zh_CN: Queued In Device

en: job-state-reasons.resources-are-not-ready
zh_CN: Resources Are Not Ready

en: job-state-reasons.resources-are-not-supported
zh_CN: Resources Are Not Supported

en: job-state-reasons.service-off-line
zh_CN: Service Off Line

en: job-state-reasons.submission-interrupted
zh_CN: Submission Interrupted

en: job-state-reasons.unsupported-attributes-or-values
zh_CN: Unsupported Attributes Or Values

en: job-state-reasons.unsupported-compression
zh_CN: Unsupported Compression

en: job-state-reasons.unsupported-document-format
zh_CN: Unsupported Document Format

en: job-state-reasons.waiting-for-user-action
zh_CN: Waiting For User Action

en: job-state-reasons.warnings-detected
zh_CN: Warnings Detected

en: job-state.3
zh_CN: Pending

en: job-state.4
zh_CN: Pending Held

en: job-state.5
zh_CN: Processing

en: job-state.6
zh_CN: Processing Stopped

en: job-state.7
zh_CN: Canceled

en: job-state.8
zh_CN: Aborted

en: job-state.9
zh_CN: Completed

en: laminating
zh_CN: Laminate Pages

en: laminating-sides
zh_CN: Laminating Sides

en: laminating-sides.back
zh_CN: Back

en: laminating-sides.both
zh_CN: Both

en: laminating-sides.front
zh_CN: Front

en: laminating-type
zh_CN: Laminating Type

en: laminating-type.archival
zh_CN: Archival

en: laminating-type.glossy
zh_CN: Glossy

en: laminating-type.high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss

en: laminating-type.matte
zh_CN: Matte

en: laminating-type.semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss

en: laminating-type.translucent
zh_CN: Translucent

en: logo
zh_CN: Logo

en: lpadmin: Class name can only contain printable characters.
zh_CN: lpadmin：类名中只能包含可打印字符。

en: lpadmin: Expected PPD after "-%c" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-%c”选项后预期 PPD。

en: lpadmin: Expected allow/deny:userlist after "-u" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-u”选项后预期 allow/deny:userlist 表达式。

en: lpadmin: Expected class after "-r" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-r”选项后预期类。

en: lpadmin: Expected class name after "-c" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-c”选项后预期类名称。

en: lpadmin: Expected description after "-D" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-D”选项后预期描述。

en: lpadmin: Expected device URI after "-v" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-v”选项后预期设备 URI。

en: lpadmin: Expected file type(s) after "-I" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-I”选项后预期文件类型。

en: lpadmin: Expected hostname after "-h" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-h”选项后预期主机名。

en: lpadmin: Expected location after "-L" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-L”选项后预期位置。

en: lpadmin: Expected model after "-m" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-m”选项后预期型号。

en: lpadmin: Expected name after "-R" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-R”选项后预期名称。

en: lpadmin: Expected name=value after "-o" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-o”选项后预期 name=value 表达式。

en: lpadmin: Expected printer after "-p" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-p”选项后预期打印机。

en: lpadmin: Expected printer name after "-d" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-d”选项后预期打印机名称。

en: lpadmin: Expected printer or class after "-x" option.
zh_CN: lpadmin：“-x”选项后预期打印机或类。

en: lpadmin: No member names were seen.
zh_CN: lpadmin：未找到成员名称。

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is already a member of class %s.
zh_CN: lpadmin：打印机 %s 已经是类 %s 中的成员。

en: lpadmin: Printer %s is not a member of class %s.
zh_CN: lpadmin：打印机 %s 不是类 %s 中的成员。

en: lpadmin: Printer name can only contain printable characters.
zh_CN: lpadmin：打印机名称中只能包含可打印字符。

en: lpadmin: Unable to add a printer to the class:
             You must specify a printer name first.
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法将打印机添加到类：
             你必须先指定打印机名称。

en: lpadmin: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法连接到服务器：%s

en: lpadmin: Unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法创建临时文件

en: lpadmin: Unable to delete option:
             You must specify a printer name first.
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法删除选项：
             你必须先指定打印机名称。

en: lpadmin: Unable to open PPD "%s": %s on line %d.
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法打开 PPD“%1$s”：在行 %3$d 中的 %2$s。

en: lpadmin: Unable to open PPD file "%s" - %s
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法打开 PPD 文件“%s”- %s

en: lpadmin: Unable to remove a printer from the class:
             You must specify a printer name first.
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法从类删除打印机：
             你必须先指定打印机名称。

en: lpadmin: Unable to set the printer options:
             You must specify a printer name first.
zh_CN: lpadmin：无法设置打印机选项：
             你必须先指定打印机名称。

en: lpadmin: Unknown allow/deny option "%s".
zh_CN: lpadmin：未知允许/拒绝选项“%s”。

en: lpadmin: Unknown argument "%s".
zh_CN: lpadmin：未知参数“%s”。

en: lpadmin: Unknown option "%c".
zh_CN: lpadmin：未知选项“%c”。

en: lpadmin: Warning - content type list ignored.
zh_CN: lpadmin：警告 — 内容类型列表已被忽略。

en: lpinfo: Expected 1284 device ID string after "--device-id".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--device-id”选项后预期 1284 设备 ID 字串。

en: lpinfo: Expected language after "--language".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--language”选项后预期语言。

en: lpinfo: Expected make and model after "--make-and-model".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--make-and-model”选项后预期生产商和型号。

en: lpinfo: Expected product string after "--product".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--product”选项后预期产品。

en: lpinfo: Expected scheme list after "--exclude-schemes".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--exclude-schemes”选项后预期方案列表。

en: lpinfo: Expected scheme list after "--include-schemes".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--include-schemes”选项后预期方案列表。

en: lpinfo: Expected timeout after "--timeout".
zh_CN: lpinfo：“--timeout”选项后预期超时。

en: lpmove: Unable to connect to server: %s
zh_CN: lpmove：无法连接到服务器：%s

en: lpmove: Unknown argument "%s".
zh_CN: lpmove：未知参数“%s”。

en: lpoptions: No printers.
zh_CN: lpoptions：没有打印机。

en: lpoptions: Unable to add printer or instance: %s
zh_CN: lpoptions：无法添加打印机或实例：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to get PPD file for %s: %s
zh_CN: lpoptions：无法为 %s 获取 PPD 文件：%s

en: lpoptions: Unable to open PPD file for %s.
zh_CN: lpoptions：无法为 %s 打开 PPD 文件。

en: lpoptions: Unknown printer or class.
zh_CN: lpoptions：未知打印机或类。

en: lpstat: error - %s environment variable names non-existent destination "%s".
zh_CN: lpstat：错误 — %s 环境变量指定了不存在的目的地“%s”。

en: material-amount
zh_CN: Amount of Material

en: material-amount-units
zh_CN: Material Amount Units

en: material-amount-units.g
zh_CN: G

en: material-amount-units.kg
zh_CN: Kg

en: material-amount-units.l
zh_CN: L

en: material-amount-units.m
zh_CN: M

en: material-amount-units.ml
zh_CN: Ml

en: material-amount-units.mm
zh_CN: Mm

en: material-color
zh_CN: Material Color

en: material-diameter
zh_CN: Material Diameter

en: material-diameter-tolerance
zh_CN: Material Diameter Tolerance

en: material-fill-density
zh_CN: Material Fill Density

en: material-name
zh_CN: Material Name

en: material-purpose
zh_CN: Material Purpose

en: material-purpose.all
zh_CN: All

en: material-purpose.base
zh_CN: Base

en: material-purpose.in-fill
zh_CN: In Fill

en: material-purpose.shell
zh_CN: Shell

en: material-purpose.support
zh_CN: Support

en: material-rate
zh_CN: Feed Rate

en: material-rate-units
zh_CN: Material Rate Units

en: material-rate-units.mg_second
zh_CN: Mg Second

en: material-rate-units.ml_second
zh_CN: Ml Second

en: material-rate-units.mm_second
zh_CN: Mm Second

en: material-shell-thickness
zh_CN: Material Shell Thickness

en: material-temperature
zh_CN: Material Temperature

en: material-type
zh_CN: Material Type

en: material-type.abs
zh_CN: Abs

en: material-type.abs-carbon-fiber
zh_CN: Abs Carbon Fiber

en: material-type.abs-carbon-nanotube
zh_CN: Abs Carbon Nanotube

en: material-type.chocolate
zh_CN: Chocolate

en: material-type.gold
zh_CN: Gold

en: material-type.nylon
zh_CN: Nylon

en: material-type.pet
zh_CN: Pet

en: material-type.photopolymer
zh_CN: Photopolymer

en: material-type.pla
zh_CN: Pla

en: material-type.pla-conductive
zh_CN: Pla Conductive

en: material-type.pla-flexible
zh_CN: Pla Flexible

en: material-type.pla-magnetic
zh_CN: Pla Magnetic

en: material-type.pla-steel
zh_CN: Pla Steel

en: material-type.pla-stone
zh_CN: Pla Stone

en: material-type.pla-wood
zh_CN: Pla Wood

en: material-type.polycarbonate
zh_CN: Polycarbonate

en: material-type.pva-dissolvable
zh_CN: Dissolvable PVA

en: material-type.silver
zh_CN: Silver

en: material-type.titanium
zh_CN: Titanium

en: material-type.wax
zh_CN: Wax

en: materials-col
zh_CN: Materials

en: media
zh_CN: Media

en: media-back-coating
zh_CN: Media Back Coating

en: media-back-coating.glossy
zh_CN: Glossy

en: media-back-coating.high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss

en: media-back-coating.matte
zh_CN: Matte

en: media-back-coating.none
zh_CN: None

en: media-back-coating.satin
zh_CN: Satin

en: media-back-coating.semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss

