colord - en to ko translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: %B %e %Y, %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일, %p %I:%M:%S

en: Add a metadata item to the profile
ko: 프로파일에 메타데이터 요소를 추가합니다

en: Add a profile to a device that already exists
ko: 이미 존재하는 장치에 프로파일을 추가합니다

en: Alias to %s
ko: %s(으)로 별명 지정

en: Ambient
ko: 은은한 빛

en: Authentication is required to create a color managed device
ko: 색상 관리 장치를 만들려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to create a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일을 만들려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to disable profile matching for a device
ko: 장치 프로파일 일치를 비활성화 하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to install the color profile for all users
ko: 모든 사용자들이 사용하는 색상 프로파일을 설치하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to modify a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일을 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to modify the color settings for a device
ko: 장치 색상 설정을 수정하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to remove a color managed device
ko: 색상 관리 장치를 제거하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to remove a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일을 제거하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to use the color sensor
ko: 색상 센서를 사용하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Automatically fix metadata in the profile
ko: 프로파일의 메타데이터를 자동으로 고칩니다

en: Calibrate with a 3200K light source.
ko: 3200K 광원으로 보정합니다.

en: Calibration
ko: 보정

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Clear any metadata in the profile
ko: 프로파일 메타데이터를 지웁니다

en: Client version:
ko: 클라이언트 버전:

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color Management
ko: 색상 관리자

en: Color Management D-Bus Service
ko: 색상 관리 D-Bus 서비스

en: Colorspace
ko: 색상 영역

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다. 유효한 명령은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Compatible with Adobe RGB (1998)
ko: Adobe RGB (1998) 호환

en: Create a CCMX from reference and measurement data
ko: 참조 측정 데이터로 CCMX를 만듭니다

en: Create a CMF from CSV data
ko: CSV 데이터로 CMF를 만듭니다

en: Create a color managed device
ko: 색상 관리 장치 만듭니다

en: Create a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 만들기

en: Create a device
ko: 장치를 만듭니다

en: Create a dummy sensor for testing
ko: 시험용 모형 센서 만들기

en: Create a profile
ko: 프로파일을 만듭니다

en: Create a spectrum from CSV data
ko: CSV 데이터로 스펙트럼을 만듭니다

en: Created
ko: 만든 일시

en: Daemon version:
ko: 데몬 버전:

en: Dark Calibration
ko: 어두움 보정

en: Debugging Options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

en: Default display target whitepoint
ko: 기본 디스플레이 대상 화이트포인트

en: Default gamma for the display
ko: 디스플레이 기본 감마 값

en: Delay between sample intervals
ko: 샘플 간격 지연

en: Deletes a device
ko: 장치를 지웁니다

en: Deletes a profile
ko: 프로파일을 지웁니다

en: Device ID
ko: 장치 ID

en: Dump all debug data to a file
ko: 모든 디버깅 데이터를 파일로 내보냅니다

en: Embedded
ko: 포함

en: Enabled
ko: 활성

en: Enables or disables the device
ko: 장치를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다

en: Exit after a small delay
ko: 잠시 후 끝내기

en: Exit after the engine has loaded
ko: 엔진을 불러온 후 끝내기

en: Export the tag data
ko: 태그 데이터를 내보냅니다

en: Failed to parse arguments
ko: 인자 해석에 실패했습니다

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filter object properties when displaying
ko: 데이터를 보여줄 때 객체 속성을 따로 보여줍니다

en: Find a device from the device ID
ko: 장치 ID로 장치를 찾습니다

en: Find a device with a given property value
ko: 주어진 속성 값으로 장치를 찾습니다

en: Find a profile by filename
ko: 파일 이름으로 프로파일을 찾습니다

en: Find a profile from the profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID로 프로파일을 찾습니다

