colord - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: Add a metadata item to the profile
zh_CN: 向该配置文件添加一个元数据项目

en: Add a profile to a device that already exists
zh_CN: 向已存在的设备添加配置文件

en: Alias to %s
zh_CN: %s 的别名

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 环境光

en: Authentication is required to create a color managed device
zh_CN: 需要授权来创建色彩管理设备

en: Authentication is required to create a color profile
zh_CN: 需要授权来创建色彩配置文件

en: Authentication is required to disable profile matching for a device
zh_CN: 需要授权来禁用禁用设备的配置文件匹配

en: Authentication is required to install the color profile for all users
zh_CN: 需要授权来为所有用户安装色彩配置文件

en: Authentication is required to modify a color profile
zh_CN: 需要授权来修改色彩配置文件

en: Authentication is required to modify the color settings for a device
zh_CN: 需要授权来修改指定设备的色彩设定

en: Authentication is required to remove a color managed device
zh_CN: 需要授权来移除色彩管理设备

en: Authentication is required to remove a color profile
zh_CN: 需要授权来移除色彩配置文件

en: Authentication is required to use the color sensor
zh_CN: 需要授权来使用色彩传感器

en: Automatically fix metadata in the profile
zh_CN: 自动修复配置文件中的元数据

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Calibrate with a 3200K light source.
zh_CN: 以 3200K 光源校准。

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校正

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 支持的功能

en: Clear any metadata in the profile
zh_CN: 清除该配置文件的所有元数据

en: Client version:
zh_CN: 客户端版本：

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Color Management
zh_CN: 色彩管理

en: Color Management D-Bus Service
zh_CN: 色彩管理 D-Bus 服务

en: Colorspace
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_CN: 未找到命令，有效的命令为：

en: Compatible with Adobe RGB (1998)
zh_CN: 与 Adobe RGB（1998）兼容

en: Crayon Colors
zh_CN: 蜡笔色彩

en: Create a CCMX from reference and measurement data
zh_CN: 根据参考数据与测量结果制作 CCMX

en: Create a CMF from CSV data
zh_CN: 从 CSV 数据中创建 CMF

en: Create a color managed device
zh_CN: 创建色彩管理设备

en: Create a color profile
zh_CN: 创建色彩配置文件

en: Create a device
zh_CN: 创建设备

en: Create a dummy sensor for testing
zh_CN: 创建用于测试的假感应器

en: Create a profile
zh_CN: 创建配置文件

en: Create a spectrum from CSV data
zh_CN: 从 CSV 数据创建色谱

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Daemon version:
zh_CN: 守护进程版本：

en: Dark Calibration
zh_CN: 暗校准

en: Debugging Options
zh_CN: 除错设置

en: Default display target whitepoint
zh_CN: 默认显示对象白点

en: Default gamma for the display
zh_CN: 用于显示的默认伽马值

en: Delay between sample intervals
zh_CN: 在采样间隔中设置延迟

en: Deletes a device
zh_CN: 删除设备

en: Deletes a profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Device ID
zh_CN: 设备 ID

en: Dump all debug data to a file
zh_CN: 将所有调试文件转储到文件

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 已嵌入

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enables or disables the device
zh_CN: 启用或禁用设备

en: Exit after a small delay
zh_CN: 短暂延迟后退出

en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh_CN: 引擎载入后退出

en: Export the tag data
zh_CN: 导出标记数据

en: FOGRA27L Coated
zh_CN: FOGRA27L 涂料纸

en: FOGRA28L Web Coated
zh_CN: FOGRA28L 卷筒涂料纸

en: FOGRA29L Uncoated
zh_CN: FOGRA47L 无涂料纸

en: FOGRA30L Uncoated Yellowish
zh_CN: FOGRA30L 无涂料黄纸

en: FOGRA39L Coated
zh_CN: FOGRA47L 无涂料纸

en: FOGRA40L SC Paper
zh_CN: FOGRA40L SC 纸

en: FOGRA45L Lightweight Coated
zh_CN: FOGRA45L 轻量涂料纸

en: FOGRA47L Uncoated
zh_CN: FOGRA47L 无涂料纸

en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_CN: 传递参数失败

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filter object properties when displaying
zh_CN: 显示时过滤对象属性