en: media-bottom-margin
zh_CN: Media Bottom Margin

en: media-col
zh_CN: Media

en: media-color
zh_CN: Media Color

en: media-color.black
zh_CN: Black

en: media-color.blue
zh_CN: Blue

en: media-color.brown
zh_CN: Brown

en: media-color.buff
zh_CN: Buff

en: media-color.clear-black
zh_CN: Clear Black

en: media-color.clear-blue
zh_CN: Clear Blue

en: media-color.clear-brown
zh_CN: Clear Brown

en: media-color.clear-buff
zh_CN: Clear Buff

en: media-color.clear-cyan
zh_CN: Clear Cyan

en: media-color.clear-gold
zh_CN: Clear Gold

en: media-color.clear-goldenrod
zh_CN: Clear Goldenrod

en: media-color.clear-gray
zh_CN: Clear Gray

en: media-color.clear-green
zh_CN: Clear Green

en: media-color.clear-ivory
zh_CN: Clear Ivory

en: media-color.clear-magenta
zh_CN: Clear Magenta

en: media-color.clear-multi-color
zh_CN: Clear Multi Color

en: media-color.clear-mustard
zh_CN: Clear Mustard

en: media-color.clear-orange
zh_CN: Clear Orange

en: media-color.clear-pink
zh_CN: Clear Pink

en: media-color.clear-red
zh_CN: Clear Red

en: media-color.clear-silver
zh_CN: Clear Silver

en: media-color.clear-turquoise
zh_CN: Clear Turquoise

en: media-color.clear-violet
zh_CN: Clear Violet

en: media-color.clear-white
zh_CN: Clear White

en: media-color.clear-yellow
zh_CN: Clear Yellow

en: media-color.cyan
zh_CN: Cyan

en: media-color.dark-blue
zh_CN: Dark Blue

en: media-color.dark-brown
zh_CN: Dark Brown

en: media-color.dark-buff
zh_CN: Dark Buff

en: media-color.dark-cyan
zh_CN: Dark Cyan

en: media-color.dark-gold
zh_CN: Dark Gold

en: media-color.dark-goldenrod
zh_CN: Dark Goldenrod

en: media-color.dark-gray
zh_CN: Dark Gray

en: media-color.dark-green
zh_CN: Dark Green

en: media-color.dark-ivory
zh_CN: Dark Ivory

en: media-color.dark-magenta
zh_CN: Dark Magenta

en: media-color.dark-mustard
zh_CN: Dark Mustard

en: media-color.dark-orange
zh_CN: Dark Orange

en: media-color.dark-pink
zh_CN: Dark Pink

en: media-color.dark-red
zh_CN: Dark Red

en: media-color.dark-silver
zh_CN: Dark Silver

en: media-color.dark-turquoise
zh_CN: Dark Turquoise

en: media-color.dark-violet
zh_CN: Dark Violet

en: media-color.dark-yellow
zh_CN: Dark Yellow

en: media-color.gold
zh_CN: Gold

en: media-color.goldenrod
zh_CN: Goldenrod

en: media-color.gray
zh_CN: Gray

en: media-color.green
zh_CN: Green

en: media-color.ivory
zh_CN: Ivory

en: media-color.light-black
zh_CN: Light Black

en: media-color.light-blue
zh_CN: Light Blue

en: media-color.light-brown
zh_CN: Light Brown

en: media-color.light-buff
zh_CN: Light Buff

en: media-color.light-cyan
zh_CN: Light Cyan

en: media-color.light-gold
zh_CN: Light Gold

en: media-color.light-goldenrod
zh_CN: Light Goldenrod

en: media-color.light-gray
zh_CN: Light Gray

en: media-color.light-green
zh_CN: Light Green

en: media-color.light-ivory
zh_CN: Light Ivory

en: media-color.light-magenta
zh_CN: Light Magenta

en: media-color.light-mustard
zh_CN: Light Mustard

en: media-color.light-orange
zh_CN: Light Orange

en: media-color.light-pink
zh_CN: Light Pink

en: media-color.light-red
zh_CN: Light Red

en: media-color.light-silver
zh_CN: Light Silver

en: media-color.light-turquoise
zh_CN: Light Turquoise

en: media-color.light-violet
zh_CN: Light Violet

en: media-color.light-yellow
zh_CN: Light Yellow

en: media-color.magenta
zh_CN: Magenta

en: media-color.multi-color
zh_CN: Multi-Color

en: media-color.mustard
zh_CN: Mustard

en: media-color.no-color
zh_CN: No Color

en: media-color.orange
zh_CN: Orange

en: media-color.pink
zh_CN: Pink

en: media-color.red
zh_CN: Red

en: media-color.silver
zh_CN: Silver

en: media-color.turquoise
zh_CN: Turquoise

en: media-color.violet
zh_CN: Violet

en: media-color.white
zh_CN: White

en: media-color.yellow
zh_CN: Yellow

en: media-front-coating
zh_CN: Media Front Coating

en: media-grain
zh_CN: Media Grain

en: media-grain.x-direction
zh_CN: Cross-Feed Direction

en: media-grain.y-direction
zh_CN: Feed Direction

en: media-hole-count
zh_CN: Media Hole Count

en: media-info
zh_CN: Media Info

en: media-input-tray-check
zh_CN: Media Input Tray Check

en: media-left-margin
zh_CN: Media Left Margin

en: media-pre-printed
zh_CN: Media Preprinted

en: media-pre-printed.blank
zh_CN: Blank

en: media-pre-printed.letter-head
zh_CN: Letterhead

en: media-pre-printed.pre-printed
zh_CN: Preprinted

en: media-recycled
zh_CN: Media Recycled

en: media-recycled.none
zh_CN: None

en: media-recycled.standard
zh_CN: Standard

en: media-right-margin
zh_CN: Media Right Margin

en: media-size
zh_CN: Media Dimensions

en: media-size-name
zh_CN: Media Name

en: media-source
zh_CN: Media Source

en: media-source.alternate
zh_CN: Alternate

en: media-source.alternate-roll
zh_CN: Alternate Roll

en: media-source.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: media-source.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: media-source.by-pass-tray
zh_CN: By Pass Tray

en: media-source.center
zh_CN: Center

en: media-source.disc
zh_CN: Disc

en: media-source.envelope
zh_CN: Envelope

en: media-source.hagaki
zh_CN: Hagaki

en: media-source.large-capacity
zh_CN: Large Capacity

en: media-source.left
zh_CN: Left

en: media-source.main
zh_CN: Main

en: media-source.main-roll
zh_CN: Main Roll

en: media-source.manual
zh_CN: Manual

en: media-source.middle
zh_CN: Middle

en: media-source.photo
zh_CN: Photo

en: media-source.rear
zh_CN: Rear

en: media-source.right
zh_CN: Right

en: media-source.roll-1
zh_CN: Roll 1

en: media-source.roll-10
zh_CN: Roll 10

en: media-source.roll-2
zh_CN: Roll 2

en: media-source.roll-3
zh_CN: Roll 3

en: media-source.roll-4
zh_CN: Roll 4

en: media-source.roll-5
zh_CN: Roll 5

en: media-source.roll-6
zh_CN: Roll 6

en: media-source.roll-7
zh_CN: Roll 7

en: media-source.roll-8
zh_CN: Roll 8

en: media-source.roll-9
zh_CN: Roll 9

en: media-source.side
zh_CN: Side

en: media-source.top
zh_CN: Top

en: media-source.tray-1
zh_CN: Tray 1

en: media-source.tray-10
zh_CN: Tray 10

en: media-source.tray-11
zh_CN: Tray 11

en: media-source.tray-12
zh_CN: Tray 12

en: media-source.tray-13
zh_CN: Tray 13

en: media-source.tray-14
zh_CN: Tray 14

en: media-source.tray-15
zh_CN: Tray 15

en: media-source.tray-16
zh_CN: Tray 16

en: media-source.tray-17
zh_CN: Tray 17

en: media-source.tray-18
zh_CN: Tray 18

en: media-source.tray-19
zh_CN: Tray 19

en: media-source.tray-2
zh_CN: Tray 2

en: media-source.tray-20
zh_CN: Tray 20

en: media-source.tray-3
zh_CN: Tray 3

en: media-source.tray-4
zh_CN: Tray 4

en: media-source.tray-5
zh_CN: Tray 5

en: media-source.tray-6
zh_CN: Tray 6

en: media-source.tray-7
zh_CN: Tray 7

en: media-source.tray-8
zh_CN: Tray 8

en: media-source.tray-9
zh_CN: Tray 9

en: media-thickness
zh_CN: Media Thickness

en: media-tooth
zh_CN: Media Tooth

en: media-tooth.antique
zh_CN: Antique

en: media-tooth.calendared
zh_CN: Calendared

en: media-tooth.coarse
zh_CN: Coarse

en: media-tooth.fine
zh_CN: Fine

en: media-tooth.linen
zh_CN: Linen

en: media-tooth.medium
zh_CN: Medium

en: media-tooth.smooth
zh_CN: Smooth

en: media-tooth.stipple
zh_CN: Stipple

en: media-tooth.uncalendared
zh_CN: Uncalendared

en: media-tooth.vellum
zh_CN: Vellum

en: media-top-margin
zh_CN: Media Top Margin

en: media-type
zh_CN: Media Type

en: media-type.aluminum
zh_CN: Aluminum

en: media-type.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: media-type.back-print-film
zh_CN: Back Print Film

en: media-type.cardboard
zh_CN: Cardboard

en: media-type.cardstock
zh_CN: Cardstock

en: media-type.cd
zh_CN: CD

en: media-type.com.hp.advanced-photo
zh_CN: Advanced Photo Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.brochure-glossy
zh_CN: Glossy Brochure Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.brochure-matte
zh_CN: Matte Brochure Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.cover-matte
zh_CN: Matte Cover Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.ecosmart-lite
zh_CN: Office Recycled Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.everyday-glossy
zh_CN: Everyday Glossy Photo Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.everyday-matte
zh_CN: Everyday Matte Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.extra-heavy
zh_CN: Extra Heavyweight Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.intermediate
zh_CN: Multipurpose Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.mid-weight
zh_CN: Mid-Weight Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.premium-inkjet
zh_CN: Premium Inkjet Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.premium-photo
zh_CN: Premium Photo Glossy Paper

en: media-type.com.hp.premium-presentation-matte
zh_CN: Premium Presentation Matte Paper

en: media-type.continuous
zh_CN: Continuous

en: media-type.continuous-long
zh_CN: Continuous Long

en: media-type.continuous-short
zh_CN: Continuous Short

en: media-type.corrugated-board
zh_CN: Corrugated Board

en: media-type.disc
zh_CN: Optical Disc

en: media-type.disc-glossy
zh_CN: Glossy Optical Disc

en: media-type.disc-high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss Optical Disc

en: media-type.disc-matte
zh_CN: Matte Optical Disc

en: media-type.disc-satin
zh_CN: Satin Optical Disc

en: media-type.disc-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss Optical Disc

en: media-type.double-wall
zh_CN: Double Wall

en: media-type.dry-film
zh_CN: Dry Film

en: media-type.dvd
zh_CN: DVD

en: media-type.embossing-foil
zh_CN: Embossing Foil

en: media-type.end-board
zh_CN: End Board

en: media-type.envelope
zh_CN: Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-archival
zh_CN: Archival Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-bond
zh_CN: Bond Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-coated
zh_CN: Coated Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-cotton
zh_CN: Cotton Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-fine
zh_CN: Fine Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-heavyweight
zh_CN: Heavyweight Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-inkjet
zh_CN: Inkjet Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-lightweight
zh_CN: Lightweight Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-plain
zh_CN: Plain Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-preprinted
zh_CN: Preprinted Envelope

en: media-type.envelope-window
zh_CN: Windowed Envelope

en: media-type.fabric
zh_CN: Fabric

en: media-type.fabric-archival
zh_CN: Archival Fabric

en: media-type.fabric-glossy
zh_CN: Glossy Fabric

en: media-type.fabric-high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss Fabric

en: media-type.fabric-matte
zh_CN: Matte Fabric

en: media-type.fabric-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss Fabric

en: media-type.fabric-waterproof
zh_CN: Waterproof Fabric

en: media-type.film
zh_CN: Film

en: media-type.flexo-base
zh_CN: Flexo Base

en: media-type.flexo-photo-polymer
zh_CN: Flexo Photo Polymer

en: media-type.flute
zh_CN: Flute

en: media-type.foil
zh_CN: Foil

en: media-type.full-cut-tabs
zh_CN: Full Cut Tabs

en: media-type.glass
zh_CN: Glass

en: media-type.glass-colored
zh_CN: Glass Colored

en: media-type.glass-opaque
zh_CN: Glass Opaque

en: media-type.glass-surfaced
zh_CN: Glass Surfaced

en: media-type.glass-textured
zh_CN: Glass Textured

en: media-type.gravure-cylinder
zh_CN: Gravure Cylinder

en: media-type.image-setter-paper
zh_CN: Image Setter Paper

en: media-type.imaging-cylinder
zh_CN: Imaging Cylinder

en: media-type.jp.co.canon-photo-paper-plus-glossy-ii
zh_CN: Photo Paper Plus Glossy II

en: media-type.jp.co.canon-photo-paper-pro-platinum
zh_CN: Photo Paper Pro Platinum

en: media-type.jp.co.canon_photo-paper-plus-glossy-ii
zh_CN: Photo Paper Plus Glossy II

en: media-type.jp.co.canon_photo-paper-pro-platinum
zh_CN: Photo Paper Pro Platinum

en: media-type.labels
zh_CN: Labels

en: media-type.labels-colored
zh_CN: Colored Labels

en: media-type.labels-glossy
zh_CN: Glossy Labels

en: media-type.labels-high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss Labels

en: media-type.labels-inkjet
zh_CN: Inkjet Labels

en: media-type.labels-matte
zh_CN: Matte Labels

en: media-type.labels-permanent
zh_CN: Permanent Labels

en: media-type.labels-satin
zh_CN: Satin Labels

en: media-type.labels-security
zh_CN: Security Labels

en: media-type.labels-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss Labels

en: media-type.laminating-foil
zh_CN: Laminating Foil

en: media-type.letterhead
zh_CN: Letterhead

en: media-type.metal
zh_CN: Metal

en: media-type.metal-glossy
zh_CN: Metal Glossy

en: media-type.metal-high-gloss
zh_CN: Metal High Gloss

en: media-type.metal-matte
zh_CN: Metal Matte

en: media-type.metal-satin
zh_CN: Metal Satin

en: media-type.metal-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Metal Semi Gloss