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Gamma Table
ko: 감마 표

en: Generate the VCGT calibration of a given size
ko: 주어진 크기의 VCGT 보정 설정을 만듭니다

en: Get a standard colorspace
ko: 표준 색상 영역을 가져옵니다

en: Gets a reading from a sensor
ko: 센서로부터 데이터를 읽어옵니다

en: Gets a spectral reading from a sensor
ko: 센서에서 스펙트럼 정보를 가져옵니다

en: Gets all the available color profiles
ko: 사용할 수 있는 모든 색상 프로파일을 가져옵니다

en: Gets all the available color sensors
ko: 사용할 수 있는 모든 색상 센서를 가져옵니다

en: Gets all the color managed devices
ko: 모든 색상 관리 장치를 가져옵니다

en: Gets all the color managed devices of a specific kind
ko: 지정한 종류의 모든 색상 관리 장치를 가져옵니다

en: Gets the default profile for a device
ko: 장치의 기본 프로파일을 가져옵니다

en: ICC profile creation program
ko: ICC 프로파일 생성 프로그램

en: ICC profile dump program
ko: ICC 프로파일 덤프 프로그램

en: ITU-R recommendation BT.709 is a high-definition television standard that was first approved in 1990. The Rec. 709 profile uses the same range of colors as sRGB although the luminance curve is different.
ko: ITU-R 권고안 BT.709는 1990년 처음 상정한 고해상도 텔레비전  표준입니다. Rec. 709 프로파일은 sRGB와 휘도 커브가 다르지만 동일한 영역의 색상을 활용합니다.

en: Import a profile and install it for the user
ko: 개별 사용자용 프로파일을 가져오고 설치합니다

en: Inhibit color profile selection
ko: 색상 프로파일 선택 제한

en: Inhibitors
ko: 제한자

en: Inhibits color profiles for this device
ko: 이 장치에 대한 프로파일을 제한합니다

en: Initialize any metadata for the profile
ko: 프로파일 메타데이터를 초기화합니다

en: Install system color profiles
ko: 시스템 색상 프로파일 설치

en: Irradiance Calibration
ko: 발광 보정

en: LCD Generic
ko: 일반 LCD

en: LCD RGB LED
ko: LCD RGB RED

en: LCD White LED
ko: LCD 백색 LED

en: LED Generic
ko: 일반 LED

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Locks the color sensor
ko: 색상 센서를 잠급니다

en: Makes a profile default for a device
ko: 장치 프로파일을 기본으로 설정합니다

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Modified
ko: 수정일시

en: Modify a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 수정

en: Modify color settings for a device
ko: 장치 색상 설정 수정

en: Native
ko: 네이티브

en: No connection to colord:
ko: colord가 없습니다:

en: No output filename specified
ko: 지정한 출력 파일 이름이 없습니다

en: No spectral capability
ko: 스펙트럼 기능 없음

en: Object Path
ko: 객체 경로

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Originally designed by Eastman Kodak and called ROMM RGB, this profile can display a very large range of colors and is used by many photographers for rendering, editing and archiving RAW images. Unless you are working with 16 bits per channel precision, you may see color banding when editing images.
ko: 애초에 Eastman Kodak에서 설계했고 ROMM RGB라고도 하는 이 프로파일은 상당히 넓은 영역의 색상을 표현할 수 있으며 대부분의 사진사들이 RAW 이미지를 표현하고 편집하고 저장하는데 활용합니다. 16비트 채널 정밀도로 작업하지 않는 이상, 이미지를 편집할 때 색 띠 현상을 관찰할 수 있습니다.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Plasma
ko: 플라즈마

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Profile to create
ko: 만들 프로파일

en: Projector
ko: 프로젝터

en: Put the device in a dark place and press enter.
ko: 어두운 색 영역에 장치를 올려둔 후 엔터 키를 누르십시오.

en: Put the device on the color to be measured and press enter.
ko: 측정할 색상에 장치를 올려둔 후 엔터 키를 누르십시오.

en: Qualifier
ko: 식별자

en: Remove a color managed device
ko: 색상 관리 장치 제거

en: Remove a color profile
ko: 색상 프로파일 제거

en: Remove a metadata item from the profile
ko: 프로파일의 메타데이터 요소를 제거합니다

en: Returns all the profiles that match a qualifier
ko: 식별자 문구에 일치하는 모든 프로파일을 반환합니다

en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Seat
ko: 시트

en: Sensor
ko: 센서

en: Sensor ID
ko: 센서 ID

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Serial number
ko: 시리얼 번호

en: Set the ICC profile version
ko: ICC 프로파일 버전을 설정합니다

en: Set the device to the calibrate position and press enter.
ko: 보정 위치로 장치를 설정하고 엔터 키를 누르십시오.

en: Set the device to the surface position and press enter.
ko: 표면 위치로 장치를 설정하고 엔터 키를 누르십시오.