en: Find a device from the device ID
zh_CN: 在设备 ID 中查找设备

en: Find a device with a given property value
zh_CN: 根据属性值查找设备

en: Find a profile by filename
zh_CN: 依据文件名查找配置文件

en: Find a profile from the profile ID
zh_CN: 在配置文件 ID 中查找配置文件

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: GRACoL TR006 Coated
zh_CN: GRACoL TR006 铜版纸

en: Gamma Table
zh_CN: Gamma 表

en: Generate the VCGT calibration of a given size
zh_CN: 生成给定尺寸的 VCGT 校正

en: Get a standard colorspace
zh_CN: 获取标准色彩空间

en: Gets a reading from a sensor
zh_CN: 获得传感器读数

en: Gets a spectral reading from a sensor
zh_CN: 从传感器取得光谱数据

en: Gets all the available color profiles
zh_CN: 获取所有可用的色彩配置文件

en: Gets all the available color sensors
zh_CN: 获取所有可用的色彩传感器

en: Gets all the color managed devices
zh_CN: 获取全部色彩管理设备

en: Gets all the color managed devices of a specific kind
zh_CN: 获取指定类型的全部色彩管理设备

en: Gets the default profile for a device
zh_CN: 获取设备的默认配置文件

en: ICC profile creation program
zh_CN: ICC 配置文件创建程序

en: ICC profile dump program
zh_CN: ICC 文件转储程序

en: IFRA26S 2004 Newsprint
zh_CN: IFRA26S 2004 新闻纸

en: ITU-R recommendation BT.709 is a high-definition television standard that was first approved in 1990. The Rec. 709 profile uses the same range of colors as sRGB although the luminance curve is different.
zh_CN: ITU-R 推荐的 BT.709 是高传真电视标准，最早于 1990 年批准。Rec. 709 描述文件与 sRGB 一样使用相同的色彩范围，不过辉度曲线不同。

en: Import a profile and install it for the user
zh_CN: 导入配置文件并为用户安装

en: Inhibit color profile selection
zh_CN: 禁止选择色彩配置文件

en: Inhibitors
zh_CN: 抑制剂

en: Inhibits color profiles for this device
zh_CN: 该设备禁用色彩配置文件

en: Initialize any metadata for the profile
zh_CN: 初始化该配置文件的元数据

en: Install system color profiles
zh_CN: 禁止系统色彩配置文件

en: Irradiance Calibration
zh_CN: 光校准

en: LCD Generic
zh_CN: 通用 LCD

en: LCD White LED
zh_CN: LCD 白背光 LED

en: LED Generic
zh_CN: 通用 LED

en: Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Locks the color sensor
zh_CN: 锁定色彩传感器

en: Makes a profile default for a device
zh_CN: 设定设备的默认配置文件

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Modify a color profile
zh_CN: 修改色彩配置文件

en: Modify color settings for a device
zh_CN: 修改指定设备的色彩设定

en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

en: No connection to colord:
zh_CN: 未连结到 colord：

en: No output filename specified
zh_CN: 未指定输出文件名

en: No spectral capability
zh_CN: 无光谱能力

en: Object Path
zh_CN: 对象路径

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Originally designed by Eastman Kodak and called ROMM RGB, this profile can display a very large range of colors and is used by many photographers for rendering, editing and archiving RAW images. Unless you are working with 16 bits per channel precision, you may see color banding when editing images.
zh_CN: 最初由 Eastman Kodak 设计，称为 ROMM RGB。此描述文件可显示非常大范围的色彩，许多摄影师将它用于 RAW 影像的渲染、编辑、归档用途。除非您正使用每信道有 16 位精度的设备，否则编辑影像时可能会看见色带产生。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Plasma
zh_CN: 等离子屏幕