en: media-type.mounting-tape
zh_CN: Mounting Tape

en: media-type.multi-layer
zh_CN: Multi Layer

en: media-type.multi-part-form
zh_CN: Multi Part Form

en: media-type.other
zh_CN: Other

en: media-type.paper
zh_CN: Paper

en: media-type.photographic
zh_CN: Photo Paper

en: media-type.photographic-archival
zh_CN: Photographic Archival

en: media-type.photographic-film
zh_CN: Photo Film

en: media-type.photographic-glossy
zh_CN: Glossy Photo Paper

en: media-type.photographic-high-gloss
zh_CN: High Gloss Photo Paper

en: media-type.photographic-matte
zh_CN: Matte Photo Paper

en: media-type.photographic-satin
zh_CN: Satin Photo Paper

en: media-type.photographic-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Semi-Gloss Photo Paper

en: media-type.plastic
zh_CN: Plastic

en: media-type.plastic-archival
zh_CN: Plastic Archival

en: media-type.plastic-colored
zh_CN: Plastic Colored

en: media-type.plastic-glossy
zh_CN: Plastic Glossy

en: media-type.plastic-high-gloss
zh_CN: Plastic High Gloss

en: media-type.plastic-matte
zh_CN: Plastic Matte

en: media-type.plastic-satin
zh_CN: Plastic Satin

en: media-type.plastic-semi-gloss
zh_CN: Plastic Semi Gloss

en: media-type.plate
zh_CN: Plate

en: media-type.polyester
zh_CN: Polyester

en: media-type.pre-cut-tabs
zh_CN: Pre Cut Tabs

en: media-type.roll
zh_CN: Roll

en: media-type.screen
zh_CN: Screen

en: media-type.screen-paged
zh_CN: Screen Paged

en: media-type.self-adhesive
zh_CN: Self Adhesive

en: media-type.self-adhesive-film
zh_CN: Self Adhesive Film

en: media-type.shrink-foil
zh_CN: Shrink Foil

en: media-type.single-face
zh_CN: Single Face

en: media-type.single-wall
zh_CN: Single Wall

en: media-type.sleeve
zh_CN: Sleeve

en: media-type.stationery
zh_CN: Stationery

en: media-type.stationery-archival
zh_CN: Stationery Archival

en: media-type.stationery-coated
zh_CN: Coated Paper

en: media-type.stationery-cotton
zh_CN: Stationery Cotton

en: media-type.stationery-fine
zh_CN: Vellum Paper

en: media-type.stationery-heavyweight
zh_CN: Heavyweight Paper

en: media-type.stationery-heavyweight-coated
zh_CN: Stationery Heavyweight Coated

en: media-type.stationery-inkjet
zh_CN: Stationery Inkjet Paper

en: media-type.stationery-letterhead
zh_CN: Letterhead

en: media-type.stationery-lightweight
zh_CN: Lightweight Paper

en: media-type.stationery-preprinted
zh_CN: Preprinted Paper

en: media-type.stationery-prepunched
zh_CN: Punched Paper

en: media-type.tab-stock
zh_CN: Tab Stock

en: media-type.tractor
zh_CN: Tractor

en: media-type.transfer
zh_CN: Transfer

en: media-type.transparency
zh_CN: Transparency

en: media-type.triple-wall
zh_CN: Triple Wall

en: media-type.wet-film
zh_CN: Wet Film

en: media-weight-metric
zh_CN: Media Weight (grams per m²)

en: media.asme_f_28x40in
zh_CN: 28 x 40"

en: media.choice_iso_a4_210x297mm_na_letter_8.5x11in
zh_CN: A4 or US Letter

en: media.iso_2a0_1189x1682mm
zh_CN: 2a0

en: media.iso_a0_841x1189mm
zh_CN: A0

en: media.iso_a0x3_1189x2523mm
zh_CN: A0x3

en: media.iso_a10_26x37mm
zh_CN: A10

en: media.iso_a1_594x841mm
zh_CN: A1

en: media.iso_a1x3_841x1783mm
zh_CN: A1x3

en: media.iso_a1x4_841x2378mm
zh_CN: A1x4

en: media.iso_a2_420x594mm
zh_CN: A2

en: media.iso_a2x3_594x1261mm
zh_CN: A2x3

en: media.iso_a2x4_594x1682mm
zh_CN: A2x4

en: media.iso_a2x5_594x2102mm
zh_CN: A2x5

en: media.iso_a3-extra_322x445mm
zh_CN: A3 (Extra)

en: media.iso_a3_297x420mm
zh_CN: A3

en: media.iso_a3x3_420x891mm
zh_CN: A3x3

en: media.iso_a3x4_420x1189mm
zh_CN: A3x4

en: media.iso_a3x5_420x1486mm
zh_CN: A3x5

en: media.iso_a3x6_420x1783mm
zh_CN: A3x6

en: media.iso_a3x7_420x2080mm
zh_CN: A3x7

en: media.iso_a4-extra_235.5x322.3mm
zh_CN: A4 (Extra)

en: media.iso_a4-tab_225x297mm
zh_CN: A4 (Tab)

en: media.iso_a4_210x297mm
zh_CN: A4

en: media.iso_a4x3_297x630mm
zh_CN: A4x3

en: media.iso_a4x4_297x841mm
zh_CN: A4x4

en: media.iso_a4x5_297x1051mm
zh_CN: A4x5

en: media.iso_a4x6_297x1261mm
zh_CN: A4x6

en: media.iso_a4x7_297x1471mm
zh_CN: A4x7

en: media.iso_a4x8_297x1682mm
zh_CN: A4x8

en: media.iso_a4x9_297x1892mm
zh_CN: A4x9

en: media.iso_a5-extra_174x235mm
zh_CN: A5 (Extra)

en: media.iso_a5_148x210mm
zh_CN: A5

en: media.iso_a6_105x148mm
zh_CN: A6

en: media.iso_a7_74x105mm
zh_CN: A7

en: media.iso_a8_52x74mm
zh_CN: A8

en: media.iso_a9_37x52mm
zh_CN: A9

en: media.iso_b0_1000x1414mm
zh_CN: B0

en: media.iso_b10_31x44mm
zh_CN: B10

en: media.iso_b1_707x1000mm
zh_CN: B1

en: media.iso_b2_500x707mm
zh_CN: B2

en: media.iso_b3_353x500mm
zh_CN: B3

en: media.iso_b4_250x353mm
zh_CN: B4

en: media.iso_b5-extra_201x276mm
zh_CN: B5 (Extra)

en: media.iso_b5_176x250mm
zh_CN: B5 Envelope

en: media.iso_b6_125x176mm
zh_CN: B6

en: media.iso_b6c4_125x324mm
zh_CN: B6/C4 Envelope

en: media.iso_b7_88x125mm
zh_CN: B7

en: media.iso_b8_62x88mm
zh_CN: B8

en: media.iso_b9_44x62mm
zh_CN: B9

en: media.iso_c0_917x1297mm
zh_CN: C0 Envelope

en: media.iso_c10_28x40mm
zh_CN: C10 Envelope

en: media.iso_c1_648x917mm
zh_CN: C1 Envelope

en: media.iso_c2_458x648mm
zh_CN: C2 Envelope

en: media.iso_c3_324x458mm
zh_CN: C3 Envelope

en: media.iso_c4_229x324mm
zh_CN: C4 Envelope

en: media.iso_c5_162x229mm
zh_CN: C5 Envelope

en: media.iso_c6_114x162mm
zh_CN: C6 Envelope

en: media.iso_c6c5_114x229mm
zh_CN: C6c5 Envelope

en: media.iso_c7_81x114mm
zh_CN: C7 Envelope

en: media.iso_c7c6_81x162mm
zh_CN: C7c6 Envelope

en: media.iso_c8_57x81mm
zh_CN: C8 Envelope

en: media.iso_c9_40x57mm
zh_CN: C9 Envelope

en: media.iso_dl_110x220mm
zh_CN: DL Envelope

en: media.iso_ra0_860x1220mm
zh_CN: Ra0

en: media.iso_ra1_610x860mm
zh_CN: Ra1

en: media.iso_ra2_430x610mm
zh_CN: Ra2

en: media.iso_ra3_305x430mm
zh_CN: Ra3

en: media.iso_ra4_215x305mm
zh_CN: Ra4

en: media.iso_sra0_900x1280mm
zh_CN: Sra0

en: media.iso_sra1_640x900mm
zh_CN: Sra1

en: media.iso_sra2_450x640mm
zh_CN: Sra2

en: media.iso_sra3_320x450mm
zh_CN: Sra3

en: media.iso_sra4_225x320mm
zh_CN: Sra4

en: media.jis_b0_1030x1456mm
zh_CN: JIS B0

en: media.jis_b10_32x45mm
zh_CN: JIS B10

en: media.jis_b1_728x1030mm
zh_CN: JIS B1

en: media.jis_b2_515x728mm
zh_CN: JIS B2

en: media.jis_b3_364x515mm
zh_CN: JIS B3

en: media.jis_b4_257x364mm
zh_CN: JIS B4

en: media.jis_b5_182x257mm
zh_CN: JIS B5

en: media.jis_b6_128x182mm
zh_CN: JIS B6

en: media.jis_b7_91x128mm
zh_CN: JIS B7

en: media.jis_b8_64x91mm
zh_CN: JIS B8

en: media.jis_b9_45x64mm
zh_CN: JIS B9

en: media.jis_exec_216x330mm
zh_CN: JIS Executive

en: media.jpn_chou2_111.1x146mm
zh_CN: Chou 2 Envelope

en: media.jpn_chou3_120x235mm
zh_CN: Chou 3 Envelope

en: media.jpn_chou4_90x205mm
zh_CN: Chou 4 Envelope

en: media.jpn_hagaki_100x148mm
zh_CN: Hagaki

en: media.jpn_kahu_240x322.1mm
zh_CN: Kahu Envelope

en: media.jpn_kaku2_240x332mm
zh_CN: Kahu 2 Envelope

en: media.jpn_kaku3_216x277mm
zh_CN: 216 x 277mme

en: media.jpn_kaku4_197x267mm
zh_CN: 197 x 267mme

en: media.jpn_kaku5_190x240mm
zh_CN: 190 x 240mme

en: media.jpn_kaku7_142x205mm
zh_CN: 142 x 205mme

en: media.jpn_kaku8_119x197mm
zh_CN: 119 x 197mme

en: media.jpn_oufuku_148x200mm
zh_CN: Oufuku Reply Postcard

en: media.jpn_you4_105x235mm
zh_CN: You 4 Envelope

en: media.na_10x11_10x11in
zh_CN: 10 x 11"

en: media.na_10x13_10x13in
zh_CN: 10 x 13"

en: media.na_10x14_10x14in
zh_CN: 10 x 14"

en: media.na_10x15_10x15in
zh_CN: 10 x 15"

en: media.na_11x12_11x12in
zh_CN: 11 x 12"

en: media.na_11x15_11x15in
zh_CN: 11 x 15"

en: media.na_12x19_12x19in
zh_CN: 12 x 19"

en: media.na_5x7_5x7in
zh_CN: 5 x 7"

en: media.na_6x9_6x9in
zh_CN: 6 x 9"

en: media.na_7x9_7x9in
zh_CN: 7 x 9"

en: media.na_9x11_9x11in
zh_CN: 9 x 11"

en: media.na_a2_4.375x5.75in
zh_CN: A2 Envelope

en: media.na_arch-a_9x12in
zh_CN: 9 x 12"

en: media.na_arch-b_12x18in
zh_CN: 12 x 18"

en: media.na_arch-c_18x24in
zh_CN: 18 x 24"

en: media.na_arch-d_24x36in
zh_CN: 24 x 36"

en: media.na_arch-e2_26x38in
zh_CN: 26 x 38"

en: media.na_arch-e3_27x39in
zh_CN: 27 x 39"

en: media.na_arch-e_36x48in
zh_CN: 36 x 48"

en: media.na_b-plus_12x19.17in
zh_CN: 12 x 19.17"