en: Sets extra properties on the profile
ko: 프로파일에 추가 속성을 설정합니다

en: Sets one or more sensor options
ko: 하나 이상의 센서 옵션을 설정합니다

en: Sets the copyright string
ko: 저작권 문자열을 설정합니다

en: Sets the description string
ko: 설명 문자열을 설정합니다

en: Sets the device kind
ko: 장치 종류를 설정합니다

en: Sets the device model
ko: 장치 모델을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the device serial
ko: 장치 시리얼을 설정합니다

en: Sets the device vendor
ko: 장치 공급자를 설정합니다

en: Sets the manufacturer string
ko: 제조자 문자열을 설정합니다

en: Sets the model string
ko: 모델 문자열을 설정합니다

en: Show client and daemon versions
ko: 클라이언트 및 데몬 버전을 나타냅니다

en: Show debugging information for all files
ko: 모든 파일에 대한 디버깅 옵션을 보입니다

en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션을 보입니다

en: Show extra debugging information
ko: 추가 디버깅 정보를 보입니다

en: Show the value without any header
ko: 헤더를 뺀 값을 보여줍니다.

en: Spectral
ko: 스펙트럼

en: Spot
ko: 집중 조명

en: State
ko: 상태

en: System Wide
ko: 시스템 범위

en: System model:
ko: 시스템 모델:

en: System vendor:
ko: 시스템 제조사:

en: The URI of the web service that allows the calibration tools to upload a specific profile to the Internet.
ko: 보정 도구에서 인터넷에 개별 프로파일을 업로드할 수 있는 웹 서비스의 URI입니다.

en: The default target gamma value for the display. Common values are 1.8, 2.2 and 2.4.
ko: 디스플레이 장치에 사용할 기본 대상 감마 값입니다. 보통 사용하는 값은 1.8, 2.2, 2.4 입니다.

en: The default target whitepoint in Kelvin for display calibration, with 0 meaning display native. Common values are 6500 for D65 and 5000 for D50.
ko: 디스플레이 장치를 보정할 때 사용할 켈빈단위의 기본 대상 화이트포인트 값이며 0 값은 장치 고유 값을 의미합니다. 보통 사용하는 값은 D65에서 6500, D50에서 5000입니다.

en: The locale to use when setting localized text
ko: 지역화 텍스트를 설정할 때 사용할 로캘입니다

en: There are no supported sensors attached
ko: 연결된 지원 센서가 없습니다

en: This ISO 12647-2 compliant profile is used for printing on 115 gsm uncoated white (paper type 4) for 60 l/cm sheetfed offset printing.
ko: ISO 12647-2 규격 준수 프로파일은 60 l/cm 삽지 옵셋 인쇄시 115 gsm 무광 백색 용지(용지 형식 4)에 인쇄할 때 활용합니다.

en: This ISO 12647-2:2004 compliant profile is used for printing on improved light-weight coated (LWC) paper for 60 l/cm heatset web offset printing. It replaces FOGRA28L.
ko: ISO 12647-2:2004 규격 준수 프로파일은 60 l/cm 히트셋 윤전 인쇄용 개선 경량 광택(LWC) 용지 인쇄시 활용합니다. FOGRA28L을 대체합니다.

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB and is suitable for images with highly saturated colors often used in advertisements.
ko: 이 편집 영역은 Adobe RGB보다 채도가 높은 색상을 표시할 수 있으며, 광고에 주로 사용하는 고채도 색상으로 표현한 이미지에 적합합니다.

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB and is suitable for images with highly saturated colors often used in advertisements. It is very similar to DonRGB4, but can show super-saturated red colors sometimes present in Fujichrome Velvia.
ko: 이 편집 영역은 Adobe RGB보다 채도가 높은 색상을 표시할 수 있으며, 광고에 주로 사용하는 고채도 색상으로 표현한 이미지에 적합합니다. DonRGB4와 매우 유사하지만, Fujichrome Velvia에서 초고채도 적색 색상을 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB. It is less prone to quantisation errors compared to ProPhoto RGB, although more shadow detail is preserved. In most instances ProPhoto RGB is probably a better choice.
ko: 이 편집 영역은 Adobe RGB 보다 채도가 높은 색상을 표시할 수 있습니다. 세부 음영 정보를 보존할 수 있지만, ProPhoto RGB에 비하면 양자화 오류에 덜 취약합니다. 대부분의 경우 ProPhoto RGB는 아마 더 나은 선택일지도 모릅니다.