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profile ID
zh_CN: 配置文件 ID

en: Profile to create
zh_CN: 要创建的配置文件

en: Projector
zh_CN: 投影仪

en: Put the device in a dark place and press enter.
zh_CN: 请将设备放到阴暗处，再按下 Enter。

en: Put the device on the color to be measured and press enter.
zh_CN: 请将设备放在要测量的色彩上，再按下 Enter。

en: Qualifier
zh_CN: 限定符

en: Remove a color managed device
zh_CN: 移除色彩管理设备

en: Remove a color profile
zh_CN: 移除色彩配置文件

en: Remove a metadata item from the profile
zh_CN: 从该配置文件移除一个元数据项目

en: Returns all the profiles that match a qualifier
zh_CN: 返回所有符合限定符的配置文件

en: SNAP TR002 Newsprint
zh_CN: SNAP TR002 新闻纸

en: SWOP TR003 Coated
zh_CN: SWOP TR003 铜版纸

en: SWOP TR005 Coated
zh_CN: SWOP TR005 铜版纸

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Seat
zh_CN: 台座

en: Sensor
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Sensor ID
zh_CN: 传感器 ID

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Set the ICC profile version
zh_CN: 设置 ICC 配置文件版本

en: Set the device to the calibrate position and press enter.
zh_CN: 将设备放置于校正位置然后按回车键

en: Set the device to the surface position and press enter.
zh_CN: 将设备放置至表面位置然后按回车键。

en: Sets extra properties on the profile
zh_CN: 为配置文件设置额外属性

en: Sets one or more sensor options
zh_CN: 设定一个或多个传感器选项

en: Sets the copyright string
zh_CN: 设定版权字符串

en: Sets the description string
zh_CN: 设定描述字符串

en: Sets the device kind
zh_CN: 设定设备类型

en: Sets the device model
zh_CN: 设定设备型号

en: Sets the device serial
zh_CN: 设定设备序列号

en: Sets the device vendor
zh_CN: 设定设备厂商

en: Sets the manufacturer string
zh_CN: 设定制造商字符串

en: Sets the model string
zh_CN: 设定型号字符串

en: Show client and daemon versions
zh_CN: 显示客户端及守护进程版本信息

en: Show debugging information for all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件的除错信息

en: Show debugging options
zh_CN: 显示除错设置

en: Show extra debugging information
zh_CN: 显示额外的除错信息

en: Show the value without any header
zh_CN: 不带任何标头地显示数值

en: Spectral
zh_CN: 光谱

en: Spot
zh_CN: 点距

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Swapped Red and Green
zh_CN: 红绿色互换

en: System Wide
zh_CN: 系统范围

en: System model:
zh_CN: 计算机型号：

en: System vendor:
zh_CN: 计算机制造商：

en: The URI of the web service that allows the calibration tools to upload a specific profile to the Internet.
zh_CN: 网络服务 URI 可让校正工具向互联网上传特定的配置文件。

en: The default target gamma value for the display. Common values are 1.8, 2.2 and 2.4.
zh_CN: 用于显示对象的默认伽马值。常用值为 1.8，2.2 和 2.4。

en: The default target whitepoint in Kelvin for display calibration, with 0 meaning display native. Common values are 6500 for D65 and 5000 for D50.
zh_CN: 显示器校准时的默认白色色温目标，按开氏度（热力学温标）计算，0 代表显示器原生色温。常用的数值是 6500K（D65）和 5000K（D50）。

en: The locale to use when setting localized text
zh_CN: 设置本地化内容时要使用的区域设置

en: There are no supported sensors attached
zh_CN: 未连结任何支持的传感器

en: This ISO 12647-2 compliant profile is used for printing on 115 gsm uncoated white (paper type 4) for 60 l/cm sheetfed offset printing.
zh_CN: 此描述文件遵循 ISO 12647-2，用于 60 l/cm 胶印之 115 g/m² 无涂料白纸（4 类纸）的打印。

en: This ISO 12647-2:2004 compliant profile is used for printing on improved light-weight coated (LWC) paper for 60 l/cm heatset web offset printing. It replaces FOGRA28L.
zh_CN: 此描述文件遵循 ISO 12647-2:2004，用于 60 l/cm 热固型轮转平版印刷之改进式轻量涂料纸（LWC）的打印。取代 FOGRA28L。