en: media.na_c5_6.5x9.5in
zh_CN: C5 Envelope

en: media.na_c_17x22in
zh_CN: 17 x 22"

en: media.na_d_22x34in
zh_CN: 22 x 34"

en: media.na_e_34x44in
zh_CN: 34 x 44"

en: media.na_edp_11x14in
zh_CN: 11 x 14"

en: media.na_eur-edp_12x14in
zh_CN: 12 x 14"

en: media.na_executive_7.25x10.5in
zh_CN: Executive

en: media.na_f_44x68in
zh_CN: 44 x 68"

en: media.na_fanfold-eur_8.5x12in
zh_CN: European Fanfold

en: media.na_fanfold-us_11x14.875in
zh_CN: US Fanfold

en: media.na_foolscap_8.5x13in
zh_CN: Foolscap

en: media.na_govt-legal_8x13in
zh_CN: 8 x 13"

en: media.na_govt-letter_8x10in
zh_CN: 8 x 10"

en: media.na_index-3x5_3x5in
zh_CN: 3 x 5"

en: media.na_index-4x6-ext_6x8in
zh_CN: 6 x 8"

en: media.na_index-4x6_4x6in
zh_CN: 4 x 6"

en: media.na_index-5x8_5x8in
zh_CN: 5 x 8"

en: media.na_invoice_5.5x8.5in
zh_CN: Statement

en: media.na_ledger_11x17in
zh_CN: 11 x 17"

en: media.na_legal-extra_9.5x15in
zh_CN: US Legal (Extra)

en: media.na_legal_8.5x14in
zh_CN: US Legal

en: media.na_letter-extra_9.5x12in
zh_CN: US Letter (Extra)

en: media.na_letter-plus_8.5x12.69in
zh_CN: US Letter (Plus)

en: media.na_letter_8.5x11in
zh_CN: US Letter

en: media.na_monarch_3.875x7.5in
zh_CN: Monarch Envelope

en: media.na_number-10_4.125x9.5in
zh_CN: #10 Envelope

en: media.na_number-11_4.5x10.375in
zh_CN: #11 Envelope

en: media.na_number-12_4.75x11in
zh_CN: #12 Envelope

en: media.na_number-14_5x11.5in
zh_CN: #14 Envelope

en: media.na_number-9_3.875x8.875in
zh_CN: #9 Envelope

en: media.na_oficio_8.5x13.4in
zh_CN: 8.5 x 13.4"

en: media.na_personal_3.625x6.5in
zh_CN: Personal Envelope

en: media.na_quarto_8.5x10.83in
zh_CN: Quarto

en: media.na_super-a_8.94x14in
zh_CN: 8.94 x 14"

en: media.na_super-b_13x19in
zh_CN: 13 x 19"

en: media.na_wide-format_30x42in
zh_CN: 30 x 42"

en: media.oe_12x16_12x16in
zh_CN: 12 x 16"

en: media.oe_14x17_14x17in
zh_CN: 14 x 17"

en: media.oe_18x22_18x22in
zh_CN: 18 x 22"

en: media.oe_a2plus_17x24in
zh_CN: 17 x 24"

en: media.oe_photo-10r_10x12in
zh_CN: 10 x 12"

en: media.oe_photo-20r_20x24in
zh_CN: 20 x 24"

en: media.oe_photo-l_3.5x5in
zh_CN: 3.5 x 5"

en: media.oe_photo-s10r_10x15in
zh_CN: 10 x 15"

en: media.om_16k_184x260mm
zh_CN: 184 x 260mm

en: media.om_16k_195x270mm
zh_CN: 195 x 270mm

en: media.om_dai-pa-kai_275x395mm
zh_CN: 275 x 395mm

en: media.om_folio-sp_215x315mm
zh_CN: Folio

en: media.om_folio_210x330mm
zh_CN: Folio (Special)

en: media.om_invite_220x220mm
zh_CN: Invitation Envelope

en: media.om_italian_110x230mm
zh_CN: Italian Envelope

en: media.om_juuro-ku-kai_198x275mm
zh_CN: 198 x 275mm

en: media.om_large-photo_200x300
zh_CN: 200 x 300mm

en: media.om_medium-photo_130x180mm
zh_CN: 130 x 180mm

en: media.om_pa-kai_267x389mm
zh_CN: 267 x 389mm

en: media.om_postfix_114x229mm
zh_CN: Postfix Envelope

en: media.om_small-photo_100x150mm
zh_CN: 100 x 150mm

en: media.om_wide-photo_100x200mm
zh_CN: 100 x 200mm

en: media.prc_10_324x458mm
zh_CN: Chinese #10 Envelope

en: media.prc_16k_146x215mm
zh_CN: Chinese 16k

en: media.prc_1_102x165mm
zh_CN: Chinese #1 Envelope

en: media.prc_2_102x176mm
zh_CN: Chinese #2 Envelope

en: media.prc_32k_97x151mm
zh_CN: Chinese 32k

en: media.prc_3_125x176mm
zh_CN: Chinese #3 Envelope

en: media.prc_4_110x208mm
zh_CN: Chinese #4 Envelope

en: media.prc_5_110x220mm
zh_CN: Chinese #5 Envelope

en: media.prc_6_120x320mm
zh_CN: Chinese #6 Envelope

en: media.prc_7_160x230mm
zh_CN: Chinese #7 Envelope

en: media.prc_8_120x309mm
zh_CN: Chinese #8 Envelope

en: media.roc_16k_7.75x10.75in
zh_CN: ROC 16k

en: media.roc_8k_10.75x15.5in
zh_CN: ROC 8k

en: members of class %s:
zh_CN: 类 %s 的成员：

en: multiple-document-handling
zh_CN: Multiple Document Handling

en: multiple-document-handling.separate-documents-collated-copies
zh_CN: Separate Documents Collated Copies

en: multiple-document-handling.separate-documents-uncollated-copies
zh_CN: Separate Documents Uncollated Copies

en: multiple-document-handling.single-document
zh_CN: Single Document

en: multiple-document-handling.single-document-new-sheet
zh_CN: Single Document New Sheet

en: multiple-object-handling
zh_CN: Multiple Object Handling

en: multiple-object-handling.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: multiple-object-handling.best-fit
zh_CN: Best Fit

en: multiple-object-handling.best-quality
zh_CN: Best Quality

en: multiple-object-handling.best-speed
zh_CN: Best Speed

en: multiple-object-handling.one-at-a-time
zh_CN: One At A Time

en: multiple-operation-time-out-action
zh_CN: Multiple Operation Time Out Action

en: multiple-operation-time-out-action.abort-job
zh_CN: Abort Job

en: multiple-operation-time-out-action.hold-job
zh_CN: Hold Job

en: multiple-operation-time-out-action.process-job
zh_CN: Process Job

en: no entries
zh_CN: 无条目

en: no system default destination
zh_CN: 无系统默认目标

en: noise-removal
zh_CN: Noise Removal

en: notify-attributes
zh_CN: Notify Attributes

en: notify-charset
zh_CN: Notify Charset

en: notify-events
zh_CN: Notify Events

en: notify-events not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 notify-events。

en: notify-events.document-completed
zh_CN: Document Completed

en: notify-events.document-config-changed
zh_CN: Document Config Changed

en: notify-events.document-created
zh_CN: Document Created

en: notify-events.document-fetchable
zh_CN: Document Fetchable

en: notify-events.document-state-changed
zh_CN: Document State Changed

en: notify-events.document-stopped
zh_CN: Document Stopped

en: notify-events.job-completed
zh_CN: Job Completed

en: notify-events.job-config-changed
zh_CN: Job Config Changed

en: notify-events.job-created
zh_CN: Job Created

en: notify-events.job-fetchable
zh_CN: Job Fetchable

en: notify-events.job-progress
zh_CN: Job Progress

en: notify-events.job-state-changed
zh_CN: Job State Changed

en: notify-events.job-stopped
zh_CN: Job Stopped

en: notify-events.none
zh_CN: None

en: notify-events.printer-config-changed
zh_CN: Printer Config Changed

en: notify-events.printer-finishings-changed
zh_CN: Printer Finishings Changed

en: notify-events.printer-media-changed
zh_CN: Printer Media Changed

en: notify-events.printer-queue-order-changed
zh_CN: Printer Queue Order Changed

en: notify-events.printer-restarted
zh_CN: Printer Restarted

en: notify-events.printer-shutdown
zh_CN: Printer Shutdown

en: notify-events.printer-state-changed
zh_CN: Printer State Changed

en: notify-events.printer-stopped
zh_CN: Printer Stopped

en: notify-get-interval
zh_CN: Notify Get Interval

en: notify-lease-duration
zh_CN: Notify Lease Duration

en: notify-natural-language
zh_CN: Notify Natural Language

en: notify-pull-method
zh_CN: Notify Pull Method

en: notify-recipient-uri
zh_CN: Notify Recipient

en: notify-recipient-uri URI "%s" is already used.
zh_CN: notify-recipient-uri URI“%s”已被占用。

en: notify-recipient-uri URI "%s" uses unknown scheme.
zh_CN: notify-recipient-uri URI“%s”使用了未知方案。

en: notify-sequence-numbers
zh_CN: Notify Sequence Numbers

en: notify-subscription-ids
zh_CN: Notify Subscription Ids

en: notify-time-interval
zh_CN: Notify Time Interval

en: notify-user-data
zh_CN: Notify User Data

en: notify-wait
zh_CN: Notify Wait

en: number-of-retries
zh_CN: Number Of Retries

en: number-up
zh_CN: Number-Up

en: object-offset
zh_CN: Object Offset

en: object-size
zh_CN: Object Size

en: organization-name
zh_CN: Organization Name

en: orientation-requested
zh_CN: Orientation

en: orientation-requested.3
zh_CN: Portrait

en: orientation-requested.4
zh_CN: Landscape

en: orientation-requested.5
zh_CN: Reverse Landscape

en: orientation-requested.6
zh_CN: Reverse Portrait

en: orientation-requested.7
zh_CN: None

en: output-attributes
zh_CN: Output Attributes

en: output-bin
zh_CN: Output Bin

en: output-bin.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: output-bin.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: output-bin.center
zh_CN: Center

en: output-bin.face-down
zh_CN: Face Down

en: output-bin.face-up
zh_CN: Face Up

en: output-bin.large-capacity
zh_CN: Large Capacity

en: output-bin.left
zh_CN: Left

en: output-bin.mailbox-1
zh_CN: Mailbox 1

en: output-bin.mailbox-10
zh_CN: Mailbox 10

en: output-bin.mailbox-2
zh_CN: Mailbox 2

en: output-bin.mailbox-3
zh_CN: Mailbox 3

en: output-bin.mailbox-4
zh_CN: Mailbox 4

en: output-bin.mailbox-5
zh_CN: Mailbox 5

en: output-bin.mailbox-6
zh_CN: Mailbox 6

en: output-bin.mailbox-7
zh_CN: Mailbox 7

en: output-bin.mailbox-8
zh_CN: Mailbox 8

en: output-bin.mailbox-9
zh_CN: Mailbox 9

en: output-bin.middle
zh_CN: Middle

en: output-bin.my-mailbox
zh_CN: My Mailbox

en: output-bin.rear
zh_CN: Rear

en: output-bin.right
zh_CN: Right

en: output-bin.side
zh_CN: Side

en: output-bin.stacker-1
zh_CN: Stacker 1

en: output-bin.stacker-10
zh_CN: Stacker 10

en: output-bin.stacker-2
zh_CN: Stacker 2

en: output-bin.stacker-3
zh_CN: Stacker 3

en: output-bin.stacker-4
zh_CN: Stacker 4

en: output-bin.stacker-5
zh_CN: Stacker 5

en: output-bin.stacker-6
zh_CN: Stacker 6

en: output-bin.stacker-7
zh_CN: Stacker 7

en: output-bin.stacker-8
zh_CN: Stacker 8

en: output-bin.stacker-9
zh_CN: Stacker 9

en: output-bin.top
zh_CN: Top

en: output-bin.tray-1
zh_CN: Tray 1

en: output-bin.tray-10
zh_CN: Tray 10

en: output-bin.tray-2
zh_CN: Tray 2

en: output-bin.tray-3
zh_CN: Tray 3

en: output-bin.tray-4
zh_CN: Tray 4

en: output-bin.tray-5
zh_CN: Tray 5

en: output-bin.tray-6
zh_CN: Tray 6

en: output-bin.tray-7
zh_CN: Tray 7

en: output-bin.tray-8
zh_CN: Tray 8

en: output-bin.tray-9
zh_CN: Tray 9

en: output-compression-quality-factor
zh_CN: Scanned Image Quality

en: page-delivery
zh_CN: Page Delivery

en: page-delivery.reverse-order-face-down
zh_CN: Reverse Order Face Down

en: page-delivery.reverse-order-face-up
zh_CN: Reverse Order Face Up

en: page-delivery.same-order-face-down
zh_CN: Same Order Face Down

en: page-delivery.same-order-face-up
zh_CN: Same Order Face Up

en: page-delivery.system-specified
zh_CN: System Specified

en: page-order-received
zh_CN: Page Order Received

en: page-order-received.1-to-n-order
zh_CN: 1 To N Order

en: page-order-received.n-to-1-order
zh_CN: N To 1 Order

en: page-ranges
zh_CN: Page Ranges

en: pages
zh_CN: Pages

en: pages-per-subset
zh_CN: Pages Per Subset

en: pending
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: platform-shape
zh_CN: Platform Shape