en: This editing space was designed as SMPTE-240M and encompasses most of the possible colors available on a CMYK color printer. This is a popular choice for editing photographs and for use in printing, as all the SWOP colors can be reproduced.
ko: 이 편집 영역은 SMPTE-240M과 유사하게 설계했으며, CMYK 컬러 프린터로 재현 가능한 모든 색상을 아우릅니다. 사진 편집, 모든 SWOP 색상을 재현할 수 있는 인쇄 용도로 널리 알려진 선택수단 입니다.

en: This editing space was designed by Adobe Systems to capture many more colors than Adobe RGB. This profile is used to print to devices such as film recorders and can define many colors that cannot be displayed on a computer screen. Unless you are working with 16 bits per channel precision, you may see color banding when editing images.
ko: 이 편집 영역은 Adobe RGB보다 더 많은 색상을 잡을 수 있도록 Adobe Systems에서 설계했습니다. 이 프로파일은 동영상 녹화 장치와 같은 장치에서 출력할 때 사용하며, 컴퓨터 화면에 나타낼 수 없는 더 많은 색상을 정의할 수 있습니다. 채널 정밀도를 16 비트로 설정하여 작업하는 이상 이미지를 편집할 때 색 띠 현상을 관찰할 수 있습니다.

en: This general purpose profile was designed by Hewlett-Packard and Microsoft and lives on as the default profile on the Internet for untagged RGB colors and used in HDTV. Most uncalibrated displays are able to display most of the colors available in sRGB, although this profile is sometimes a poor choice for printing.
ko: 이 범용 프로파일은 휴렛 팩커드와 마이크로소프트에서 설계했으며 태깅하지 않은 인터넷 RGB 색상용 기본 프로파일로 존재하고, HDTV에서 활용합니다. 대부분의 보정하지 않은 디스플레이 장치에서는 이 프로파일이 간혹 인쇄에 적합하지 않은 선택이겠지만, sRGB 영역의 대부분의 색상을 표현할 수 있습니다.

en: This is an ANSI CGATS/SNAP TR 002-2007 based profile for printing on newsprint in the U.S., coldset offset. The TVI (dot gain) is 26%.
ko: 미국에서 콜드셋 옵셋으로 신문을 인쇄할 때 활용하는 ANSI CGATS/SNAP TR 002-2007 기반 프로파일입니다. TVI(도트 게인)은 26%입니다.

en: This is an RGB editing space for use with Adobe Photoshop 5.0 and later. It was designed as an output-centric compromise between ColorMatch RGB and Adobe RGB and used to be preferred by some photograph printing services.
ko: 이 RGB 편집 영역은 Adobe Photoshop 5.0 이상 전용입니다. ColorMatch RGB 와 Adobe RGB 간의 출력 중심 프로파일의 절충안으로 설계했으며 사진 인쇄 서비스에서 종종 선호합니다.

en: This is the current standard used by North America and Japan for studio recording. You should only use this profile to encode or decode video.
ko: 이는 북아메리카, 일본에서 스튜디오 녹화시 활용하는 표준안입니다. 동영상을 인코딩하거나 디코딩할 경우에만 이 프로파일을 활용해야합니다.

en: This is the delay between setting the sample color and asking the measuring instrument to take a sample. It is required because both the graphics driver and the display itself introduce latency.
ko: 샘플 색상을 설정하고 측정 장치에서 샘플을 채취하도록 요청하는데 걸리는 지연 시간입니다. 그래픽 드라이버와 디스플레이 장치 자체에 레이턴시가 있기 때문에 이 설정값이 필요합니다.

en: This legacy profile was originally created by Adobe for use with Photoshop and Illustrator. As it is based on the original Apple 13" RGB monitor and is similar to sRGB, it should not be used as a display profile or for new images.
ko: 이 오래된 기존 프로파일은 원래 Adobe에서 Photoshop과 Illustrator에서 사용하려고 만들었습니다. 기존 Apple 13" RGB 모니터를 기반으로 하며 sRGB와 유사하므로, 디스플레이 프로파일로 사용하거나 새 이미지를 편집할 용도로 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: This named color profile contains all the Crayola crayon colors in popular use. It is a test profile designed for testing embedding named colors into documents.
ko: 이 명칭이 붙은 색상 프로파일에는 널리 사용하는 모든 크라욜라 크레용 색상이 들어있습니다. 문서에 이름을 붙인 색상을 넣을 때 시험해볼 목적으로 시험 프로파일을 설계했습니다.