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB and is suitable for images with highly saturated colors often used in advertisements.
zh_CN: 该色彩空间可显示比 Adobe RGB 更多的饱和色，适合常用于广告中的高饱和色图像。

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB and is suitable for images with highly saturated colors often used in advertisements. It is very similar to DonRGB4, but can show super-saturated red colors sometimes present in Fujichrome Velvia.
zh_CN: 该色彩空间可显示比 Adobe RGB 更多的饱和色，适合常用于广告中的高饱和颜色图像。它与 DonRGB4 非常相近，但它能显示有时在富士 Fujichrome Velvia 反转片中出现的那种超饱和红色。

en: This editing space can display more saturated colors than Adobe RGB. It is less prone to quantisation errors compared to ProPhoto RGB, although more shadow detail is preserved. In most instances ProPhoto RGB is probably a better choice.
zh_CN: 该色彩空间可显示比 Adobe RGB 更多的饱和色。尽管会保留更多的阴影区细节，但与 Prohoto RGB 相比，它不易产生量化误差。在大多数情况下，Prophoto RGB 还是更好的选择。

en: This editing space was designed as SMPTE-240M and encompasses most of the possible colors available on a CMYK color printer. This is a popular choice for editing photographs and for use in printing, as all the SWOP colors can be reproduced.
zh_CN: 此编辑用空间设计为 SMPTE-240M ，并包含 CMYK 色彩打印机可用的绝大多数色彩。这是相片编辑者与打印用户的偏好选择，因其能再现出所有的 SWOP 色彩。

en: This editing space was designed by Adobe Systems to capture many more colors than Adobe RGB. This profile is used to print to devices such as film recorders and can define many colors that cannot be displayed on a computer screen. Unless you are working with 16 bits per channel precision, you may see color banding when editing images.
zh_CN: 此编辑用空间由 Adobe Systems 设计，旨在捕捉比 Adobe RGB 更多样的色彩。此描述文件用来打印至底片纪录器，且可定义许多电脑屏幕无法显示的色彩。除非您正使用每信道 16 位精度的设备，否则您可能在编辑影像时看见色带产生。

en: This general purpose profile was designed by Hewlett-Packard and Microsoft and lives on as the default profile on the Internet for untagged RGB colors and used in HDTV. Most uncalibrated displays are able to display most of the colors available in sRGB, although this profile is sometimes a poor choice for printing.
zh_CN: 该配置文件由惠普和微软设计，用于未标记的 RGB 颜色和高清电视中，它一直是互联网上的默认配置文件。尽管该配置文件用于打印往往是个糟糕的选择，但多数未校正的显示器都可以显示出 sRGB 中的大多数颜色。

en: This is an ANSI CGATS/SNAP TR 002-2007 based profile for printing on newsprint in the U.S., coldset offset. The TVI (dot gain) is 26%.
zh_CN: 这是根据 ANSI CGATS/SNAP TR 002-2007 所创建的描述文件，用于美国冷固型胶印之新闻纸印刷。TVI（或称网点扩大，dot gain）为 26%。

en: This is an RGB editing space for use with Adobe Photoshop 5.0 and later. It was designed as an output-centric compromise between ColorMatch RGB and Adobe RGB and used to be preferred by some photograph printing services.
zh_CN: 这是一个 RGB 编辑用空间，用于 Adobe Photoshop 5.0 与其后版本。它当初的设计是以输出为中心，在 ColorMatch RGB 与 Adobe RGB 之间作妥协，曾在相片打印服务上较受欢迎。