en: platform-shape.ellipse
zh_CN: Round

en: platform-shape.rectangle
zh_CN: Rectangle

en: platform-temperature
zh_CN: Platform Temperature

en: post-dial-string
zh_CN: Post-dial String

en: ppdc: Adding include directory "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：正在添加包含目录“%s”。

en: ppdc: Adding/updating UI text from %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：正在从 %s 添加/更新 UI 文本。

en: ppdc: Bad boolean value (%s) on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含无效布里值（%1$s）。

en: ppdc: Bad font attribute: %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无效的字体属性：%s

en: ppdc: Bad resolution name "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含无效分辨率名称“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Bad status keyword %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含无效状态关键词 %1$s。

en: ppdc: Bad variable substitution ($%c) on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含无效变量替代 %1$c。

en: ppdc: Choice found on line %d of %s with no Option.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中找到不带有 Option 的 Choice。

en: ppdc: Duplicate #po for locale %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含重复的为地域 %1$s 提供的 #po。

en: ppdc: Expected a filter definition on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期滤镜定义。

en: ppdc: Expected a program name on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期程序名。

en: ppdc: Expected boolean value on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期布里值。

en: ppdc: Expected charset after Font on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Font 声明后预期字符集。

en: ppdc: Expected choice code on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期选择代码。

en: ppdc: Expected choice name/text on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期选择名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Expected color order for ColorModel on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 ColorModel 的颜色顺序。

en: ppdc: Expected colorspace for ColorModel on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 ColorMode 的色彩空间。

en: ppdc: Expected compression for ColorModel on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 ColorMode 的压缩模式。

en: ppdc: Expected constraints string for UIConstraints on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 UIConstraints 的限制字符串。

en: ppdc: Expected driver type keyword following DriverType on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 DriverType 声明后预期驱动类型关键词。

en: ppdc: Expected duplex type after Duplex on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Duplex 声明后预期双工类型。

en: ppdc: Expected encoding after Font on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Font 声明后预期编码类型。

en: ppdc: Expected filename after #po %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中在 #po %1$s 声明后预期文件名。

en: ppdc: Expected group name/text on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期组名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Expected include filename on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期引用文件名。

en: ppdc: Expected integer on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期整数。

en: ppdc: Expected locale after #po on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 #po 声明后预期地域值。

en: ppdc: Expected name after %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中在 %1$s 后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name after FileName on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 FileName 声明后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name after Font on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Font 声明后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name after Manufacturer on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Manufacturer 声明后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name after MediaSize on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 MediaSize 声明后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name after ModelName on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 ModelName 声明后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name after PCFileName on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 PCFileName 声明后预期名称。

en: ppdc: Expected name/text after %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中在 %1$s 声明后预期名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Expected name/text after Installable on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Installable 声明后预期名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Expected name/text after Resolution on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Resolution 声明后预期名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Expected name/text combination for ColorModel on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 ColorModel 声明后预期名称/文本组合。

en: ppdc: Expected option name/text on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期选项名称/文本。

en: ppdc: Expected option section on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期选项节。

en: ppdc: Expected option type on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期选项类型。

en: ppdc: Expected override field after Resolution on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Resolution 声明后预期覆盖项。

en: ppdc: Expected quoted string on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期引号中的字符串。

en: ppdc: Expected real number on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期实数。

en: ppdc: Expected resolution/mediatype following ColorProfile on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 ColorProfile 声明后预期分辨率/介质类型。

en: ppdc: Expected resolution/mediatype following SimpleColorProfile on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 SimpleColorProfile 声明后预期分辨率/介质类型。

en: ppdc: Expected selector after %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中在 %1$s 声明后预期选择器。

en: ppdc: Expected status after Font on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中在 Font 声明后预期状态。

en: ppdc: Expected string after Copyright on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 Copyright 声明后的字符串。

en: ppdc: Expected string after Version on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 Version 声明后的字符串。

en: ppdc: Expected two option names on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期两个选项名。

en: ppdc: Expected value after %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中 %1$s 后预期值。

en: ppdc: Expected version after Font on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中预期 Font 声明后的版本号。

en: ppdc: Invalid #include/#po filename "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：无效的 #include/#po 文件名“%s”。

en: ppdc: Invalid cost for filter on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中滤镜值无效。

en: ppdc: Invalid empty MIME type for filter on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中滤镜 MIME 类型无效且为空。

en: ppdc: Invalid empty program name for filter on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中滤镜程序名无效且为空。

en: ppdc: Invalid option section "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中含有无效选项节“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Invalid option type "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中含有无效选项类型“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Loading driver information file "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：正在载入驱动信息文件“%s”。

en: ppdc: Loading messages for locale "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：正在载入地域“%s”的消息文本。

en: ppdc: Loading messages from "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：正在从“%s”载入消息文本。

en: ppdc: Missing #endif at end of "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：在“%s”结尾缺少 #endif。

en: ppdc: Missing #if on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中缺少 #if。

en: ppdc: Need a msgid line before any translation strings on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中，在任何翻译字串前需要 msgid 行。

en: ppdc: No message catalog provided for locale %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：未给地域 %s 提供消息文本目录。

en: ppdc: Option %s defined in two different groups on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中选项 %1$s 在两个不同的组中被定义。

en: ppdc: Option %s redefined with a different type on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中选项 %1$s 被重定义为另一个类型。

en: ppdc: Option constraint must *name on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中选项制约必须包含 *name 声明。

en: ppdc: Too many nested #if's on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中包含太多嵌套的 #if。

en: ppdc: Unable to create PPD file "%s" - %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：无法创建 PPD 文件“%s” — %s。

en: ppdc: Unable to create output directory %s: %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无法创建输出目录 %s：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to create output pipes: %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无法创建输出管道：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to execute cupstestppd: %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无法执行 cupstestppd：%s

en: ppdc: Unable to find #po file %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中找不到 #po 文件 %1$s。

en: ppdc: Unable to find include file "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中找不到引用的文件“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Unable to find localization for "%s" - %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无法为“%s”找到本地化文件 — %s

en: ppdc: Unable to load localization file "%s" - %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无法载入本地化文件“%s” — %s

en: ppdc: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_CN: ppdc：无法打开 %s：%s

en: ppdc: Undefined variable (%s) on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中含有未定义的变量（%1$s）。

en: ppdc: Unexpected text on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %2$s 行中的第 %1$d 行中含有未预期的文本。

en: ppdc: Unknown driver type %s on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含未知驱动类型 %1$s。

en: ppdc: Unknown duplex type "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中含有未知双工类型“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Unknown media size "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含未知媒体大小“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Unknown message catalog format for "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：用于“%s”的消息文本目录格式未知。

en: ppdc: Unknown token "%s" seen on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中找到未知令牌“%1$s”。

en: ppdc: Unknown trailing characters in real number "%s" on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中实数“%1$s”后找到未知尾随字符。

en: ppdc: Unterminated string starting with %c on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：共 %3$s 行中的第 %2$d 行中包含未终止的字符串，开头为 %1$c。

en: ppdc: Warning - overlapping filename "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：警告 — 重复的文件名“%s”。

en: ppdc: Writing %s.
zh_CN: ppdc：正在写入 %s。

en: ppdc: Writing PPD files to directory "%s".
zh_CN: ppdc：正在将 PPD 文件写入到路径“%s”。

en: ppdmerge: Bad LanguageVersion "%s" in %s.
zh_CN: ppdmerge：在 %2$s 中包含无效的 LanguageVersion“%1$s”。

en: ppdmerge: Ignoring PPD file %s.
zh_CN: ppdmerge：正在忽略 PPD 文件 %s。

en: ppdmerge: Unable to backup %s to %s - %s
zh_CN: ppdmerge：无法将 %s 备份至 %s — %s

en: pre-dial-string
zh_CN: Pre-dial String

en: presentation-direction-number-up
zh_CN: Number-Up Layout

en: presentation-direction-number-up.tobottom-toleft
zh_CN: Top-Bottom, Right-Left

en: presentation-direction-number-up.tobottom-toright
zh_CN: Top-Bottom, Left-Right

en: presentation-direction-number-up.toleft-tobottom
zh_CN: Right-Left, Top-Bottom

en: presentation-direction-number-up.toleft-totop
zh_CN: Right-Left, Bottom-Top

en: presentation-direction-number-up.toright-tobottom
zh_CN: Left-Right, Top-Bottom

en: presentation-direction-number-up.toright-totop
zh_CN: Left-Right, Bottom-Top

en: presentation-direction-number-up.totop-toleft
zh_CN: Bottom-Top, Right-Left

en: presentation-direction-number-up.totop-toright
zh_CN: Bottom-Top, Left-Right

en: print-accuracy
zh_CN: Print Accuracy

en: print-base
zh_CN: Print Base

en: print-base.brim
zh_CN: Brim

en: print-base.none
zh_CN: None

en: print-base.raft
zh_CN: Raft

en: print-base.skirt
zh_CN: Skirt

en: print-base.standard
zh_CN: Standard

en: print-color-mode
zh_CN: Print Color Mode

en: print-color-mode.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: print-color-mode.bi-level
zh_CN: Bi-Level

en: print-color-mode.color
zh_CN: Color

en: print-color-mode.highlight
zh_CN: Highlight

en: print-color-mode.monochrome
zh_CN: Monochrome

en: print-color-mode.process-bi-level
zh_CN: Process Bi-Level

en: print-color-mode.process-monochrome
zh_CN: Process Monochrome

en: print-content-optimize
zh_CN: Print Optimization

en: print-content-optimize.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: print-content-optimize.graphic
zh_CN: Graphics

en: print-content-optimize.photo
zh_CN: Photo

en: print-content-optimize.text
zh_CN: Text

en: print-content-optimize.text-and-graphic
zh_CN: Text And Graphics

en: print-objects
zh_CN: Print Objects

en: print-quality
zh_CN: Print Quality

en: print-quality.3
zh_CN: Draft

en: print-quality.4
zh_CN: Normal

en: print-quality.5
zh_CN: High

en: print-rendering-intent
zh_CN: Print Rendering Intent

en: print-rendering-intent.absolute
zh_CN: Absolute

en: print-rendering-intent.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: print-rendering-intent.perceptual
zh_CN: Perceptual

en: print-rendering-intent.relative
zh_CN: Relative

en: print-rendering-intent.relative-bpc
zh_CN: Relative w/Black Point Compensation

en: print-rendering-intent.saturation
zh_CN: Saturation

en: print-scaling
zh_CN: Print Scaling

en: print-scaling.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: print-scaling.auto-fit
zh_CN: Auto Fit

en: print-scaling.fill
zh_CN: Fill

en: print-scaling.fit
zh_CN: Fit

en: print-scaling.none
zh_CN: None

en: print-supports
zh_CN: Print Supports

en: print-supports.material
zh_CN: Material

en: print-supports.none
zh_CN: None

en: print-supports.standard
zh_CN: Standard

en: printer %s disabled since %s -
zh_CN: 打印机 %s 从 %s 开始被禁用 -

en: printer %s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh_CN: 打印机 %s 目前空闲。从 %s 开始启用

en: printer %s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh_CN: 打印机 %s 正在打印 %s-%d。从 %s 开始启用

en: printer %s/%s disabled since %s -
zh_CN: 打印机 %s/%s 从 %s 开始被禁用 -

en: printer %s/%s is idle.  enabled since %s
zh_CN: 打印机 %s/%s 目前空闲。从 %s 开始启用

en: printer %s/%s now printing %s-%d.  enabled since %s
zh_CN: 打印机 %s/%s 正在打印 %s-%d。从 %s 开始启用

en: printer-message-from-operator
zh_CN: Printer Message From Operator

en: printer-resolution
zh_CN: Printer Resolution

en: printer-state
zh_CN: Printer State

en: printer-state-reasons
zh_CN: Detailed Printer State

en: printer-state-reasons.alert-removal-of-binary-change-entry
zh_CN: Alert Removal Of Binary Change Entry