en: This named color profile contains all the colors defined by X11, assuming the source colors were supposed to be sRGB.
ko: 이 이름이 붙은 색상 프로파일에는 X11에서 원본 색상을 sRGB로 가정하여 정의한 모든 색상이 들어있습니다.

en: This profile defines the range of colors used with the NTSC video standard. It is an obsolete standard that has been replaced by SMTE-C. You should only use this profile to decode archived video.
ko: 이 프로파일은 NTSC 비디오 표준에서 사용하는 색상 범위를 정의합니다.  SMTE-C로 대체되어 오래된 채로 방치된 표준입니다. 동영상 기록물을 디코딩할 때만 이 프로파일을 활용해야합니다.

en: This profile defines the range of colors used with the PAL and SECAM video standards and is very similar to sRGB. You should only use this profile to encode or decode video.
ko: 이 프로파일에서는 PAL 과 SECAM 비디오 표준에서 활용하는 색상 범위를 정의하며 sRGB와 거의 유사합니다. 이 프로파일은 동영상을 인코딩 또는 디코딩할 경우에만 활용해야 합니다.

en: This profile is free of known copyright restrictions
ko: 이 프로파일은 저작권 제한으로부터 자유롭습니다

en: This profile is recommended by the ECI (European Color Initiative) as a editing space for professional image editing and aims to cover all colors that can be printed on printing presses. This is sometimes used as a color data exchange format between publishers and printing houses.
ko: 이 프로파일은 ECI(유럽 색상 협회)에서 색상 편집 영역으로 추천하며, 인쇄 프레스에서 인쇄할 수 있는 모든 색상취급을 목표로 합니다. 간혹 서적 저자와 인쇄소가 색상 정보를 주고 받을때 사용하는 데이터 형식으로 사용하기도 합니다.

en: This profile is use for printing on newsprint, and is an ISO12647-3:2005 compliant profile designed for a printing press exhibiting 26% TVI (dot gain). It is recommended by WAN-IFRA for coldset printing on newsprint worldwide.
ko: 이 프로파일은 신문 인쇄시 활용하며, 인쇄 공정상 26% TVI(도트 게인)을 나타내는 ISO12647-3:2005 규약 준수 프로파일입니다. 전세계에서 신문을 인쇄할 때 콜드셋 인쇄를 목적으로 WAN-IFRA에서 추천합니다.

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 3 (LWC), webfed offset. This profile should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA45 instead.
ko: 이 프로파일은 양극판 제판, 용지 형식 3(LW), 윤전 인쇄 옵셋 인쇄 용도로 활용합니다. 제조 공정에서 이 프로파일을 더 이상 활용하지 마시고, FOGRA45를 활용하십시오.

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 4 (uncoated white), sheetfed offset. This profile should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA47 instead.
ko: 이 프로파일은 양극판 제판, 용지 형식 4(무광택 백색), 삽지 옵셋 인쇄시 활용합니다. 제조 공정에서 이 프로파일을 더 이상 활용하지 마시고, FOGRA47을 활용하십시오.

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 5 (uncoated yellowish), sheetfed offset.
ko: 이 프로파일은 양극판 제판, 용지 형식 5(무광택 황색), 삽지 옵셋 인쇄시 활용합니다.

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper types 1 and 2 (coated or matte), sheetfed offset. This profile set should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA39L instead.
ko: 이 프로파일은 양극판 제판, 용지 형식 1, 2(광택 또는 무광택), 삽지 옵셋에 인쇄할 때 활용합니다. 제조 공정에서 이 프로파일을 더 이상 활용하지 마시고, FOGRA39L를 활용하십시오.

en: This profile is used for printing on SC (supercalendered) paper, webfed offset. There is no known U.S. equivalent.
ko: 이 프로파일은 SC(강광택) 용지, 윤전 옵셋에서 인쇄할 때 활용합니다. 알려진 미국 색상 프로파일 중 동일한 프로파일은 없습니다.