en: This is the current standard used by North America and Japan for studio recording. You should only use this profile to encode or decode video.
zh_CN: 这是目前北美和日本工作室视频录制时时用的标准。该配置文件仅用于视频的编解码。

en: This is the delay between setting the sample color and asking the measuring instrument to take a sample. It is required because both the graphics driver and the display itself introduce latency.
zh_CN: 该延迟发生在设置样点颜色和要求测量设备采样的动作之间。由于图形驱动程序和显示器本身都会产生延迟，因此这是必须的。

en: This legacy profile was originally created by Adobe for use with Photoshop and Illustrator. As it is based on the original Apple 13" RGB monitor and is similar to sRGB, it should not be used as a display profile or for new images.
zh_CN: 该老式配置文件是 Adobe 公司最初创建用于 Photosohp 和 Illustrator 的。由于它基于原有的苹果 13" RGB 显示器，并且与 sRGB 相近，因此它不应当用作显示器配置文件或用于现在较新的图像中。

en: This named color profile contains all the Crayola crayon colors in popular use. It is a test profile designed for testing embedding named colors into documents.
zh_CN: 该色彩配置文件包含了所有常用的 Crayola 蜡笔颜色。该文件用于测试将命名了的颜色嵌入文档。

en: This named color profile contains all the colors defined by X11, assuming the source colors were supposed to be sRGB.
zh_CN: 该色彩空间包含了 X11 定义的所有颜色，它假定来源颜色空间是 sRGB。

en: This profile defines the range of colors used with the NTSC video standard. It is an obsolete standard that has been replaced by SMTE-C. You should only use this profile to decode archived video.
zh_CN: 此描述文件定义 NTSC 视频标准所使用的色彩范围。此标准已被弃用，由 SMTE-C 取代。此描述只该用于存盘视频之解码用途。

en: This profile defines the range of colors used with the PAL and SECAM video standards and is very similar to sRGB. You should only use this profile to encode or decode video.
zh_CN: 此描述文件定义 PAL 与 SECAM 视频标准所使用的色彩范围，很类似 sRGB。此描述只该用于视频的编码、解码用途。

en: This profile is free of known copyright restrictions
zh_CN: 该配置文件免于已知的版权限制

en: This profile is recommended by the ECI (European Color Initiative) as a editing space for professional image editing and aims to cover all colors that can be printed on printing presses. This is sometimes used as a color data exchange format between publishers and printing houses.
zh_CN: 此描述文件是 ECI（欧洲色彩协会）所建议的编辑用空间，适合专业影像编辑者使用，其设计目标是要覆盖所有印刷业可打打印的色彩。这偶尔用于出版社与印刷厂之间的色彩交换。

en: This profile is use for printing on newsprint, and is an ISO12647-3:2005 compliant profile designed for a printing press exhibiting 26% TVI (dot gain). It is recommended by WAN-IFRA for coldset printing on newsprint worldwide.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于新闻纸的印刷，遵循 ISO12647-3:2005，设计给呈现出 26% TVI（网点扩大，dot gain）的印刷用。这是 WAN-IFRA 所建议的冷固型新闻纸印刷标准，全世界通用。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 3 (LWC), webfed offset. This profile should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA45 instead.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于正版制作，3 类纸张（轻量涂料纸，不是很白）胶版卷筒纸印刷。此描述文件不应再用于生产用途，请改用 FOGRA45。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 4 (uncoated white), sheetfed offset. This profile should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA47 instead.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于正版制作，4 类纸张（无涂料白纸，偏黄）胶印。此描述文件不应再用于生产用途，请改用 FOGRA47。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper type 5 (uncoated yellowish), sheetfed offset.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于正版制作，5 类纸张（无涂料黄纸）胶印。

en: This profile is used for positive plate making, printing on paper types 1 and 2 (coated or matte), sheetfed offset. This profile set should no longer be used for production, use FOGRA39L instead.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于正版制作，1 或 2 类纸张（涂料纸或雾面纸)、胶印。此描述文件设置不应再用于生产用途，请改用 FOGRA39L。

en: This profile is used for printing on SC (supercalendered) paper, webfed offset. There is no known U.S. equivalent.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于 SC（SuperCalendered，超级轧光纸）纸张，卷筒纸印刷。无有美规标准可与之对应。