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-added
zh_CN: Bander Added

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-almost-empty
zh_CN: Bander Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-almost-full
zh_CN: Bander Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-at-limit
zh_CN: Bander At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-closed
zh_CN: Bander Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-configuration-change
zh_CN: Bander Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-cover-closed
zh_CN: Bander Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-cover-open
zh_CN: Bander Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-empty
zh_CN: Bander Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-full
zh_CN: Bander Full

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Bander Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-interlock-open
zh_CN: Bander Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-jam
zh_CN: Bander Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Bander Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-life-over
zh_CN: Bander Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Bander Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-missing
zh_CN: Bander Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-motor-failure
zh_CN: Bander Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-near-limit
zh_CN: Bander Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-offline
zh_CN: Bander Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-opened
zh_CN: Bander Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-over-temperature
zh_CN: Bander Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-power-saver
zh_CN: Bander Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Bander Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Bander Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-removed
zh_CN: Bander Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-resource-added
zh_CN: Bander Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-resource-removed
zh_CN: Bander Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Bander Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-timing-failure
zh_CN: Bander Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-turned-off
zh_CN: Bander Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-turned-on
zh_CN: Bander Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-under-temperature
zh_CN: Bander Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Bander Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Bander Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.bander-warming-up
zh_CN: Bander Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-added
zh_CN: Binder Added

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-almost-empty
zh_CN: Binder Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-almost-full
zh_CN: Binder Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-at-limit
zh_CN: Binder At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-closed
zh_CN: Binder Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-configuration-change
zh_CN: Binder Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-cover-closed
zh_CN: Binder Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-cover-open
zh_CN: Binder Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-empty
zh_CN: Binder Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-full
zh_CN: Binder Full

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Binder Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-interlock-open
zh_CN: Binder Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-jam
zh_CN: Binder Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Binder Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-life-over
zh_CN: Binder Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Binder Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-missing
zh_CN: Binder Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-motor-failure
zh_CN: Binder Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-near-limit
zh_CN: Binder Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-offline
zh_CN: Binder Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-opened
zh_CN: Binder Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-over-temperature
zh_CN: Binder Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-power-saver
zh_CN: Binder Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Binder Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Binder Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-removed
zh_CN: Binder Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-resource-added
zh_CN: Binder Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-resource-removed
zh_CN: Binder Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Binder Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-timing-failure
zh_CN: Binder Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-turned-off
zh_CN: Binder Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-turned-on
zh_CN: Binder Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-under-temperature
zh_CN: Binder Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Binder Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Binder Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.binder-warming-up
zh_CN: Binder Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.camera-failure
zh_CN: Camera Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.chamber-cooling
zh_CN: Chamber Cooling

en: printer-state-reasons.chamber-heating
zh_CN: Chamber Heating

en: printer-state-reasons.chamber-temperature-high
zh_CN: Chamber Temperature High

en: printer-state-reasons.chamber-temperature-low
zh_CN: Chamber Temperature Low

en: printer-state-reasons.cleaner-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Cleaner Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.cleaner-life-over
zh_CN: Cleaner Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.configuration-change
zh_CN: Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.connecting-to-device
zh_CN: Connecting To Device

en: printer-state-reasons.cover-open
zh_CN: Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.deactivated
zh_CN: Deactivated

en: printer-state-reasons.developer-empty
zh_CN: Developer Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.developer-low
zh_CN: Developer Low

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-added
zh_CN: Die Cutter Added

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-almost-empty
zh_CN: Die Cutter Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-almost-full
zh_CN: Die Cutter Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-at-limit
zh_CN: Die Cutter At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-closed
zh_CN: Die Cutter Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-configuration-change
zh_CN: Die Cutter Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-cover-closed
zh_CN: Die Cutter Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-cover-open
zh_CN: Die Cutter Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-empty
zh_CN: Die Cutter Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-full
zh_CN: Die Cutter Full

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Die Cutter Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-interlock-open
zh_CN: Die Cutter Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-jam
zh_CN: Die Cutter Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Die Cutter Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-life-over
zh_CN: Die Cutter Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Die Cutter Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-missing
zh_CN: Die Cutter Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-motor-failure
zh_CN: Die Cutter Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-near-limit
zh_CN: Die Cutter Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-offline
zh_CN: Die Cutter Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-opened
zh_CN: Die Cutter Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-over-temperature
zh_CN: Die Cutter Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-power-saver
zh_CN: Die Cutter Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Die Cutter Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Die Cutter Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-removed
zh_CN: Die Cutter Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-resource-added
zh_CN: Die Cutter Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-resource-removed
zh_CN: Die Cutter Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Die Cutter Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-timing-failure
zh_CN: Die Cutter Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-turned-off
zh_CN: Die Cutter Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-turned-on
zh_CN: Die Cutter Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-under-temperature
zh_CN: Die Cutter Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Die Cutter Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Die Cutter Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.die-cutter-warming-up
zh_CN: Die Cutter Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.door-open
zh_CN: Door Open

en: printer-state-reasons.extruder-cooling
zh_CN: Extruder Cooling

en: printer-state-reasons.extruder-failure
zh_CN: Extruder Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.extruder-heating
zh_CN: Extruder Heating

en: printer-state-reasons.extruder-jam
zh_CN: Extruder Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.extruder-temperature-high
zh_CN: Extruder Temperature High

en: printer-state-reasons.extruder-temperature-low
zh_CN: Extruder Temperature Low

en: printer-state-reasons.fan-failure
zh_CN: Fan Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-added
zh_CN: Folder Added

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-almost-empty
zh_CN: Folder Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-almost-full
zh_CN: Folder Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-at-limit
zh_CN: Folder At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-closed
zh_CN: Folder Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-configuration-change
zh_CN: Folder Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-cover-closed
zh_CN: Folder Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-cover-open
zh_CN: Folder Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-empty
zh_CN: Folder Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-full
zh_CN: Folder Full

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Folder Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-interlock-open
zh_CN: Folder Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-jam
zh_CN: Folder Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Folder Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-life-over
zh_CN: Folder Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Folder Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-missing
zh_CN: Folder Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-motor-failure
zh_CN: Folder Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-near-limit
zh_CN: Folder Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-offline
zh_CN: Folder Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-opened
zh_CN: Folder Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-over-temperature
zh_CN: Folder Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-power-saver
zh_CN: Folder Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Folder Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Folder Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-removed
zh_CN: Folder Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-resource-added
zh_CN: Folder Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-resource-removed
zh_CN: Folder Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Folder Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-timing-failure
zh_CN: Folder Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-turned-off
zh_CN: Folder Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-turned-on
zh_CN: Folder Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-under-temperature
zh_CN: Folder Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Folder Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Folder Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.folder-warming-up
zh_CN: Folder Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.fuser-over-temp
zh_CN: Fuser Over Temp

en: printer-state-reasons.fuser-under-temp
zh_CN: Fuser Under Temp

en: printer-state-reasons.hold-new-jobs
zh_CN: Hold New Jobs

en: printer-state-reasons.identify-printer-requested
zh_CN: Identify Printer

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-added
zh_CN: Imprinter Added

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-almost-empty
zh_CN: Imprinter Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-almost-full
zh_CN: Imprinter Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-at-limit
zh_CN: Imprinter At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-closed
zh_CN: Imprinter Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-configuration-change
zh_CN: Imprinter Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-cover-closed
zh_CN: Imprinter Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-cover-open
zh_CN: Imprinter Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-empty
zh_CN: Imprinter Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-full
zh_CN: Imprinter Full

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Imprinter Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-interlock-open
zh_CN: Imprinter Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-jam
zh_CN: Imprinter Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Imprinter Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-life-over
zh_CN: Imprinter Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Imprinter Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-missing
zh_CN: Imprinter Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-motor-failure
zh_CN: Imprinter Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-near-limit
zh_CN: Imprinter Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-offline
zh_CN: Imprinter Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-opened
zh_CN: Imprinter Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-over-temperature
zh_CN: Imprinter Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-power-saver
zh_CN: Imprinter Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Imprinter Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Imprinter Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-removed
zh_CN: Imprinter Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-resource-added
zh_CN: Imprinter Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-resource-removed
zh_CN: Imprinter Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Imprinter Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-timing-failure
zh_CN: Imprinter Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-turned-off
zh_CN: Imprinter Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-turned-on
zh_CN: Imprinter Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-under-temperature
zh_CN: Imprinter Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Imprinter Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Imprinter Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.imprinter-warming-up
zh_CN: Imprinter Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.input-cannot-feed-size-selected
zh_CN: Input Cannot Feed Size Selected

en: printer-state-reasons.input-manual-input-request
zh_CN: Input Manual Input Request

en: printer-state-reasons.input-media-color-change
zh_CN: Input Media Color Change

en: printer-state-reasons.input-media-form-parts-change
zh_CN: Input Media Form Parts Change

en: printer-state-reasons.input-media-size-change
zh_CN: Input Media Size Change

en: printer-state-reasons.input-media-type-change
zh_CN: Input Media Type Change

en: printer-state-reasons.input-media-weight-change
zh_CN: Input Media Weight Change

en: printer-state-reasons.input-tray-elevation-failure
zh_CN: Input Tray Elevation Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.input-tray-missing
zh_CN: Input Tray Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.input-tray-position-failure
zh_CN: Input Tray Position Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-added
zh_CN: Inserter Added

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-almost-empty
zh_CN: Inserter Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-almost-full
zh_CN: Inserter Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-at-limit
zh_CN: Inserter At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-closed
zh_CN: Inserter Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-configuration-change
zh_CN: Inserter Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-cover-closed
zh_CN: Inserter Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-cover-open
zh_CN: Inserter Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-empty
zh_CN: Inserter Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-full
zh_CN: Inserter Full

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Inserter Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-interlock-open
zh_CN: Inserter Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-jam
zh_CN: Inserter Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Inserter Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-life-over
zh_CN: Inserter Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Inserter Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-missing
zh_CN: Inserter Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-motor-failure
zh_CN: Inserter Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-near-limit
zh_CN: Inserter Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-offline
zh_CN: Inserter Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-opened
zh_CN: Inserter Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-over-temperature
zh_CN: Inserter Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-power-saver
zh_CN: Inserter Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Inserter Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Inserter Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-removed
zh_CN: Inserter Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-resource-added
zh_CN: Inserter Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-resource-removed
zh_CN: Inserter Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Inserter Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-timing-failure
zh_CN: Inserter Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-turned-off
zh_CN: Inserter Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-turned-on
zh_CN: Inserter Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-under-temperature
zh_CN: Inserter Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Inserter Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Inserter Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.inserter-warming-up
zh_CN: Inserter Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.interlock-closed
zh_CN: Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.interlock-open
zh_CN: Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-cartridge-added
zh_CN: Interpreter Cartridge Added

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-cartridge-deleted
zh_CN: Interpreter Cartridge Deleted

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-complex-page-encountered
zh_CN: Interpreter Complex Page Encountered

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-memory-decrease
zh_CN: Interpreter Memory Decrease

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-memory-increase
zh_CN: Interpreter Memory Increase

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-resource-added
zh_CN: Interpreter Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-resource-deleted
zh_CN: Interpreter Resource Deleted

en: printer-state-reasons.interpreter-resource-unavailable
zh_CN: Interpreter Resource Unavailable

en: printer-state-reasons.lamp-at-eol
zh_CN: Lamp At Eol

en: printer-state-reasons.lamp-failure
zh_CN: Lamp Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.lamp-near-eol
zh_CN: Lamp Near Eol

en: printer-state-reasons.laser-at-eol
zh_CN: Laser At Eol

en: printer-state-reasons.laser-failure
zh_CN: Laser Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.laser-near-eol
zh_CN: Laser Near Eol