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 1 and 2 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is the U.S. equivalent of FOGRA39.
ko: 이 프로파일은 U.S. 1,2 등급 광택 용지, 삽지 옵셋, 그라비어 인쇄시 활용합니다. FOGRA39 미국 색상 표준과 일치합니다.

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 3 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is used for high quality magazine printing with white paper.
ko: 이 프로파일은 미 3등급 광택용지, 삽지 옵셋, 그라비어 용지에 인쇄할 때 사용합니다. 백지에 고급 잡지 인쇄를 할 때 활용합니다.

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 5 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is use for standard magazine printing with yellowish paper.
ko: 이 프로파일은 미 5등급 광택용지, 삽지 옵셋, 그라비어 용지에 인쇄할 때 사용합니다. 누런 종이에 표준 잡지 인쇄를 할 때 활용합니다.

en: This profile is used for printing on paper types 1 and 2 (coated or matte), sheetfed offset. This profile is not significantly different from U.S. GRACoL 2006 (TR 006).
ko: 이 프로파일은 용지 형식 1, 2(광택 또는 무광택), 삽지 옵셋에 인쇄할 때 활용합니다. 이 프로파일은 U.S. GRACoL 2006 (TR 006)과 큰 차이가 없습니다.

en: This profile was designed by Radius for the PressView monitor. Only use this profile as a display profile or as a editing space as the profile is not significantly different to sRGB. You should only need to use this profile if viewing images created on a PressView monitor.
ko: 이 프로파일은 PressView 모니터용으로 Radius에서 설계했습니다. 이 프로파일을 디스플레이 프로파일 전용으로 활용하거나 프로파일로 활용할 편집 영역 전용으로 활용할 경우 sRGB랑 눈에 띄게 달라지는 건 없습니다. PressView 모니터에서 만든 이미지를 볼 경우에만 이 프로파일 활용이 필요합니다.

en: This profile was designed for storing archives of scanned transparency film. It is suitable for storing images from color negatives, although nowadays ProPhoto RGB is a more popular profile for archival.
ko: 이 프로파일은 스캔 투명 필름 아카이브를 보관할 목적으로 설계했습니다. 최근에는 ProPhoto RGB 프로파일을 보관 용도로 더 많이 사용하지만 반전 색상 형식으로 이미지를 저장하는데 적합합니다.

en: This profile was designed with a lightness gamma curve which means the monitor will have to be also calibrated in the same way. This profile is only useful for advanced users and is not recommended for general use.
ko: 이 프로파일은 밝기 감마 커브와 함께 설계했는데, 모니터 장치를 동일한 방식으로 보정하겠다는 의미입니다. 이 프로파일은 고급 사용자에게만 적합하며, 일반적인 목적의 사용을 추천하지 않습니다.

en: This test profile is used to make all colors on the screen slightly more blue by altering the video card lookup table. This allows the user to check the calibration is being applied correctly.
ko: 이 시험 프로파일은 비디오 카드 검색 테이블을 대체할 때 화면에 나타난 모든 색상을 거의 시퍼런색으로 만들 때 활용합니다. 사용자는 이 프로파일을 통해 보정 설정을 제대로 적용했는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: This test profile swaps the red and green channels and is useful as a visual check that profiles are being applied correctly. If this profile is applied twice, the image looks unchanged.
ko: 이 시험 프로파일은 적, 녹 채널을 서로 도치하며, 프로파일을 올바로 적용했는지 눈으로 확인할 때 유용합니다. 이 프로파일을 두번 적용하면 이미지 형태는 원 상태로 보입니다.

en: This theoretical profile is designed for use in color experiments. You probably don't want to use this profile as a editing space or a display profile.
ko: 이 이론적 프로파일은 색상 경험상 활용 용도로 설계했습니다. 사용자 여러분은 색상 영역을 편집한다거나 디스플레이 프로파일로서 이 프로파일을 선호하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Use color sensor
ko: 색상 센서 사용

en: Vendor
ko: 공급자

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Web service profile upload URI
ko: 프로파일 업로드용 웹 서비스 URI

en: Wide Gamut LCD CCFL
ko: 광색역 LCD CCFL

en: Wide Gamut LCD RGB LED
ko: 광색역 LCD RGB LED

en: Wide Gamut RGB
ko: 광색역 RGB

en: X11 Colors
ko: X11 색상