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 1 and 2 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is the U.S. equivalent of FOGRA39.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于美国 1 或 2 类级涂料纸打印、胶印、凸版印刷等。它是 FOGRA39 的美国对应标准。

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 3 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is used for high quality magazine printing with white paper.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于美国第 3 级涂料纸、胶印、凹版印刷。可用于高品质杂志的白纸打印。

en: This profile is used for printing on U.S. grade 5 coated paper, sheetfed offset and gravure. It is use for standard magazine printing with yellowish paper.
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于美国第 5 级铜版纸、胶印、凹版印刷。可用于标准杂志的黄纸打印。

en: This profile is used for printing on paper types 1 and 2 (coated or matte), sheetfed offset. This profile is not significantly different from U.S. GRACoL 2006 (TR 006).
zh_CN: 此描述文件用于正版制作，1 或 2 类纸张（涂料纸或雾面纸)、胶印。此描述文件与美国 GRACoL 2006（TR 006）无重大差异。

en: This profile was designed by Radius for the PressView monitor. Only use this profile as a display profile or as a editing space as the profile is not significantly different to sRGB. You should only need to use this profile if viewing images created on a PressView monitor.
zh_CN: 该配置文件由 Radius 设计用于 PressView 显示器。该文件仅用于显示器配置文件；如果该配置文件与 sRGB 区别不大的话，也会用于编辑时的色彩空间。您只有在浏览用 PressView 显示器创建的图像时，才会用到该配置文件。

en: This profile was designed for storing archives of scanned transparency film. It is suitable for storing images from color negatives, although nowadays ProPhoto RGB is a more popular profile for archival.
zh_CN: 此描述文件是设计给透明底片的扫描存盘之用。它适用于保存来自负片的影像，虽然现代更常用 ProPhoto RGB 于存盘用途。

en: This profile was designed with a lightness gamma curve which means the monitor will have to be also calibrated in the same way. This profile is only useful for advanced users and is not recommended for general use.
zh_CN: 此描述文件是以亮度伽玛曲线设计，因此屏幕必须以相同方式校准。此描述文件仅对高端用户来说会有用处，不建议日常使用。

en: This test profile is used to make all colors on the screen slightly more blue by altering the video card lookup table. This allows the user to check the calibration is being applied correctly.
zh_CN: 该测试配置文件通过变更视频卡查询表，可让显示器上显示的所有颜色都轻微发蓝。这可让用户检查校正是否已正确应用。

en: This test profile swaps the red and green channels and is useful as a visual check that profiles are being applied correctly. If this profile is applied twice, the image looks unchanged.
zh_CN: 该配置文件将红绿通道互换，在检查配置文件是否正确应用时非常有用。如果该配置文件应用了两次，那么图像外观不会发生变化。

en: This theoretical profile is designed for use in color experiments. You probably don't want to use this profile as a editing space or a display profile.
zh_CN: 该纯理论配置文件用于色彩实验。您肯定不会用它作为编辑用色彩空间或显示器配置文件的。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Use color sensor
zh_CN: 使用色彩传感器

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Web service profile upload URI
zh_CN: 配置文件上传网络服务 URI

en: Wide Gamut LCD CCFL
zh_CN: 宽色域 LCD CCFL

en: Wide Gamut LCD RGB LED
zh_CN: 宽色域 LCD RGB LED

en: Wide Gamut RGB
zh_CN: 宽色域 RGB

en: X11 Colors
zh_CN: X11 色彩空间

en: bluish
zh_CN: 偏蓝