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-added
zh_CN: Make Envelope Added

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-almost-empty
zh_CN: Make Envelope Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-almost-full
zh_CN: Make Envelope Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-at-limit
zh_CN: Make Envelope At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-closed
zh_CN: Make Envelope Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-configuration-change
zh_CN: Make Envelope Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-cover-closed
zh_CN: Make Envelope Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-cover-open
zh_CN: Make Envelope Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-empty
zh_CN: Make Envelope Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-full
zh_CN: Make Envelope Full

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Make Envelope Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-interlock-open
zh_CN: Make Envelope Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-jam
zh_CN: Make Envelope Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Make Envelope Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-life-over
zh_CN: Make Envelope Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Make Envelope Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-missing
zh_CN: Make Envelope Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-motor-failure
zh_CN: Make Envelope Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-near-limit
zh_CN: Make Envelope Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-offline
zh_CN: Make Envelope Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-opened
zh_CN: Make Envelope Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-over-temperature
zh_CN: Make Envelope Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-power-saver
zh_CN: Make Envelope Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Make Envelope Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Make Envelope Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-removed
zh_CN: Make Envelope Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-resource-added
zh_CN: Make Envelope Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-resource-removed
zh_CN: Make Envelope Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Make Envelope Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-timing-failure
zh_CN: Make Envelope Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-turned-off
zh_CN: Make Envelope Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-turned-on
zh_CN: Make Envelope Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-under-temperature
zh_CN: Make Envelope Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Make Envelope Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Make Envelope Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.make-envelope-warming-up
zh_CN: Make Envelope Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-adjusting-print-quality
zh_CN: Marker Adjusting Print Quality

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-developer-almost-empty
zh_CN: Marker Developer Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-developer-empty
zh_CN: Marker Developer Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-fuser-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Marker Fuser Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-fuser-timing-failure
zh_CN: Marker Fuser Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-ink-almost-empty
zh_CN: Marker Ink Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-ink-empty
zh_CN: Marker Ink Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-print-ribbon-almost-empty
zh_CN: Marker Print Ribbon Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-print-ribbon-empty
zh_CN: Marker Print Ribbon Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-supply-empty
zh_CN: Marker Supply Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-supply-low
zh_CN: Marker Supply Low

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-toner-cartridge-missing
zh_CN: Marker Toner Cartridge Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-waste-almost-full
zh_CN: Marker Waste Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-waste-full
zh_CN: Marker Waste Full

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-waste-ink-receptacle-almost-full
zh_CN: Marker Waste Ink Receptacle Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-waste-ink-receptacle-full
zh_CN: Marker Waste Ink Receptacle Full

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-waste-toner-receptacle-almost-full
zh_CN: Marker Waste Toner Receptacle Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.marker-waste-toner-receptacle-full
zh_CN: Marker Waste Toner Receptacle Full

en: printer-state-reasons.material-empty
zh_CN: Material Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.material-low
zh_CN: Material Low

en: printer-state-reasons.material-needed
zh_CN: Material Needed

en: printer-state-reasons.media-empty
zh_CN: Media Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.media-jam
zh_CN: Media Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.media-low
zh_CN: Media Low

en: printer-state-reasons.media-needed
zh_CN: Media Needed

en: printer-state-reasons.media-path-cannot-duplex-media-selected
zh_CN: Media Path Cannot Duplex Media Selected

en: printer-state-reasons.media-path-media-tray-almost-full
zh_CN: Media Path Media Tray Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.media-path-media-tray-full
zh_CN: Media Path Media Tray Full

en: printer-state-reasons.media-path-media-tray-missing
zh_CN: Media Path Media Tray Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.motor-failure
zh_CN: Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.moving-to-paused
zh_CN: Moving To Paused

en: printer-state-reasons.none
zh_CN: None

en: printer-state-reasons.opc-life-over
zh_CN: Opc Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.opc-near-eol
zh_CN: Opc Near Eol

en: printer-state-reasons.other
zh_CN: Other

en: printer-state-reasons.output-area-almost-full
zh_CN: Output Area Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.output-area-full
zh_CN: Output Area Full

en: printer-state-reasons.output-mailbox-select-failure
zh_CN: Output Mailbox Select Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.output-tray-missing
zh_CN: Output Tray Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.paused
zh_CN: Paused

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-added
zh_CN: Perforater Added

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-almost-empty
zh_CN: Perforater Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-almost-full
zh_CN: Perforater Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-at-limit
zh_CN: Perforater At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-closed
zh_CN: Perforater Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-configuration-change
zh_CN: Perforater Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-cover-closed
zh_CN: Perforater Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-cover-open
zh_CN: Perforater Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-empty
zh_CN: Perforater Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-full
zh_CN: Perforater Full

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Perforater Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-interlock-open
zh_CN: Perforater Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-jam
zh_CN: Perforater Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Perforater Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-life-over
zh_CN: Perforater Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Perforater Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-missing
zh_CN: Perforater Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-motor-failure
zh_CN: Perforater Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-near-limit
zh_CN: Perforater Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-offline
zh_CN: Perforater Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-opened
zh_CN: Perforater Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-over-temperature
zh_CN: Perforater Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-power-saver
zh_CN: Perforater Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Perforater Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Perforater Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-removed
zh_CN: Perforater Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-resource-added
zh_CN: Perforater Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-resource-removed
zh_CN: Perforater Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Perforater Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-timing-failure
zh_CN: Perforater Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-turned-off
zh_CN: Perforater Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-turned-on
zh_CN: Perforater Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-under-temperature
zh_CN: Perforater Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Perforater Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Perforater Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.perforater-warming-up
zh_CN: Perforater Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.power-down
zh_CN: Power Down

en: printer-state-reasons.power-up
zh_CN: Power Up

en: printer-state-reasons.printer-manual-reset
zh_CN: Printer Manual Reset

en: printer-state-reasons.printer-nms-reset
zh_CN: Printer Nms Reset

en: printer-state-reasons.printer-ready-to-print
zh_CN: Printer Ready To Print

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-added
zh_CN: Puncher Added

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-almost-empty
zh_CN: Puncher Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-almost-full
zh_CN: Puncher Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-at-limit
zh_CN: Puncher At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-closed
zh_CN: Puncher Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-configuration-change
zh_CN: Puncher Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-cover-closed
zh_CN: Puncher Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-cover-open
zh_CN: Puncher Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-empty
zh_CN: Puncher Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-full
zh_CN: Puncher Full

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Puncher Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-interlock-open
zh_CN: Puncher Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-jam
zh_CN: Puncher Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Puncher Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-life-over
zh_CN: Puncher Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Puncher Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-missing
zh_CN: Puncher Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-motor-failure
zh_CN: Puncher Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-near-limit
zh_CN: Puncher Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-offline
zh_CN: Puncher Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-opened
zh_CN: Puncher Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-over-temperature
zh_CN: Puncher Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-power-saver
zh_CN: Puncher Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Puncher Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Puncher Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-removed
zh_CN: Puncher Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-resource-added
zh_CN: Puncher Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-resource-removed
zh_CN: Puncher Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Puncher Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-timing-failure
zh_CN: Puncher Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-turned-off
zh_CN: Puncher Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-turned-on
zh_CN: Puncher Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-under-temperature
zh_CN: Puncher Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Puncher Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Puncher Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.puncher-warming-up
zh_CN: Puncher Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-added
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Added

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-almost-empty
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-almost-full
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-at-limit
zh_CN: Separation Cutter At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-closed
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-configuration-change
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-cover-closed
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-cover-open
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-empty
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-full
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Full

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-interlock-open
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-jam
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-life-over
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-missing
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-motor-failure
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-near-limit
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-offline
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-opened
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-over-temperature
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-power-saver
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-removed
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-resource-added
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-resource-removed
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-timing-failure
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-turned-off
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-turned-on
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-under-temperature
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.separation-cutter-warming-up
zh_CN: Separation Cutter Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-added
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Added

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-almost-empty
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-almost-full
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-at-limit
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-closed
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-configuration-change
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-cover-closed
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-cover-open
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-empty
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-full
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Full

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-interlock-open
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-jam
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-life-over
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-missing
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-motor-failure
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-near-limit
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-offline
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-opened
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-over-temperature
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-power-saver
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-removed
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-resource-added
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-resource-removed
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-timing-failure
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-turned-off
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-turned-on
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-under-temperature
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.sheet-rotator-warming-up
zh_CN: Sheet Rotator Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.shutdown
zh_CN: Shutdown

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-added
zh_CN: Slitter Added

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-almost-empty
zh_CN: Slitter Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-almost-full
zh_CN: Slitter Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-at-limit
zh_CN: Slitter At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-closed
zh_CN: Slitter Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-configuration-change
zh_CN: Slitter Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-cover-closed
zh_CN: Slitter Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-cover-open
zh_CN: Slitter Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-empty
zh_CN: Slitter Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-full
zh_CN: Slitter Full

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Slitter Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-interlock-open
zh_CN: Slitter Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-jam
zh_CN: Slitter Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Slitter Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-life-over
zh_CN: Slitter Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Slitter Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-missing
zh_CN: Slitter Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-motor-failure
zh_CN: Slitter Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-near-limit
zh_CN: Slitter Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-offline
zh_CN: Slitter Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-opened
zh_CN: Slitter Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-over-temperature
zh_CN: Slitter Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-power-saver
zh_CN: Slitter Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Slitter Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Slitter Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-removed
zh_CN: Slitter Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-resource-added
zh_CN: Slitter Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-resource-removed
zh_CN: Slitter Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Slitter Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-timing-failure
zh_CN: Slitter Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-turned-off
zh_CN: Slitter Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-turned-on
zh_CN: Slitter Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-under-temperature
zh_CN: Slitter Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Slitter Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Slitter Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.slitter-warming-up
zh_CN: Slitter Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.spool-area-full
zh_CN: Spool Area Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-added
zh_CN: Stacker Added

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-almost-empty
zh_CN: Stacker Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-almost-full
zh_CN: Stacker Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-at-limit
zh_CN: Stacker At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-closed
zh_CN: Stacker Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-configuration-change
zh_CN: Stacker Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-cover-closed
zh_CN: Stacker Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-cover-open
zh_CN: Stacker Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-empty
zh_CN: Stacker Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-full
zh_CN: Stacker Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Stacker Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-interlock-open
zh_CN: Stacker Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-jam
zh_CN: Stacker Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Stacker Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-life-over
zh_CN: Stacker Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Stacker Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-missing
zh_CN: Stacker Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-motor-failure
zh_CN: Stacker Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-near-limit
zh_CN: Stacker Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-offline
zh_CN: Stacker Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-opened
zh_CN: Stacker Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-over-temperature
zh_CN: Stacker Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-power-saver
zh_CN: Stacker Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Stacker Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Stacker Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-removed
zh_CN: Stacker Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-resource-added
zh_CN: Stacker Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-resource-removed
zh_CN: Stacker Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Stacker Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-timing-failure
zh_CN: Stacker Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-turned-off
zh_CN: Stacker Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-turned-on
zh_CN: Stacker Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-under-temperature
zh_CN: Stacker Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Stacker Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Stacker Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.stacker-warming-up
zh_CN: Stacker Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-added
zh_CN: Stapler Added

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-almost-empty
zh_CN: Stapler Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-almost-full
zh_CN: Stapler Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-at-limit
zh_CN: Stapler At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-closed
zh_CN: Stapler Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-configuration-change
zh_CN: Stapler Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-cover-closed
zh_CN: Stapler Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-cover-open
zh_CN: Stapler Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-empty
zh_CN: Stapler Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-full
zh_CN: Stapler Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Stapler Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-interlock-open
zh_CN: Stapler Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-jam
zh_CN: Stapler Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Stapler Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-life-over
zh_CN: Stapler Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Stapler Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-missing
zh_CN: Stapler Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-motor-failure
zh_CN: Stapler Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-near-limit
zh_CN: Stapler Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-offline
zh_CN: Stapler Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-opened
zh_CN: Stapler Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-over-temperature
zh_CN: Stapler Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-power-saver
zh_CN: Stapler Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Stapler Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Stapler Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-removed
zh_CN: Stapler Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-resource-added
zh_CN: Stapler Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-resource-removed
zh_CN: Stapler Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Stapler Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-timing-failure
zh_CN: Stapler Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-turned-off
zh_CN: Stapler Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-turned-on
zh_CN: Stapler Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-under-temperature
zh_CN: Stapler Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Stapler Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Stapler Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.stapler-warming-up
zh_CN: Stapler Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-added
zh_CN: Stitcher Added

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-almost-empty
zh_CN: Stitcher Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-almost-full
zh_CN: Stitcher Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-at-limit
zh_CN: Stitcher At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-closed
zh_CN: Stitcher Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-configuration-change
zh_CN: Stitcher Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-cover-closed
zh_CN: Stitcher Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-cover-open
zh_CN: Stitcher Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-empty
zh_CN: Stitcher Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-full
zh_CN: Stitcher Full

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Stitcher Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-interlock-open
zh_CN: Stitcher Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-jam
zh_CN: Stitcher Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Stitcher Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-life-over
zh_CN: Stitcher Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Stitcher Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-missing
zh_CN: Stitcher Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-motor-failure
zh_CN: Stitcher Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-near-limit
zh_CN: Stitcher Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-offline
zh_CN: Stitcher Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-opened
zh_CN: Stitcher Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-over-temperature
zh_CN: Stitcher Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-power-saver
zh_CN: Stitcher Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Stitcher Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Stitcher Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-removed
zh_CN: Stitcher Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-resource-added
zh_CN: Stitcher Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-resource-removed
zh_CN: Stitcher Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Stitcher Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-timing-failure
zh_CN: Stitcher Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-turned-off
zh_CN: Stitcher Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-turned-on
zh_CN: Stitcher Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-under-temperature
zh_CN: Stitcher Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Stitcher Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Stitcher Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.stitcher-warming-up
zh_CN: Stitcher Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.stopped-partly
zh_CN: Stopped Partly

en: printer-state-reasons.stopping
zh_CN: Stopping

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-added
zh_CN: Subunit Added

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-almost-empty
zh_CN: Subunit Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-almost-full
zh_CN: Subunit Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-at-limit
zh_CN: Subunit At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-closed
zh_CN: Subunit Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-empty
zh_CN: Subunit Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-full
zh_CN: Subunit Full

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Subunit Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-life-over
zh_CN: Subunit Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Subunit Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-missing
zh_CN: Subunit Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-motor-failure
zh_CN: Subunit Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-near-limit
zh_CN: Subunit Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-offline
zh_CN: Subunit Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-opened
zh_CN: Subunit Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-over-temperature
zh_CN: Subunit Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-power-saver
zh_CN: Subunit Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Subunit Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Subunit Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-removed
zh_CN: Subunit Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-resource-added
zh_CN: Subunit Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-resource-removed
zh_CN: Subunit Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Subunit Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-timing-Failure
zh_CN: Subunit Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-turned-off
zh_CN: Subunit Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-turned-on
zh_CN: Subunit Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-under-temperature
zh_CN: Subunit Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Subunit Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-unrecoverable-storage
zh_CN: Subunit Unrecoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.subunit-warming-up
zh_CN: Subunit Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.timed-out
zh_CN: Timed Out

en: printer-state-reasons.toner-empty
zh_CN: Toner Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.toner-low
zh_CN: Toner Low

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-added
zh_CN: Trimmer Added

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-almost-empty
zh_CN: Trimmer Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-almost-full
zh_CN: Trimmer Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-at-limit
zh_CN: Trimmer At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-closed
zh_CN: Trimmer Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-configuration-change
zh_CN: Trimmer Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-cover-closed
zh_CN: Trimmer Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-cover-open
zh_CN: Trimmer Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-empty
zh_CN: Trimmer Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-full
zh_CN: Trimmer Full

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Trimmer Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-interlock-open
zh_CN: Trimmer Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-jam
zh_CN: Trimmer Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Trimmer Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-life-over
zh_CN: Trimmer Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Trimmer Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-missing
zh_CN: Trimmer Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-motor-failure
zh_CN: Trimmer Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-near-limit
zh_CN: Trimmer Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-offline
zh_CN: Trimmer Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-opened
zh_CN: Trimmer Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-over-temperature
zh_CN: Trimmer Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-power-saver
zh_CN: Trimmer Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Trimmer Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Trimmer Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-removed
zh_CN: Trimmer Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-resource-added
zh_CN: Trimmer Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-resource-removed
zh_CN: Trimmer Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Trimmer Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-timing-failure
zh_CN: Trimmer Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-turned-off
zh_CN: Trimmer Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-turned-on
zh_CN: Trimmer Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-under-temperature
zh_CN: Trimmer Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Trimmer Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Trimmer Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.trimmer-warming-up
zh_CN: Trimmer Warming Up

en: printer-state-reasons.unknown
zh_CN: Unknown

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-added
zh_CN: Wrapper Added

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-almost-empty
zh_CN: Wrapper Almost Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-almost-full
zh_CN: Wrapper Almost Full

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-at-limit
zh_CN: Wrapper At Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-closed
zh_CN: Wrapper Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-configuration-change
zh_CN: Wrapper Configuration Change

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-cover-closed
zh_CN: Wrapper Cover Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-cover-open
zh_CN: Wrapper Cover Open

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-empty
zh_CN: Wrapper Empty

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-full
zh_CN: Wrapper Full

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-interlock-closed
zh_CN: Wrapper Interlock Closed

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-interlock-open
zh_CN: Wrapper Interlock Open

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-jam
zh_CN: Wrapper Jam

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-life-almost-over
zh_CN: Wrapper Life Almost Over

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-life-over
zh_CN: Wrapper Life Over

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-memory-exhausted
zh_CN: Wrapper Memory Exhausted

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-missing
zh_CN: Wrapper Missing

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-motor-failure
zh_CN: Wrapper Motor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-near-limit
zh_CN: Wrapper Near Limit

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-offline
zh_CN: Wrapper Offline

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-opened
zh_CN: Wrapper Opened

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-over-temperature
zh_CN: Wrapper Over Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-power-saver
zh_CN: Wrapper Power Saver

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-recoverable-failure
zh_CN: Wrapper Recoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-recoverable-storage
zh_CN: Wrapper Recoverable Storage

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-removed
zh_CN: Wrapper Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-resource-added
zh_CN: Wrapper Resource Added

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-resource-removed
zh_CN: Wrapper Resource Removed

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-thermistor-failure
zh_CN: Wrapper Thermistor Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-timing-failure
zh_CN: Wrapper Timing Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-turned-off
zh_CN: Wrapper Turned Off

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-turned-on
zh_CN: Wrapper Turned On

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-under-temperature
zh_CN: Wrapper Under Temperature

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-unrecoverable-failure
zh_CN: Wrapper Unrecoverable Failure

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-unrecoverable-storage-error
zh_CN: Wrapper Unrecoverable Storage Error

en: printer-state-reasons.wrapper-warming-up
zh_CN: Wrapper Warming Up

en: printer-state.3
zh_CN: Idle

en: printer-state.4
zh_CN: Processing

en: printer-state.5
zh_CN: Stopped

en: printer-up-time
zh_CN: Printer Uptime

en: processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: proof-print
zh_CN: Proof Print

en: proof-print-copies
zh_CN: Proof Print Copies

en: punching
zh_CN: Punching

en: punching-locations
zh_CN: Punching Locations

en: punching-offset
zh_CN: Punching Offset

en: punching-reference-edge
zh_CN: Punching Reference Edge

en: punching-reference-edge.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: punching-reference-edge.left
zh_CN: Left

en: punching-reference-edge.right
zh_CN: Right

en: punching-reference-edge.top
zh_CN: Top

en: request id is %s-%d (%d file(s))
zh_CN: 请求 ID 为 %s-%d（%d 个文件）

en: request-id uses indefinite length
zh_CN: request-id 使用不定长度

en: requested-attributes
zh_CN: Requested Attributes

en: retry-interval
zh_CN: Retry Interval

en: retry-time-out
zh_CN: Retry Time Out

en: save-disposition
zh_CN: Save Disposition

en: save-disposition.none
zh_CN: None

en: save-disposition.print-save
zh_CN: Print Save

en: save-disposition.save-only
zh_CN: Save Only

en: save-document-format
zh_CN: Save Document Format

en: save-info
zh_CN: Save Info

en: save-location
zh_CN: Save Location

en: save-name
zh_CN: Save Name

en: scheduler is not running
zh_CN: 调度器未运行

en: scheduler is running
zh_CN: 调度器正在运行

en: separator-sheets
zh_CN: Separator Sheets

en: separator-sheets-type
zh_CN: Separator Sheets Type

en: separator-sheets-type.both-sheets
zh_CN: Both Sheets

en: separator-sheets-type.end-sheet
zh_CN: End Sheet

en: separator-sheets-type.none
zh_CN: None

en: separator-sheets-type.slip-sheets
zh_CN: Slip Sheets

en: separator-sheets-type.start-sheet
zh_CN: Start Sheet

en: sheet-collate
zh_CN: Collate Copies

en: sheet-collate.collated
zh_CN: Yes

en: sheet-collate.uncollated
zh_CN: No

en: sides
zh_CN: 2-Sided Printing

en: sides.one-sided
zh_CN: Off

en: sides.two-sided-long-edge
zh_CN: On (Portrait)

en: sides.two-sided-short-edge
zh_CN: On (Landscape)

en: stat of %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 运行 stat 失败：%s

en: status		Show status of daemon and queue.
zh_CN: 状态		显示守护程序和队列的状态。

en: status-message
zh_CN: Status Message

en: stitching
zh_CN: Staple

en: stitching-angle
zh_CN: Stitching Angle

en: stitching-locations
zh_CN: Stitching Locations

en: stitching-method
zh_CN: Stitching Method

en: stitching-method.auto
zh_CN: Automatic

en: stitching-method.crimp
zh_CN: Crimp

en: stitching-method.wire
zh_CN: Wire

en: stitching-offset
zh_CN: Stitching Offset

en: stitching-reference-edge
zh_CN: Stitching Reference Edge

en: stitching-reference-edge.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: stitching-reference-edge.left
zh_CN: Left

en: stitching-reference-edge.right
zh_CN: Right

en: stitching-reference-edge.top
zh_CN: Top

en: stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: subject
zh_CN: Subject

en: system default destination: %s
zh_CN: 系统默认目标：%s

en: system default destination: %s/%s
zh_CN: 系统默认目标：%s/%s

en: t33-subaddress
zh_CN: T33 Subaddress

en: to-name
zh_CN: To Name

en: transmission-status
zh_CN: Transmission Status

en: transmission-status.3
zh_CN: Pending

en: transmission-status.4
zh_CN: Pending Retry

en: transmission-status.5
zh_CN: Processing

en: transmission-status.7
zh_CN: Canceled

en: transmission-status.8
zh_CN: Aborted

en: transmission-status.9
zh_CN: Completed

en: trimming
zh_CN: Cut

en: trimming-offset
zh_CN: Cut Position

en: trimming-reference-edge
zh_CN: Trimming Reference Edge

en: trimming-reference-edge.bottom
zh_CN: Bottom

en: trimming-reference-edge.left
zh_CN: Left

en: trimming-reference-edge.right
zh_CN: Right

en: trimming-reference-edge.top
zh_CN: Top

en: trimming-type
zh_CN: Trimming Type

en: trimming-type.draw-line
zh_CN: Draw Line

en: trimming-type.full
zh_CN: Full

en: trimming-type.partial
zh_CN: Partial

en: trimming-type.perforate
zh_CN: Perforate

en: trimming-type.score
zh_CN: Score

en: trimming-type.tab
zh_CN: Tab

en: trimming-when
zh_CN: Trimming When

en: trimming-when.after-documents
zh_CN: After Documents

en: trimming-when.after-job
zh_CN: After Job

en: trimming-when.after-sets
zh_CN: After Sets

en: trimming-when.after-sheets
zh_CN: After Sheets

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: variable-bindings uses indefinite length
zh_CN: variable-bindings 使用不定长度

en: x-accuracy
zh_CN: X Accuracy

en: x-dimension
zh_CN: X Dimension

en: x-offset
zh_CN: X Offset

en: x-origin
zh_CN: X Origin

en: y-accuracy
zh_CN: Y Accuracy

en: y-dimension
zh_CN: Y Dimension

en: y-offset
zh_CN: Y Offset

en: y-origin
zh_CN: Y Origin

en: z-accuracy
zh_CN: Z Accuracy

en: z-dimension
zh_CN: Z Dimension

en: z-offset
zh_CN: Z Offset
